Cigar Deals!Offer

Lotus Reviews

82rated
11 reviews
67% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
33
Burn
Buy Lotus Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Lotus Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Great
for Lotus 70 Ring 2 Finger Case
by in Tennessee on June 20, 2017

I finally found a cigar case for 70 ring gauge that doesn t seem like I m walking around carrying a book. The design works great. The only thing I found is to fit 2 cigars comfortable you need to remove the cello wrap on them. I don t normally give a product high ratings but it earned them.

8 5
most helpful negative review
38 rated
Hit or miss
for Black Label Stanley by Lotus Black
by in Scarsdale, NY on February 7, 2016

The lighter looks nice. I had enjoyed one for a few months. My friend liked the way it looked and so I gave it to him and bought another one. The newly purchased one only worked for a couple of months light use . I use premium fluid so that is not the problem. I even drained it multiple times. Still it does not light up. Now trying to contact the company for a replacement but there is no website I can find. Id stay clear from purchasing.

7 4
Recommended for you based on Lotus
100rated
Great
for Lotus 70 Ring 2 Finger Case
by Randy Belasic in Tennessee on June 20, 2017

I finally found a cigar case for 70 ring gauge that doesn t seem like I m walking around carrying a book. The design works great. The only thing I found is to fit 2 cigars comfortable you need to remove the cello wrap on them. I don t normally give a product high ratings but it earned them.

... read more
85
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
100
Durability
100
Design
100
Materials
100
Appearance
100
Overall quality
100
100rated
Excellent Quality Butane
for Lotus Butane 3.38 Oz.
by George in Idaho on August 26, 2016

I highly recommend this product. Right from the start when you burn it clean refined butane is apparent. I have used middle of the road butane in the past and immediately I could tell the superiority of this Lotus triple refined butane. Plus the price is a total bargain for an A+ product.

... read more
59
 
ExcellentPoor
Flammability
100
Overall quality
100
Adaptability
100
Value for price
100
100rated
Lotus 4 Jet table lighter
for Lotus Terminator IV Black
by Rod in Dallas, TX on September 03, 2015

Great for free! It is a good back patio lighter as well as a table lighter. Fires up a smoke faster than you can say, Johnny come quickly!

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
100
Ease of use
100
Durability
100
Functionality
100
Windproof
100
Fuel efficiency
100
98rated
Orion Lighter Review
for Lotus Orion Orange Polish
by Howard Schmidt in Waterford MI on December 11, 2017

This lighter works perfectly for lighting cigars at home or in a car. Works with windows down, but don t know about a convertible.

... read more
68
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
100
Ease of use
100
Durability
100
Functionality
100
Windproof
100
Fuel efficiency
90
57rated
Great... at first
for Lotus Orion Orange Polish
by Beau Bellack in Indiana on December 10, 2017

For the first week or so this thing was great. Ever since the very first time I refilled it, it has never acted right since. I follow all directions from Lotus, and even use Lotus butane. The lighting meacanism is not opening properly, and it only lights when it wants to. Attempting to exchange the product but I believe I am nearly three months out so I don’t see that happening.

... read more
79
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
80
Ease of use
80
Durability
10
Functionality
10
Windproof
80
Fuel efficiency
80
38rated
Hit or miss
for Black Label Stanley by Lotus Black
by Peter in Scarsdale, NY on February 07, 2016

The lighter looks nice. I had enjoyed one for a few months. My friend liked the way it looked and so I gave it to him and bought another one.The newly purchased one only worked for a couple of months light use . I use premium fluid so that is not the problem. I even drained it multiple times. Still it does not light up. Now trying to contact the company for a replacement but there is no website I can find. Id stay clear from purchasing.

... read more
74
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
20
Ease of use
40
Durability
20
Functionality
40
Windproof
70
Fuel efficiency
40
Worked great then broke
for Lotus Prestige Cutter Black
by Mike in Cape Cod on July 07, 2014

Had this for about a year. One day one one the rivets holding it together popped out, and it no longer worked. Blades were very sharp, but it didn t last.

... read more
1210
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease of use
Overall quality
Awesome cutter
for Lotus Prestige Cutter Black
by Jimmy in Grand Rapids, MI on July 03, 2013
Verified purchase

This cutter is simple to use and compact. Has a nice weight that I find appealing. The safety keeps the blades closed which I like. Excellent cutter.

... read more
109
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease of use
Overall quality
Nice Design but Better as a Paperweight
for Lotus Terminator IV Black
by Ethan Y in Dallas, TX on November 11, 2012

This lighter is a great design, feels nice in your hand has a tremendous flame, has a quad torch set in a diamond cluster, very good for lighting a cigar. Good fuel life, this being said this lighter is identical to the Perdomo 4 flame and they often never strike, would click it 10 times on average to get it lit. If they could fix this issue and put a lifetime warranty on it I would give it the thumbs up, until then go for a Xikar or Rocky Patel lighter.

... read more
510
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
Ease of use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel efficiency
Cuts very well
for Lotus Prestige Cutter Black
by Rich V. in Rye Brook NY on September 17, 2012

Very Clean Cut.Nice Cutter..

... read more
1111
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease of use
Overall quality
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.