Liquidation Samplers Reviews

82 consumer rating
8 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
82
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
85
Burn
75
Buy Liquidation Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Liquidation Samplers Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Best cigar deal I have found!
for Famous 20 Under 20 Sampler
by in San Diego, CA on April 27, 2016

I picked up this sampler to take to my friends bachelor party. The boys and I went out and played a round of golf and enjoyed these hand rolled beauties. If you are looking for a great deal on premium cigars this is the deal for you. The taste and appearance of all of these different cigars was worth much more than $1 a smoke.

1 0
most helpful negative review
44 consumer rating
Got a bad batch or these things are not good.
for Famous 20 Under 20 Sampler
by in NC on May 2, 2016

I have no idea why there s so many decent reviews. The cigars I received were rolled too tight and they were all skinny. I probably had only a couple that had somewhat of a decent draw. All my other cigars ordered with this were over 1.5 - 2mm thicker in diameter and much easier to draw. Draw is important! I m very disappointed with these and will not buy them again unless someone can confirm my order was a fluke and send me a free sample of what it should be and if it s less than 17mm diameter, then no thanks. Yes, I m demanding free since I threw out the rest; they were just unbearable to puff. Seriously, it s equivalent to trying to suck a smoothy out of one of those tiny coffee stirrer sticks. It s a pity since the taste was good and probably close to excellent if it were for a better draw.

0 0
recommended for you based on Liquidation Samplers
100 consumer rating
One of my favorite samplers of all times that I have found online!
for Oliva Sampler
by Tyler in Kansas & China on September 24, 2015
Verified purchase

I have literally bought this sampler I think 5 times because I love all the cigars in this sampler. I am in China for 1 year and cigar prices here are outrageous!!!! For a Oliva V like the one in this sampler is 18 bucks for one in the local smoke shops here!!! Luckily I have some co-workers going home and I have order 3 qualities of this sampler plus some other stogies so they can bring them to me and I can have enough cigars to make it through a year affordably. AS for this sampler if you like flavor, variety and good quality for affordable price this is the sampler for you!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Best cigar deal I have found!
for Famous 20 Under 20 Sampler
by TJ Peterson in San Diego, CA on April 27, 2016

I picked up this sampler to take to my friends bachelor party. The boys and I went out and played a round of golf and enjoyed these hand rolled beauties. If you are looking for a great deal on premium cigars this is the deal for you. The taste and appearance of all of these different cigars was worth much more than $1 a smoke.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
good cigar
for Final Blend Closeout Sampler
by john fleury in franklin nh on May 29, 2015

I was very pleased with this cigar honestly not expecting much for the very low price great flavor excellent burn a real winner for sure

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
HEY.....NOT BAD
for Iron Horse Closeout
by russell in brigantine, n.j. on October 12, 2015

got em free on a coupon.... was not expecting much but not a bad dominican. maduro . I see the closeout price is 16 bucks for 9 cigars there worth that, nice flavor and aroma const. and burn ok draw good, iam going to buy 9 before there gone....hey at about 1.80 ....i:ll take 9 more

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
More Than Happy
for Famous 20 Under 20 Sampler
by Thomas in Westerly, RI on July 11, 2015

You would expect a company who puts its name on their product to sell only the best and Famous did it here. On a whim I decided to give this sampler a go. I m not really surprised at how good every cigar in the sampler is but it s way more than I expected and could ask considering the great price. Famous could ask a lot more for them but they give every customer a chance to get really quality smokes whether or not you are rich or on a fixed income. Every cigar is well made boasting a very good draw, taste, bouquet and outstanding appearance. This one s worth every penny and I will be buying more.

19 36
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
73 consumer rating
Great value, OK cigars
for Famous 20 Under 20 Sampler
by Kevin in Frederick, MD on April 13, 2016

Anyone who purchases these cigars should be satisfied with the deal. The value is definitely there. Realistically, these are cigars that could sell for $4 a stick or so if you saw them in a retail shop, in my opinion. So for a buck a cigar, you can t beat it. With that said, if you re used to smoking a $7 or $8 cigar, you re going to notice a difference in construction quality, taste, burn, etc. None of these are going to make you forget about your Perdomos or Patels. I wouldn t make any of these my daily smoke although I do like the Iron Horses , but they re worth keeping in the humidor for an occasional smoke, walking the dog, for company, etc. And if you re someone who is just starting out on cigars or who is transitioning from machine rolled to premium, these are a nice and affordable place to begin.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
70
70 consumer rating
loved it at this price,
for Oliva 6 Pack Sampler
by linda in boston on March 05, 2016

loved it at this price,albeit another great deal from Famous would recommend highly if shipping was including especially that it was part of huge order... thank you guys

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
80
Got a bad batch or these things are not good.
for Famous 20 Under 20 Sampler
by Jesse in NC on May 02, 2016

I have no idea why there s so many decent reviews. The cigars I received were rolled too tight and they were all skinny. I probably had only a couple that had somewhat of a decent draw. All my other cigars ordered with this were over 1.5 - 2mm thicker in diameter and much easier to draw. Draw is important! I m very disappointed with these and will not buy them again unless someone can confirm my order was a fluke and send me a free sample of what it should be and if it s less than 17mm diameter, then no thanks. Yes, I m demanding free since I threw out the rest; they were just unbearable to puff. Seriously, it s equivalent to trying to suck a smoothy out of one of those tiny coffee stirrer sticks. It s a pity since the taste was good and probably close to excellent if it were for a better draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
40
Draw
10
Consistency
30
Appearance
50
Burn
40
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.