Cigar Deals!Offer

Liga Privada No. 9 Toro Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
simply perfect
for Liga Privada No. 9 Toro
by JIM in WV on May 02, 2019

a lil pricey, but OUTSTANDING!

... read more
5.0 stars
Pair of Ace s
for Liga Privada No. 9 Toro
by Martin J Placenti in NJ on October 02, 2018

ALWAYS ONE OF MY STABLES IN THE HUMIDOR i WISH THEY WHERE A LITTLE CHEAPER BUT BUY THEM ANYWAY

... read more
5.0 stars
simply perfect
for Liga Privada No. 9 Toro
by JIM in WV on May 02, 2019

a lil pricey, but OUTSTANDING!

... read more
5.0 stars
Pair of Ace s
for Liga Privada No. 9 Toro
by Martin J Placenti in NJ on October 02, 2018

ALWAYS ONE OF MY STABLES IN THE HUMIDOR i WISH THEY WHERE A LITTLE CHEAPER BUT BUY THEM ANYWAY

... read more
5.0 stars
WOW! Made Exclusively For The Boss
for Liga Privada No. 9 Toro
by Kevin in Noblesville, IN on July 23, 2018

Hecho Exclusivamente Para El Jefe meaning Made Exclusively for the Boss. They put this right on the band. If it s good enough for El Jefe, then who am I to disagree. Probably the best smoke I ve ever experienced. If you can get your hands on more than one, smoke one and age the rest in your private stash.

... read more
5.0 stars
As good as it gets
for Liga Privada No. 9 Toro
by Rob in Hollywood Beach, CA on May 17, 2013

All of the Liga Privada Unico Serie sticks are as perfect as you can get. These are no exception. Copious amount of smoke, great depth of flavor, leaning to a meaty long finish. Perfect construction with a beautiful dark wrapper. A++

... read more
5.0 stars
Can't find a better smoke.
for Liga Privada No. 9 Toro
by Jesse in Maryland on April 13, 2012

With the constant challenge of availability I have tried to find a smoke to compete. The taste, consistancy and burn is unmatched. If you don't believe it...just try and find a place that can keep them in stock. Good Luck!

... read more
5.0 stars
Favorite so far...
for Liga Privada No. 9 Toro
by Anonymous in on April 15, 2011

Perfect stick... my favorite at the moment. Great construction, burn, aroma, flavor without overwhelming strength. Planning on purchasing a box!

... read more
5.0 stars
Where have you been while on my cigar hunt!!
for Liga Privada No. 9 Toro
by K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma on March 27, 2009

Made me wonder what i had been missing out on for so long. I like to smoke the beauties and stock them when i can afford to. I like to allow them to just sit and age for a while.

... read more
5.0 stars
A privelage to be able to buy these beauties!
for Liga Privada No. 9 Toro
by K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma on March 27, 2009

You know it truly a privilege to be able to get our hands on The CEO of Drew Estates Personal Blend of Cigar which is the Liga Privada No.9Well worth the wait and price.. Get your hands on one then buy a box of these bad boys and let them age gracefully in the back of your humidor..

... read more
5.0 stars
Leaps into my top three!
for Liga Privada No. 9 Toro
by Mike in North Kingstown, RI on January 10, 2009

Nothing not to love. Great appearance, color & draw. The ash is solid and is the color of charcoal ash. The taste is robust - chocolate, cocoa and leather with a slight pepper finish. Every one is as good as the last. Always ready in my humidor.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.