Cigar Deals!Offer

Liga Undercrown Robusto Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
This has become a favorite.
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by Scott Fischer in CT on May 15, 2019

Absolutely one of my favorite Maduro sticks. Medium body and strength, beautiful construction and smoke out put. I will always have a few of these in my humidor!

... read more
4.0 stars
A little earthy
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by Josh in Iowa on October 31, 2018

My experience is so-so. The draw was hard, and I felt myself inhaling a little to much.

... read more
5.0 stars
This has become a favorite.
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by Scott Fischer in CT on May 15, 2019

Absolutely one of my favorite Maduro sticks. Medium body and strength, beautiful construction and smoke out put. I will always have a few of these in my humidor!

... read more
5.0 stars
Been a Big Liga ,Dirty Rat,Velvet Rat and Undercrown and UZI for years, keep up the good work,
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by Frank Lanzillo in Chantilly VA on August 15, 2018

Consistent burn ,flavors and construction

... read more
5.0 stars
my favorite
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by James Olivari in CA on June 01, 2018

great cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Unique great taste, but conspicuous
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by Bishop in Florida on October 10, 2017

Consistent great taste. Full of flavor yet very smooth unique, rich and complex, I couldn t say specifically what I was tasting but it was great . The burn was challenging: slow burn, not as sharp as other Drew Estate cigars but it could be the one I smoked . This cigar produces lots of thick and creamy smoke that might be overwhelming even to other cigar smokers nearby. Love it, recommend smoking it outside and away from smoke detectors.

... read more
5.0 stars
Liga Undercrown
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by Jimmy McMillen in Union, Mo on September 01, 2017

Mind blown. The taste is smooth.It looks like something out of a magazine photo. It burns like other Drew Estate s and seems to be very well constructed however I am having a hard time with the draw. I have to compare it to a cheap Quorum in that regard. Still I feel like I got my moneys worth out of it and I am satisfied.

... read more
5.0 stars
GREAT!!!!!
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by Dave in Washington State on October 02, 2015

A real power house, yet subtle. It is creamy, licorice, nutmeg and coffee. Great Burn, clean lines almost razor sharp. Very much worth the money.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar, Good Price
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by SoCal Cigar Fan in Southern California on July 07, 2014
Verified purchase

Like this cigar alot...it is not a #9 or a T52, but as a regular cigar, it is fantastic!

... read more
5.0 stars
Not a No. 9 but a sutable substitute
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by Brad in Texas on May 03, 2014
Verified purchase

Good long consistent burn. Wish it had more of the creamy think smoke that the No 9 has. The taste is light on the pallet and leaves you waiting to take another puff. Keep these in the humi!

... read more
5.0 stars
My Go To Cigar!
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by Jerry in Louisiana on March 18, 2014

Easily my favorite cigar at the moment. I've smoked many of these and haven't had a single issue with them. Great burn, draw and taste. Top notch construction. I absolutely recommend this one.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar!
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by Anthony in California on November 04, 2013
Verified purchase

Buy this cigar! A hit from Drew Estate. Creamy smoke with a medium-full taste with hints of cocoa and sweetness. A must buy and try.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.