Cigar Deals!Offer

Liga Undercrown Reviews

4.0 stars
106 reviews
98% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Liga Undercrown Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Liga Undercrown Cigars.
5.0 stars
Very, very pleased with this cigar.
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by Keith G. Marsh in Castlegar BC on August 09, 2019

When I go for a 45 minute to an hour slow walk in the evening with a Liga Undercrown Robusto Maduro, and both the gentlemen and ladies that I pass smile and say that the aroma is very nice, I know that this cigar is a winner.

... read more
5.0 stars
Freaking awesome smoke
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by Brandon in New York on August 09, 2019

Delicious, amazing, good till the nub, great burn. Kept these at 65% ad they smoke wonderfully

... read more
5.0 stars
This has become a favorite.
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by Scott Fischer in CT on May 15, 2019

Absolutely one of my favorite Maduro sticks. Medium body and strength, beautiful construction and smoke out put. I will always have a few of these in my humidor!

... read more
5.0 stars
The best
for Liga Undercrown Flying Pig
by GentianShotaj in Ny on May 09, 2019

????????thebest cigar ever

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my favorites and a standard go-to for me
for Liga Undercrown Coronets 5/10
by aj in Michigan on February 26, 2019

I like the coronets better than the normal sizes if I am honest - I tell myself it s the wrapper to filler ratio, but, who the heck knows. The draw is almost always perfect, unless you cut the cap a little too short they stay rolled and constructed really well all the way to the end. The smoke in the room smells like some dark chocolate and coco mix that is mixed with some toasted coffee notes. They have great sweet rich full flavor and I can get a decent amount of smoking time out of them if I take the time to appreciate the smoke. These give off a ton of full white smoke and are pretty dang smooth - I ve kept these in my humidor for a few months then revisited them and dang they were even better!

... read more
5.0 stars
If you re looking you should take the next step
for Liga Undercrown Flying Pig
by AnthGlick in CA on January 03, 2019

I really do love this cigar! I don t usually have time to commit to larger cigars and I don t like to sacrifice... this one works really well for me when I m reading the paper with a drink before dinner. I bought two at a local shop and a box online after.

... read more
5.0 stars
100%
for Liga Undercrown Tubo
by Adonny Alberto in 1 glenn dr keasbey nj 08832 on September 19, 2018

Very very good cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
First purchase from this site - very pleased
for Liga Undercrown Corona Viva
by Brian Klinger in Indiana on September 17, 2018

I recently started getting more into cigars and was given the recommendation of this site by a coworker. I ve had these cigars before and enjoyed them thoroughly, so getting the box on sale was definitely a bonus. The extra items that came with only added to the value and shipping was fair and fast. I wasn t aware of the available bonus for the amount spent at the time of purchase, but I emailed customer service and they added it to my order anyway. I am very pleased with the experience as a whole and will definitely continue to order from this site in the future

... read more
5.0 stars
Great second choice to Liga T52 without the price
for Liga Undercrown Corona Doble
by Lisa in Florida on September 10, 2018

Excellent every day cigar. Very reasonable price considering the high quality and taste.

... read more
5.0 stars
Been a Big Liga ,Dirty Rat,Velvet Rat and Undercrown and UZI for years, keep up the good work,
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by Frank Lanzillo in Chantilly VA on August 15, 2018

Consistent burn ,flavors and construction

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.