150+ items ship FREE!Offer

Liquidation Samplers Reviews

73rated
12 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
78
Construction
75
Draw
76
Consistency
74
Appearance
80
Burn
71
Buy Liquidation Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Liquidation Samplers Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 rated
Best cigar deal I have found!
for Famous 20 Under 20 Sampler
by in San Diego, CA on April 27, 2016

I picked up this sampler to take to my friends bachelor party. The boys and I went out and played a round of golf and enjoyed these hand rolled beauties. If you are looking for a great deal on premium cigars this is the deal for you. The taste and appearance of all of these different cigars was worth much more than $1 a smoke.

3 0
most helpful negative review
66 rated
Iron Horse
for Iron Horse Closeout
by in Joplin, MO on July 25, 2016

I bought the Closeout Sampler. While the robusto and the toro both smoked well the Churchill was very disappointing. With the first Churchill the wrapper came off after I cut the end for smoking and would not draw, the second one I used a punch and it was better but the cigar smoked unevenly and would not stay lit. I have not tried the third Churchill in the sampler but I am not expecting much. Again the Robusto and the Toro both smoked well.

1 0
recommended for you based on Liquidation Samplers
100rated
One of my favorite samplers of all times that I have found online!
for Oliva Sampler
by Tyler in Kansas & China on September 24, 2015
Verified purchase

I have literally bought this sampler I think 5 times because I love all the cigars in this sampler. I am in China for 1 year and cigar prices here are outrageous!!!! For a Oliva V like the one in this sampler is 18 bucks for one in the local smoke shops here!!! Luckily I have some co-workers going home and I have order 3 qualities of this sampler plus some other stogies so they can bring them to me and I can have enough cigars to make it through a year affordably. AS for this sampler if you like flavor, variety and good quality for affordable price this is the sampler for you!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Best cigar deal I have found!
for Famous 20 Under 20 Sampler
by TJ Peterson in San Diego, CA on April 27, 2016

I picked up this sampler to take to my friends bachelor party. The boys and I went out and played a round of golf and enjoyed these hand rolled beauties. If you are looking for a great deal on premium cigars this is the deal for you. The taste and appearance of all of these different cigars was worth much more than $1 a smoke.

30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90rated
good cigar
for Final Blend Closeout Sampler
by john fleury in franklin nh on May 29, 2015

I was very pleased with this cigar honestly not expecting much for the very low price great flavor excellent burn a real winner for sure

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
What a deal!
for Famous 20 Under 20 Sampler
by D in OH on June 22, 2016

You ll be hard pressed to find a better selection at this price. I don t smoke cigars very often, but I do enjoy one when I am out playing a round of golf. I would normally visit my local cigar store and buy one or two at $6-$7 dollars a piece. This selection breaks down to $1 each, and I can t tell the difference between these and a $7 cigar. I am 4 cigars in to this selection and they all seem to burn and draw about the same. One did seem to burn out quickly, so may have been rolled a bit too tightly, but it wasn t that big of a deal. You can t go wrong for only $20. Will definitely buy again.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
70
85rated
HEY.....NOT BAD
for Iron Horse Closeout
by russell in brigantine, n.j. on October 12, 2015

got em free on a coupon.... was not expecting much but not a bad dominican. maduro . I see the closeout price is 16 bucks for 9 cigars there worth that, nice flavor and aroma const. and burn ok draw good, iam going to buy 9 before there gone....hey at about 1.80 ....i:ll take 9 more

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Don t bother with these sticks...
for JM Promo Sampler
by Johnny in Phoenix, AZ on June 16, 2016

I bought these a while back from a brick and mortar shop. The quality last time my wife purchased these for me were below 50. Poor construction, taste and consistency. Don t waste your $$$ with JM s.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
More Than Happy
for Famous 20 Under 20 Sampler
by Thomas in Westerly, RI on July 11, 2015

You would expect a company who puts its name on their product to sell only the best and Famous did it here. On a whim I decided to give this sampler a go. I m not really surprised at how good every cigar in the sampler is but it s way more than I expected and could ask considering the great price. Famous could ask a lot more for them but they give every customer a chance to get really quality smokes whether or not you are rich or on a fixed income. Every cigar is well made boasting a very good draw, taste, bouquet and outstanding appearance. This one s worth every penny and I will be buying more.

2139
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
73rated
Great value, OK cigars
for Famous 20 Under 20 Sampler
by Kevin in Frederick, MD on April 13, 2016

Anyone who purchases these cigars should be satisfied with the deal. The value is definitely there. Realistically, these are cigars that could sell for $4 a stick or so if you saw them in a retail shop, in my opinion. So for a buck a cigar, you can t beat it. With that said, if you re used to smoking a $7 or $8 cigar, you re going to notice a difference in construction quality, taste, burn, etc. None of these are going to make you forget about your Perdomos or Patels. I wouldn t make any of these my daily smoke although I do like the Iron Horses , but they re worth keeping in the humidor for an occasional smoke, walking the dog, for company, etc. And if you re someone who is just starting out on cigars or who is transitioning from machine rolled to premium, these are a nice and affordable place to begin.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
70
70rated
loved it at this price,
for Oliva 6 Pack Sampler
by linda in boston on March 05, 2016

loved it at this price,albeit another great deal from Famous would recommend highly if shipping was including especially that it was part of huge order...thank you guys

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
80
69rated
Nice, affordable cigars
for Famous 20 Under 20 Sampler
by Sherif in Alexandria on September 18, 2016

For $20 its a deal, better than any machine made cigars..

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
60
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.