Cigar Deals!Offer

Liquidation Samplers Reviews

4.0 stars
217 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Liquidation Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Liquidation Samplers Cigars.
5.0 stars
love the quesada
for Famous Full Body Sampler 'M1'
by john licata in MA on April 18, 2019

Great sampler for the price love the Quesada

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good everyday cigars
for Elite 20 Under 20 Pairing
by Andreas Mayr in CA on April 10, 2019

Incredible everyday cigars, good draw, burn flavour. Really like them and would buy again.

... read more
5.0 stars
GREAT DEAL!!!
for Famous 20 Under 20 Sampler
by Richard Pease in 7208 W. Tether trl, Peoria Az 85383 on March 22, 2019

Excellent collection of cigars

... read more
5.0 stars
Great product
for Rocky Patel Bonus Sampler
by Randy Spicer in Georgetown,tx on January 31, 2019

5 star I ll buy again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Try this next!
for An Officer And A Gentleman
by Glenn in ocnj on January 31, 2019

I picked this sampler because it had some brands I was familiar with and some I wasn t. It also has some Famous exclusives that I wanted to try. There are some seriously good smokes in this pack and I ve got to mention Tatuaje in particular. Wow! That s my new favorite

... read more
5.0 stars
5 Stars! Great idea, this shorty!
for The Nub Club '460'
by LUIS PACHECO in IL on January 09, 2019

Excellent from start to finish!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great selection of cigars
for Oliva Sampler
by Mark in New Mexico on January 08, 2019

Great looking and tastes good burn and good flavor

... read more
5.0 stars
Customer for life!
for 20 Under 20 Churchill Sampler
by Dana Haberstroh in Houston, TX on January 02, 2019

My husband LOVES his cigars from here! Great buy and fantastic customer service! We love when we get free shipping!

... read more
5.0 stars
Connecticut 6 Pack Sampler
for Connecticut 6 Pack Sampler
by Stephen Saunders in NH on December 27, 2018

Bought these for my dad for Christmas. They came exactly when they said and were packaged well. Apparently the Rocky Patel cigars are the best he has ever had. In short, a win all around - will be back for sure.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great quality
for 20 Under 20 Churchill Sampler
by John Sammon in Ohio on December 07, 2018

Nice burn, good flavor, decent draw, definitely worth the price

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.