Cigar Deals!Offer

Liquidation Samplers Reviews

80rated
149 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
78
Construction
77
Draw
79
Consistency
78
Appearance
81
Burn
77
Buy Liquidation Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Liquidation Samplers Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 rated
Best cigar deal I have found!
for Famous 20 Under 20 Sampler
by in San Diego, CA on April 27, 2016

I picked up this sampler to take to my friends bachelor party. The boys and I went out and played a round of golf and enjoyed these hand rolled beauties. If you are looking for a great deal on premium cigars this is the deal for you. The taste and appearance of all of these different cigars was worth much more than $1 a smoke.

7 4
most helpful negative review
58 rated
Mediocre
for 20 Under 20 Robusto Sampler
by in Mississippi on February 5, 2017

This was a mediocre sampler at best. I had one cigar where the wrapper just fell apart while smoking, a couple that had too tight of a draw and one that was downright bitter through out the whole smoke, but especially the second half. All and all I would smoke two or three individual cigars from this sampler again, but won t be bothered with the whole sampler in the future

5 3
Recommended for you based on Liquidation Samplers
Prev 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
100rated
5 unique smooth smokes
for Famous Medium Body Sampler 'A'
by Shaun in Apopka on May 24, 2018

Enjoyed every single cigar. I reordered right away.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
TESTER TESTER
for Sweet Innovations
by Felicia Pegues in TN on February 23, 2018

I purchased these for a friend and he loves EVERY choice of your selection of cigars. He pays me to make his decisions. I choose by my taste in cigars.

... read more
64
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My Favorite
for Oliva Sampler
by Matt B in South Carolina on January 03, 2018
717
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Awesome Experience!!
for Coffee Closeout Sampler
by Joe Panichelli in West Chester PA on September 25, 2017

All of the Cigars in the Coffee Sampler were amazing! Thank You!

... read more
1212
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
One of my favorite samplers of all times that I have found online!
for Oliva Sampler
by Tyler in Kansas & China on September 24, 2015
Verified purchase

I have literally bought this sampler I think 5 times because I love all the cigars in this sampler. I am in China for 1 year and cigar prices here are outrageous!!!! For a Oliva V like the one in this sampler is 18 bucks for one in the local smoke shops here!!! Luckily I have some co-workers going home and I have order 3 qualities of this sampler plus some other stogies so they can bring them to me and I can have enough cigars to make it through a year affordably. AS for this sampler if you like flavor, variety and good quality for affordable price this is the sampler for you!

... read more
1618
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Good smokes
for Full Body 6 Pack No. 14
by Joey T Pilgrim in Carnesville Ga on August 28, 2017

Nice little sampler.

... read more
67
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Excellent group of sticks
for Oliva Sampler
by Mark in Illinois on June 14, 2018

Absolutely awesome sampler. All of the sticks are very good. There are a couple that are pretty mild for me but they still had a very nice flavor to them. Great sampler from Oliva, can t go wrong with these in your humidor!!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
just delicious
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Test Flight
by Mahmoud Akbar in Kuwait on April 18, 2018

It is an excellent mellow cigar for everyday smoke mornings and afternoons.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96rated
I couldn t believe it!
for The Nub Club '460'
by Mike in Nj on September 05, 2017

I originally thought Nub brand was a gimmick but something in the back of my mind kept telling me to try it- they can t be pricey and everywhere if they aren t good.... I am a convert! I love them! They last about 60 min and are of great construction. I have a good draw and burn consistently. The taste is excellent- my favorite is the Habano but the Maduro is right with it and the Cameroon is so spicy that experienced smokers will like it.

... read more
914
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96rated
Best cigar deal I have found!
for Famous 20 Under 20 Sampler
by TJ Peterson in San Diego, CA on April 27, 2016

I picked up this sampler to take to my friends bachelor party. The boys and I went out and played a round of golf and enjoyed these hand rolled beauties. If you are looking for a great deal on premium cigars this is the deal for you. The taste and appearance of all of these different cigars was worth much more than $1 a smoke.

... read more
74
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.