Cigar Deals!Offer

Liquidation Samplers Reviews

4.0 stars
254 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Liquidation Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Liquidation Samplers Cigars.
5.0 stars
Excellent Sampler
for Full Body 6 Pack No. 12 (3x2)
by ddd in New York City on August 01, 2019

Oliva Master blend= Cigar HeavenLord Blackburn and the 601 Steel Spikes each excellent smokes in their own right. Great package of Cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Simply the best
for Churchill Sampler
by DDD in New York City on July 31, 2019
Verified purchase

In my opinion, the best sampler out there mixing my all-time fave Oliva Master blend and the AB Prensado an excellent cigar as well as 2 utterly glorious additions in H. Upmann and La Gloria which I love.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent set of smokes
for Famous Liquidation Medium Body
by DDD in New York City on July 31, 2019

This really is a terrific set of smokes. I just finished off the NUB. Really great smoke. The slightest but below the best cigars in the world. Flavorful and full of body and supple and excellent construction.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good
for Famous Mellow Body Sampler 'G1'
by Joshua in Oklahoma on July 26, 2019

Had good flavor, and didn’t get bitter at the end.

... read more
5.0 stars
Cigar quality excellent
for 20 Under 20 Toro Sampler
by James cappa in Niagara falls on July 23, 2019

I tried the sampler pack. Excellent quality cigars. Was pleasantly surprised. The purchase transaction was smooth,delivery prompt and item excellently packaged. Will definitely do business again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great flavor
for Best Price Budget Pairing 1
by Armando in Los Angeles on July 17, 2019

Love the flavor

... read more
5.0 stars
Good cigar
for 20 Under 20 Robusto Sampler
by Randy Sterling in Arizona on July 09, 2019

Good for every day and when I m working in the shop

... read more
5.0 stars
Great value
for 20 Under 20 Churchill Sampler
by Michael in Coeur d Alene on July 09, 2019

Great cigars for the value. I will purchase them again.

... read more
5.0 stars
An Officer and a Gentleman cigars sampler
for An Officer And A Gentleman
by Ismael Molina-Serrano in Guaynabo, Puerto Rico on July 04, 2019

Excellent quality and variety. Fresh.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very excellent cigars!
for Honduran Blends Sampler
by James Rhyan in Texas on July 02, 2019

I love all 5 cigars in this sampler! Wish I could afford to smoke them all the time. My favorite If I had to pick is the Camacho

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.