Cigar Deals!Offer

Liga Privada No. 9 Reviews

4.0 stars
63 reviews
98% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Liga Privada No. 9 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Liga Privada No. 9 Cigars.
5.0 stars
simply perfect
for Liga Privada No. 9 Toro
by JIM in WV on May 02, 2019

a lil pricey, but OUTSTANDING!

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Good Service and Product
for Liga Privada No. 9 Robusto
by George F Barnes in Texas on January 07, 2019

Very Satisfied with the whole experience Product and sevice...

... read more
5.0 stars
Delicious
for Liga Privada No. 9 Flying Pig
by Walter Stawaris in Allentown NJ on October 30, 2018

Described in one word... delicious.

... read more
5.0 stars
Wrong size for this blend
for Liga Privada No. 9 Corona Doble
by Anderbudd in Georgetown TX on October 29, 2018

Liga Privada #9 is a blend that has cigar lovers rushing to get more, myself included. There is a highly negative review of this cigar on Famous. I feel that particular reviewer may have put out his cigar before he got to the good stuff.The double corona is incredibly boring, hard to keep lit, and mild to a fault for the first several inches of the smoke. By the mid point, about 4 inches in, it starts giving up all the flavor and performance that makes this one of the best selling and sought after sticks on the market. In my experience, it takes some patience with this size to get to the good stuff, but it is worth the wait.The belicoso and robusto sizes give all the good stuff right up front and are intense throughout. They?re like hard good sex. The double corona is like great sex after 20 minutes of obligatory foreplay.I guess it boils down to a matter of what you are in the mood for. The body and flavor of liga #9s are unmatched. I?m a huge fan of this blend in robusto and belicoso size, and one of the many trying to get them. If I had this one to smoke again, I probably would have clipped off the first 3 inches of the cigar to get to the orgasmic part right away. I?m impatient, and don?t like to spend time nurturing the burn.As far as flavor, you can?t find anything better when this cigar hits the sweet spot. It?s kind of beyond words. I can say ?lightly sweet?, ?oaky cedary?, ?nutmeg faint pepper?, but none of those descriptions really do this justice. It is a must smoke cigar; a unique experience that no cigar smoker should pass on if they get the chance.The shorter sizes are better in my opinion, but if you can get ahold of any of them, grab them while you can.

... read more
5.0 stars
She is THE ONE to take to momma!!!!!
for Liga Privada No. 9 Belicoso
by K w in LA on October 06, 2018

100 does not justify the complexity of taste. I make love to this till I get down to the nub. Then I save the nubs and pack them into a pipe like a crackhead. Once your holding this tight baby, delusions of grandeur begin, you feel like a boss of bosses. Where is my jet parked? Is that guy eyeing my privada 9, should I knock him out? First one I smoked, I kept sniffing the thing because the taste was unlike anything else. It s so complex I can t figure out if it s wax, bread, steak, leather or sushi. Some cigars use gimmicky ways of producing overpowering flavors that are artificial, implanted and silicone fake. This cigar is sophisticated, smart and low key a brilliant masterpiece without needing the makeup of flashy body rings or hype. You feel very satisfied afterwards, no regrets, a true girl friend experience that brings wall street and main street together on the same planet. This cigar may truly bring peace to all nations.

... read more
5.0 stars
Pair of Ace s
for Liga Privada No. 9 Toro
by Martin J Placenti in NJ on October 02, 2018

ALWAYS ONE OF MY STABLES IN THE HUMIDOR i WISH THEY WHERE A LITTLE CHEAPER BUT BUY THEM ANYWAY

... read more
5.0 stars
WANT TO FEEL LIKE A MILLIONAIRE?
for Liga Privada No. 9 Flying Pig
by MORT MOLLNER in CHICAGO on August 23, 2018

SURE, I COULD BUY A LESSER CIGAR.AND I DO, BUT DOGGONE IT, I FEEL LIKE A MILLIONAIRE WHEN I LIGHT UP ONE OF THESE PIGS!. TO BE SURE, I DON T SMOKE THESE ALL THE TIME! BUT WHEN I WANT TO INDULGE MYSELF, I TAKE A PIG FRO MY HUMIDOR!

... read more
5.0 stars
Wow!
for Liga Privada No. 9 Coronets 5/10
by Tyler in Huntington WV on August 07, 2018

Yet another excellent smoke coming from the ever growing Liga line. Perfect smooth complex smoke that smokes like a cigar triple it?s size! Unbelievable draw for a cigar of this size and is now my go to 15-20 minute smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
WOW! Made Exclusively For The Boss
for Liga Privada No. 9 Toro
by Kevin in Noblesville, IN on July 23, 2018

Hecho Exclusivamente Para El Jefe meaning Made Exclusively for the Boss. They put this right on the band. If it s good enough for El Jefe, then who am I to disagree. Probably the best smoke I ve ever experienced. If you can get your hands on more than one, smoke one and age the rest in your private stash.

... read more
5.0 stars
Love it
for Liga Privada No. 9 Flying Pig
by WentWorth Howson in South East on May 10, 2018

Great Smoke!!!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.