Cigar Deals!Offer

Liquidation Samplers Reviews

79rated
121 reviews
78% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
76
Construction
75
Draw
77
Consistency
76
Appearance
79
Burn
74
Buy Liquidation Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Liquidation Samplers Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 rated
Best cigar deal I have found!
for Famous 20 Under 20 Sampler
by in San Diego, CA on April 27, 2016

I picked up this sampler to take to my friends bachelor party. The boys and I went out and played a round of golf and enjoyed these hand rolled beauties. If you are looking for a great deal on premium cigars this is the deal for you. The taste and appearance of all of these different cigars was worth much more than $1 a smoke.

5 0
most helpful negative review
66 rated
Iron Horse
for Iron Horse Closeout
by in Joplin, MO on July 25, 2016

I bought the Closeout Sampler. While the robusto and the toro both smoked well the Churchill was very disappointing. With the first Churchill the wrapper came off after I cut the end for smoking and would not draw, the second one I used a punch and it was better but the cigar smoked unevenly and would not stay lit. I have not tried the third Churchill in the sampler but I am not expecting much. Again the Robusto and the Toro both smoked well.

3 1
recommended for you based on Liquidation Samplers
Prev 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
100rated
Awesome Experience!!
for Coffee Closeout Sampler
by Joe Panichelli in West Chester PA on September 25, 2017

All of the Cigars in the Coffee Sampler were amazing! Thank You!

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
One of my favorite samplers of all times that I have found online!
for Oliva Sampler
by Tyler in Kansas & China on September 24, 2015
Verified purchase

I have literally bought this sampler I think 5 times because I love all the cigars in this sampler. I am in China for 1 year and cigar prices here are outrageous!!!! For a Oliva V like the one in this sampler is 18 bucks for one in the local smoke shops here!!! Luckily I have some co-workers going home and I have order 3 qualities of this sampler plus some other stogies so they can bring them to me and I can have enough cigars to make it through a year affordably. AS for this sampler if you like flavor, variety and good quality for affordable price this is the sampler for you!

... read more
33
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Good smokes
for Full Body 6 Pack No. 14
by Joey T Pilgrim in Carnesville Ga on August 28, 2017

Nice little sampler.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
I couldn t believe it!
for The Nub Club '460'
by Mike in Nj on September 05, 2017

I originally thought Nub brand was a gimmick but something in the back of my mind kept telling me to try it- they can t be pricey and everywhere if they aren t good.... I am a convert! I love them! They last about 60 min and are of great construction. I have a good draw and burn consistently. The taste is excellent- my favorite is the Habano but the Maduro is right with it and the Cameroon is so spicy that experienced smokers will like it.

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96rated
Best cigar deal I have found!
for Famous 20 Under 20 Sampler
by TJ Peterson in San Diego, CA on April 27, 2016

I picked up this sampler to take to my friends bachelor party. The boys and I went out and played a round of golf and enjoyed these hand rolled beauties. If you are looking for a great deal on premium cigars this is the deal for you. The taste and appearance of all of these different cigars was worth much more than $1 a smoke.

... read more
50
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Solid Selection
for Full Bodied Outlet Sampler
by Paul McGahey in Middle TN on May 17, 2017

How can you go wrong with offerings from Olivia, Camacho, Padron and CAO in the same package. Each Cigar has been exactly what I expected. Full bodied, great burn and draw, and awesome flavor.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
A. B. Black market are outstanding
for Medium Bodied Wingman No. 9
by Jim in Ohio on April 10, 2015

I bought this because it was a good deal and I like Gloria cubana guilded age, but the A.B. black market were even better. Outstanding in my opinion. Smooth x 10 and full of flaour.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
93rated
Ok
for 20 Under 20 Toro Sampler
by Mark Pesticci in 900 mix Ave # 94 on August 27, 2017

Everything was very good, From the first phone call to the final delivery. I was very pleased Mark

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
Good Cigars for a Good Price
for Maroma Dulce Test Flight
by Garrett in Michigan on May 26, 2015

While these cigars burn a little uneven once you get them started, they have a great, smooth taste combined with excellent construction and a premium appearance. I highly recommend these cigars.

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
90rated
Great starter sampler
for 20 Under 20 Toro Sampler
by Jerry in Chandler, AZ on November 02, 2017

This is my first time purchasing cigars and for a beginner, this is a great pack to start. It s a nice variety of cigars. I haven t tried them all yet, but I am loving working my way through them all. Great value for the price.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.