Cigar Deals!Offer

Liga Undercrown Robusto Reviews

92rated
21 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
98
Construction
98
Draw
96
Consistency
95
Appearance
99
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
Comparable to the No. 9 at Half the Price
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by in St. Charles, IL on June 23, 2013
Verified purchase

Full bodied, but not harsh. Lots of smoke, which I love. Beautiful to look at.

27 13
most helpful negative review
54 rated
I hope the boxes are better than the sampler packs
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by in CT on May 29, 2018

This review may appear skewed, but it s difficult to accurately grade something when the draw is the same as an oak branch. They cigars look nice, but they re packed so tightly that you could use them like a roll of quarters in a fight - absolutely no give. I ve lit three of the five, and each of them went almost immediately into the trash. Maybe the sticks that make it into the boxes are higher quality and the sampler sticks are the rejects, so keep that in mind while reading this review.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Liga Undercrown Robusto
100rated
my favorite
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by James Olivari in CA on June 01, 2018

great cigar

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My Go To Cigar!
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by Jerry in Louisiana on March 18, 2014

Easily my favorite cigar at the moment. I've smoked many of these and haven't had a single issue with them. Great burn, draw and taste. Top notch construction. I absolutely recommend this one.

... read more
1418
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Cigar!
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by Anthony in California on November 04, 2013
Verified purchase

Buy this cigar! A hit from Drew Estate. Creamy smoke with a medium-full taste with hints of cocoa and sweetness. A must buy and try.

... read more
1821
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Comparable to the No. 9 at Half the Price
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by Joe in St. Charles, IL on June 23, 2013
Verified purchase

Full bodied, but not harsh. Lots of smoke, which I love. Beautiful to look at.

... read more
2713
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Wonderful
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by wcyarb in Dallas on December 05, 2012
Verified purchase

The Robusto is silky smooth, produces continuous billows of sweet smoke, and burns evenly with an amazing white ash. I actually prefer it to the Liga Pradada.

... read more
2320
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
GREAT!!!!!
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by Dave in Washington State on October 02, 2015

A real power house, yet subtle. It is creamy, licorice, nutmeg and coffee. Great Burn, clean lines almost razor sharp. Very much worth the money.

... read more
26
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
GREAT CIGAR!!!
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by ROB in TEXAS on October 07, 2013

A very good cigar. It has become one of my top 3 sticks.

... read more
75
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Very good Cigar
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by Cary W in Omaha NE on December 28, 2012
Verified purchase

Surprisingly good cigar! Didn't know what to expect, found it to be a good cigar. Good flavor %26 draw. Drew Estate didn't disappoint!

... read more
96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
Not a No. 9 but a sutable substitute
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by Brad in Texas on May 03, 2014
Verified purchase

Good long consistent burn. Wish it had more of the creamy think smoke that the No 9 has. The taste is light on the pallet and leaves you waiting to take another puff. Keep these in the humi!

... read more
85
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Great Cigar, Good Price
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by SoCal Cigar Fan in Southern California on July 07, 2014
Verified purchase

Like this cigar alot...it is not a #9 or a T52, but as a regular cigar, it is fantastic!

... read more
85
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.