Cigar Deals!Offer

Liga Undercrown Toro Gift Set Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Quality
for Liga Undercrown Gran Toro
by Eenan in Florence, Ky on April 19, 2019

I love just about everything from Drew Estates but aside from the Liga #9 of course nothing can get much closer in complexity. Absolutely one of the best sticks I ve had!! Exceptional flavors & aroma.

... read more
3.0 stars
Average Smoke
for Liga Undercrown Gran Toro
by Vick in Los Angeles on March 28, 2019

Flavors are decent, but construction falls short.. inconsistent draw, poor burn and overall just an average stick.. had about 3 of them now after letting them rest for awhile, and honestly I expected more from this brand ..

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Stick
for Liga Undercrown Gran Toro
by Erik Dige in NJ on June 04, 2018

I love these

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic Smoke
for Liga Undercrown Gran Toro
by Bill Harris in KCMO on October 20, 2017

This is my go to cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Beautiful Cigar
for Liga Undercrown Gran Toro
by Brandon in Jamaica, New York on March 07, 2015

Great cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
My New Fav
for Liga Undercrown Gran Toro
by KoZm0kNoT in on August 16, 2014
Verified purchase

Wow - got a free 5-pack of these for ordering a box of something else and I was amazed. Superb construction, puts out a ton of smoke but still doesn t burn too fast or irregular, and stays cool even up to the nub. The flavor is very unique...really creamy and earthy with a distinct clove taste and smell. Extremely enjoyable! I really don t understand some reviewers who say this doesn t have any flavor or body.

... read more
5.0 stars
Delightful... Lives up to the hype
for Liga Undercrown Gran Toro
by Sam in NorCal on March 06, 2014
Verified purchase

Wonderfully dry and savory wood, peat, and asphalt notes complement by a contrasting bright floral layer.Doesn t get bitter as it gets short as some of the larger ring vitolas tend to. Surprisingly medium bodied.Perfect burn and draw. Tidily rolled. Tons of beautiful blue smoke.The opposite of creamy/sour Connecticut ligas.Overall outstanding and reasonably priced.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent!
for Liga Undercrown Gran Toro
by Al in PA on May 31, 2013
Verified purchase

Was never a Drew Estate fan with all of that Acid infused bulls**t but they turned me around with their traditional blends. Tried the Antano regular and dark corojo which was really good. But they blew me away with the Liga Privada. The No. 9 is beyond phenomenal. But for the price, the Undercrown is my everyday stick and you can t go wrong. Well done Drew Estate....very well done!

... read more
5.0 stars
Love at first puff
for Liga Undercrown Gran Toro
by Jh in Nc on April 27, 2013
Verified purchase

There a wonder full medium body smokes that a unique they are binder flavor earthy chocolaty hit of spice with lots of smoke out put the smoke is is velvety to the pallets coats and satisfies the ash is whitish gray but down side is the burn is a bit uneven and have to keep an eye on it goes out if u dont pay attention but worth every penny

... read more
5.0 stars
A smoke worth waiting for at the end of the day
for Liga Undercrown Gran Toro
by John H in Chicago on January 09, 2013

This is a full bodied smoke for most, but for me is a bit on the mild side of full body. The craftsmanship is excellent and drawn consistently good. I stopped buying Acid cigars because of the consistently bad burn, draw and overall craftsmanship. The Under crown is as good as the T-52 and other more expensive Liga cigars. This is a great value for the money and a superlative smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
celestial
for Liga Undercrown Gran Toro
by Ripper in Gig Harbor WA on August 21, 2012
5.0 stars
fantastic smoke
for Liga Undercrown Gran Toro
by mike in michigan on April 22, 2012
Verified purchase

everything about this smoke is awesome. great taste, excellent burn and lots of smoke.mine have all been in the humidor for at last 2 months before i smoked them,havent had any right out of the box to tell if there is any difference.well worth the money. get some now!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.