Lotus Reviews

Buy Lotus Accessories online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Lotus Accessories.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Lotus 4 Jet table lighter
for
by in Dallas, TX on September 3, 2015

Great for free! It is a good back patio lighter as well as a table lighter. Fires up a smoke faster than you can say, Johnny come quickly!

0 0
most helpful negative review
38 consumer rating
Hit or miss
for Black Label Stanley by Lotus Black
by in Scarsdale, NY on February 7, 2016

The lighter looks nice. I had enjoyed one for a few months. My friend liked the way it looked and so I gave it to him and bought another one. The newly purchased one only worked for a couple of months light use . I use premium fluid so that is not the problem. I even drained it multiple times. Still it does not light up. Now trying to contact the company for a replacement but there is no website I can find. Id stay clear from purchasing.

0 0
recommended for you based on Lotus
100 consumer rating
Lotus 4 Jet table lighter
for
by Rod in Dallas, TX on September 03, 2015

Great for free! It is a good back patio lighter as well as a table lighter. Fires up a smoke faster than you can say, Johnny come quickly!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
100
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
Hit or miss
for Black Label Stanley by Lotus Black
by Peter in Scarsdale, NY on February 07, 2016

The lighter looks nice. I had enjoyed one for a few months. My friend liked the way it looked and so I gave it to him and bought another one. The newly purchased one only worked for a couple of months light use . I use premium fluid so that is not the problem. I even drained it multiple times. Still it does not light up. Now trying to contact the company for a replacement but there is no website I can find. Id stay clear from purchasing.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
20
Ease_of_use
40
Durability
20
Functionality
40
Windproof
70
Fuel_efficiency
40
Worked great then broke
for Lotus Prestige Cutter Black
by Mike in Cape Cod on July 07, 2014

Had this for about a year. One day one one the rivets holding it together popped out, and it no longer worked. Blades were very sharp, but it didn t last.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Awesome cutter
for Lotus Prestige Cutter Black
by Jimmy in Grand Rapids, MI on July 03, 2013
Verified purchase

This cutter is simple to use and compact. Has a nice weight that I find appealing. The safety keeps the blades closed which I like. Excellent cutter.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Nice Design but Better as a Paperweight
for
by Ethan Y in Dallas, TX on November 11, 2012

This lighter is a great design, feels nice in your hand has a tremendous flame, has a quad torch set in a diamond cluster, very good for lighting a cigar. Good fuel life, this being said this lighter is identical to the Perdomo 4 flame and they often never strike, would click it 10 times on average to get it lit. If they could fix this issue and put a lifetime warranty on it I would give it the thumbs up, until then go for a Xikar or Rocky Patel lighter.

1 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Cuts very well
for Lotus Prestige Cutter Black
by Rich V. in Rye Brook NY on September 17, 2012

Very Clean Cut. Nice Cutter..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Wouldn't Recommend It.
for Lotus Commander Triple Flame Lighter Black
by Sam in NY on April 12, 2012
Verified purchase

Its a nice hefty lighter, but the butane gauge can be off, it doesn't light every time. But my biggest complaint is with any little adjustment can ruin the whole lighter. Not a fan.

1 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.