I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Liga Undercrown Robusto Reviews

96 consumer rating
14 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
96
Construction
99
Draw
96
Consistency
96
Appearance
98
Burn
95
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Comparable to the No. 9 at Half the Price
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by in St. Charles, IL on June 23, 2013
Verified purchase

Full bodied, but not harsh. Lots of smoke, which I love. Beautiful to look at.

7 0
most recent review
95 consumer rating
Great Cigar, Good Price
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by in Southern California on July 7, 2014
Verified purchase

Like this cigar alot...it is not a #9 or a T52, but as a regular cigar, it is fantastic!

4 0
recommended for you based on Liga Undercrown Robusto
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 14
100 consumer rating
My Go To Cigar!
by Jerry in Louisiana on March 18, 2014

Easily my favorite cigar at the moment. I've smoked many of these and haven't had a single issue with them. Great burn, draw and taste. Top notch construction. I absolutely recommend this one.

3 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great Cigar!
by Anthony in California on November 04, 2013
Verified purchase

Buy this cigar! A hit from Drew Estate. Creamy smoke with a medium-full taste with hints of cocoa and sweetness. A must buy and try.

4 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Comparable to the No. 9 at Half the Price
by Joe in St. Charles, IL on June 23, 2013
Verified purchase

Full bodied, but not harsh. Lots of smoke, which I love. Beautiful to look at.

7 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Wonderful
by wcyarb in Dallas on December 05, 2012
Verified purchase

The Robusto is silky smooth, produces continuous billows of sweet smoke, and burns evenly with an amazing white ash. I actually prefer it to the Liga Pradada.

3 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
GREAT CIGAR!!!
by ROB in TEXAS on October 07, 2013

A very good cigar. It has become one of my top 3 sticks.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Very good Cigar
by Cary W in Omaha NE on December 28, 2012
Verified purchase

Surprisingly good cigar! Didn't know what to expect, found it to be a good cigar. Good flavor %26 draw. Drew Estate didn't disappoint!

3 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Not a No. 9 but a sutable substitute
by Brad in Texas on May 03, 2014
Verified purchase

Good long consistent burn. Wish it had more of the creamy think smoke that the No 9 has. The taste is light on the pallet and leaves you waiting to take another puff. Keep these in the humi!

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Great Cigar, Good Price
by SoCal Cigar Fan in Southern California on July 07, 2014
Verified purchase

Like this cigar alot...it is not a #9 or a T52, but as a regular cigar, it is fantastic!

4 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Incredibly smooth
by JD in Palmdale, Ca on November 28, 2012
Verified purchase

A perfectly constructed cigar, exceptionally smooth and creamy, perfect draw, and razor sharp burn producing copious amounts of smoke. Full bodied without being overly strong, the flavors were subtle and not terribly complex with a long finish. A must try.

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
A Drew Estate MUST TRY!
by Matt in Melrose WI on August 11, 2012

If you've basked in the pleasure of an UZI, you gotta try this baby!! Pure beauty.

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 14
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.