Cigar Deals!Offer

Liga Privada Unico Serie Reviews

4.0 stars
45 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Liga Privada Unico Serie Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Liga Privada Unico Serie Cigars.
5.0 stars
Very Good Service and Product
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Papas Fritas
by George F Barnes in Texas on January 30, 2019
5.0 stars
Best in Class!
for Liga Privada Unico Serie UF-13 Dark
by Kevin in Tennessee on November 06, 2018

I’ve been a Liga smoker for awhile now. They are my go to smokes and always in my humidor. The UF13 is a notch up. So smooth and dripping with flavor. I’ve smoked all of the Unico series and the UF13 is the best!! Sometimes hard to find, but worth the search.

... read more
5.0 stars
Libra Pravada PAPA FRITA A GREAT SMOKE
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Papas Fritas
by R J in Chicago, Il. on October 22, 2018

See above

... read more
5.0 stars
Powerhouse
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Papas Fritas
by Jeffrey Prospal in Ohio on October 18, 2018

One of my absolute favorite small smoke. These little guys pack a mighty flavor, robust and spicy.

... read more
5.0 stars
All in all everything went well.
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Papas Fritas
by Robert Cade in 9611 Red Church Lane. Destrehan,La. 70047 on October 16, 2018

The Pappas FRITAS cigars that I bought are excellent. Everything went fine. No problems.

... read more
5.0 stars
Papas Fritas review
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Papas Fritas
by Terry in Des Moines on September 26, 2018

Papas Fritas continues to be my go to cigar for a quick smoke. Full flavored and always a good draw. A great 45 minute cigar!

... read more
5.0 stars
Right Size @ Right Time
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Papas Fritas
by Ted in Woodstock, MD on September 13, 2018
Verified purchase

I ve purchased multiple boxes of the Papas Fritas cigars. They re perfect for my relaxing evening smoke on the deck. Smoke time is approximately 20 minutes and they have a consistent burn. I travel with a few in my portable humidor and enjoy them while on the road after a long day of business meetings. I like the pigtail twist off, as I do not need another cutter taken away by TSA! I highly recommend them for the full body flavor with hints of coffee and dark chocolate. I like the fact this cigar is made from the trimmings of other Liga Privada cigars such as Dirty Rat and Flying Pig, two of my favorites.

... read more
5.0 stars
My go to Stick
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Papas Fritas
by William C Little in Baltimore Maryland on August 21, 2018

My go to stick love the flavors and beautiful creamy white smoke satisfying every time, if you want full body and don t have a lot of time come to Papa fritas that is. ????????????

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Liga Privada Unico Velvet Rat
by Michael Coyne in Las Vegas Nevada on August 10, 2018

Smothe gets stronger near end well made me like

... read more
5.0 stars
New to Cigars this will be my 3rd Box Of 50
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Papas Fritas
by Steven Tyler in Oregon on July 11, 2018

I didn’t think I would become a Cigar Smoker, then one of my Combat Buddies gave a Papas Fritas! That made it easy. Then what Whiskey to pair it with? I made several trips to the liquor store buying bunches of small bottles, I smoke one every evening as I relax in the evening. Finally I got to an old favorite Makers Mark! That is my pair, it works for me. Find your pair I recommend starting with Liga Privada Unico Serie Papas Fritas! It burns wonderfully, put together very well and the taste is what has made me a Cigar Smoker today!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.