I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Lord Blackburn Reviews

72 consumer rating
13 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
66
Construction
74
Draw
79
Consistency
78
Appearance
71
Burn
83
Buy Lord Blackburn Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Lord Blackburn Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Impressed
for Lord Blackburn Cigarillos (10)
by in Houston, Texas on January 19, 2011

Color me impressed!!! I figured that these were similar to the Macanudo Ascots and indeed they were. They seemed a little smaller and more flavor than the Ascots. The burn was nice but the flavor was very good. For this price, I am switching to the Lord! I see the light!!

0 0
most helpful negative review
55 consumer rating
Not bad but sub par consistency
for Lord Blackburn Cigarillos (10)
by in Jackson on June 3, 2014
Verified purchase

it s a ok cigar but i will buy again

1 0
recommended for you based on Lord Blackburn
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 13
100 consumer rating
Impressed
by Josh McNeely in Houston, Texas on January 19, 2011

Color me impressed!!! I figured that these were similar to the Macanudo Ascots and indeed they were. They seemed a little smaller and more flavor than the Ascots. The burn was nice but the flavor was very good. For this price, I am switching to the Lord! I see the light!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
86 consumer rating
GREAT LITTLE SMOKE
by Ron Kuryanowicz in Wisconsin on March 01, 2014
Verified purchase

For the price, I don t think you can find a better quick hit cigar....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
90
78 consumer rating
Impressive little sucker
by Rick B in Bakersffield, CA on November 03, 2011
Verified purchase

Received my supply of Famous Nicaragua Gordo's today and ordered the Lord Blackburn cigarillos 30 pack special and was very suprised. I smoked it off the truck too and it lasted 31 minutes and had a great taste, straight burn and zero defects of any kind. My girlfriend wanted them but now she will have to share them with me, lol. I will order more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
75 consumer rating
Bad wrapping
by Steve G in Indiana on September 04, 2011
Verified purchase

Decent little cigar at good price but my last batch had a bad cellophane wrapping: pull-tear tab did not cut cellophane. Since they are sealed at ends, cigar difficult to get out or wrapping. Broke cigar several times trying to open.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
70
71 consumer rating
Not bad but sub par consistency
by Ben in Texas on June 26, 2012
Verified purchase

These aren't bad, but the consistency isn't great. Some are marvelous, and then the next is horrible. It might have just been my pack but I want to be able to enjoy all ten!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
50
Appearance
80
Burn
90
70 consumer rating
No bad for a little cigar
by snowman in CA on February 23, 2012
Verified purchase

No bad for abuot 20min smoke, but to mild for me

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
55 consumer rating
Not bad but sub par consistency
by Jason in Jackson on June 03, 2014
Verified purchase

it s a ok cigar but i will buy again

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
80
Draw
10
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
30 consumer rating
Terrible, cheap smoke
by in on March 02, 2013
Verified purchase

Tried these, couldn't finish the pack they were so bad. Nauseating smell, very bad taste. Wouldn't smoke these even if they were free. Won't do this mistake again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
40
Draw
60
Consistency
40
Appearance
30
Burn
40
Nothing good about this...NOTHING
by eric s in Louisville ky on September 18, 2014
Verified purchase

This truly is an awful smoke. Poor packaging, poor construction, bad burn, ash, flavor is harsh like charcoal from first light. I wouldn't smoke these for free let alone pay for them. You shouldn't either.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
nice smoke
by Robert' in Redding on June 26, 2012
Verified purchase

very nice, inexpensive smoke. The taste and draw were similar to a Macanudo Maduro Ascot, nice'' at bed 'time' i well buy more''

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 13
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.