Cigar Deals!Offer

Lotus Reviews

3.0 stars
12 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Lotus Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Lotus Cigars.
5.0 stars
Nice Cutter
for Lotus Jaws Cutter Yellow
by Mark in Wyoming on May 17, 2019

The serrated blades on this sleek guillotine provide a clean, non-destructive cut.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice Ashtray
for Lotus Ashtray
by Spike in My House on May 16, 2019

This is a very nice ashtray. Great for outside use and a good size.

... read more
5.0 stars
My Favorite cutter
for Lotus Jaws Cutter Yellow
by Ryder Logan in Hilltown, VA on January 22, 2019

This cutter has serated blades that stay super sharp I have used this for a couple of months now and it still cuts a clean straight cut on my cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Boom!
for Lotus Butane 3.38 Oz.
by Joe LaGratta in Maryland on December 18, 2018

awesome price for this!

... read more
5.0 stars
Orion Lighter Review
for Lotus Orion Orange Polish
by Howard Schmidt in Waterford MI on December 11, 2017

This lighter works perfectly for lighting cigars at home or in a car. Works with windows down, but don t know about a convertible.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Lotus 70 Ring 2 Finger Case
by Randy Belasic in Tennessee on June 20, 2017

I finally found a cigar case for 70 ring gauge that doesn t seem like I m walking around carrying a book. The design works great. The only thing I found is to fit 2 cigars comfortable you need to remove the cello wrap on them. I don t normally give a product high ratings but it earned them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Quality Butane
for Lotus Butane 3.38 Oz.
by George in Idaho on August 26, 2016

I highly recommend this product. Right from the start when you burn it clean refined butane is apparent. I have used middle of the road butane in the past and immediately I could tell the superiority of this Lotus triple refined butane. Plus the price is a total bargain for an A+ product.

... read more
4.0 stars
Nice ashtray!
for Lotus Cut & Light Station
by Anthony Merced in NY on January 31, 2019

Nice large casual table ashtray .. Good size slots for table lighter and cutter.. My vertigo table lighter and SV cutter fit fine... Wish the finish was a little better , but for price and being plastic, its more than acceptable..

... read more
3.0 stars
Lotus Citalel not impressive
for Lotus Citadel Flat Lighter Blue
by Ray Lynch in New Jersey on March 06, 2019

Not impressed. I had a Lotus Scorpion lighter for a few years. It was the best lighter I ever used. When it finally died I discovered that model was no longer available. To replace it, I bought a Lotus Citadel lighter. It had two settings... 1 barely usable and 2 a completely out of control flame. Lotus has been great with repairing or replacing defective products, so I exchanged it at the Famous Smoke Shop store for the exact same model. The flame is better but it still becomes a flame thrower if I turn it up past half way and it uses fuel quicker than my F-150. The fuel adjustment is difficult to turn and to access it easily you need to open the punch. It’s not very wind resistant and when you turn it off the flame stays weakly lit for approximately 10 seconds. It’s a good looking lighter and solidly constructed, but in my opinion it’s more expensive than waranted. Certainly not up to the standard I’ve come to expect from Lotus. I would have said the Scorpion was a 9 out of 10. To me the Citadel is probably a 6 or 7.

... read more
3.0 stars
Great... at first
for Lotus Orion Orange Polish
by Beau Bellack in Indiana on December 10, 2017

For the first week or so this thing was great. Ever since the very first time I refilled it, it has never acted right since. I follow all directions from Lotus, and even use Lotus butane. The lighting meacanism is not opening properly, and it only lights when it wants to. Attempting to exchange the product but I believe I am nearly three months out so I don’t see that happening.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.