Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Liga Undercrown Robusto Reviews

96rated
15 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
97
Construction
99
Draw
97
Consistency
95
Appearance
99
Burn
95
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
Comparable to the No. 9 at Half the Price
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by in St. Charles, IL on June 23, 2013
Verified purchase

Full bodied, but not harsh. Lots of smoke, which I love. Beautiful to look at.

9 0
most recent review
99 rated
GREAT!!!!!
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by in Washington State on October 2, 2015

A real power house, yet subtle. It is creamy, licorice, nutmeg and coffee. Great Burn, clean lines almost razor sharp. Very much worth the money.

1 0
recommended for you based on Liga Undercrown Robusto
100rated
My Go To Cigar!
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by Jerry in Louisiana on March 18, 2014

Easily my favorite cigar at the moment. I've smoked many of these and haven't had a single issue with them. Great burn, draw and taste. Top notch construction. I absolutely recommend this one.

30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Cigar!
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by Anthony in California on November 04, 2013
Verified purchase

Buy this cigar! A hit from Drew Estate. Creamy smoke with a medium-full taste with hints of cocoa and sweetness. A must buy and try.

40
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Comparable to the No. 9 at Half the Price
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by Joe in St. Charles, IL on June 23, 2013
Verified purchase

Full bodied, but not harsh. Lots of smoke, which I love. Beautiful to look at.

90
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Wonderful
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by wcyarb in Dallas on December 05, 2012
Verified purchase

The Robusto is silky smooth, produces continuous billows of sweet smoke, and burns evenly with an amazing white ash. I actually prefer it to the Liga Pradada.

33
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
GREAT!!!!!
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by Dave in Washington State on October 02, 2015

A real power house, yet subtle. It is creamy, licorice, nutmeg and coffee. Great Burn, clean lines almost razor sharp. Very much worth the money.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
GREAT CIGAR!!!
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by ROB in TEXAS on October 07, 2013

A very good cigar. It has become one of my top 3 sticks.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Very good Cigar
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by Cary W in Omaha NE on December 28, 2012
Verified purchase

Surprisingly good cigar! Didn't know what to expect, found it to be a good cigar. Good flavor %26 draw. Drew Estate didn't disappoint!

31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
Not a No. 9 but a sutable substitute
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by Brad in Texas on May 03, 2014
Verified purchase

Good long consistent burn. Wish it had more of the creamy think smoke that the No 9 has. The taste is light on the pallet and leaves you waiting to take another puff. Keep these in the humi!

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Great Cigar, Good Price
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by SoCal Cigar Fan in Southern California on July 07, 2014
Verified purchase

Like this cigar alot...it is not a #9 or a T52, but as a regular cigar, it is fantastic!

40
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
Incredibly smooth
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by JD in Palmdale, Ca on November 28, 2012
Verified purchase

A perfectly constructed cigar, exceptionally smooth and creamy, perfect draw, and razor sharp burn producing copious amounts of smoke. Full bodied without being overly strong, the flavors were subtle and not terribly complex with a long finish. A must try.

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.