I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Macanudo Ascot 10/10 Reviews

77 consumer rating
24 reviews
67% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
75
Draw
75
Consistency
75
Appearance
78
Burn
77
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
My favorite!
for Macanudo Cafe Ascot (10)
by in Nashville on April 3, 2011
Verified purchase

I've smoked a lot of cigars; these are my personal favorite!

0 0
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
A Truly GOOD small cigar.
for Macanudo Cafe Ascot (10)
by in Bradford, Vt. , U.S.A. on April 18, 2003

A nice, small, MILD cigar. Not very pretty, but a good flavor and draw.

5 1
recommended for you based on Macanudo Cafe Ascot (10)
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 24
100 consumer rating
My favorite!
by Dave in Nashville on April 03, 2011
Verified purchase

I've smoked a lot of cigars; these are my personal favorite!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
awesome cigar
by morton wallker in saint albans vt on February 14, 2011

very nice lil cigar easy draw great taste an a nice quick smoke

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Came to me fresh
by Dan B in Greeley, Colo. on November 28, 2011
Verified purchase

I was impressed to see that the box of 100 Macanudo Ascots was very fresh, more so than my local store and at a better price. As always, Macanudos truly are the world's finest cigars!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Great Short Smoke
by Nick Ebner in New Jersey on October 08, 2005
Verified purchase

I absolutely love these cigars. They are well made, burn well, are of a consistant quality but most of all, they are one of the mildest, great tasting short smokes that I have tried. Good Job guys!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
My fav. smoke
by Larry Bartlett in on August 08, 2006
Verified purchase

I love these cigars for a short smoke these can't be beat.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
82 consumer rating
Great Quickie Smoke
by Jeff in Eastern Oregon on July 26, 2006

Superb mild quick smoke. When you don't have time for a Baron, reach for one of these. Good draw, even burn, tight ash, great mild, yet full flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
81 consumer rating
Perfect for morning commute
by Leon in Maryland on May 24, 2011

I'm new to cigar smoking and was looking one to smoke during my morning commute. These will definitely go into the rotation!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
81 consumer rating
Smooth
by Kevin in NW Arkansas on February 24, 2007

Very smooth cigar. The don't last long and they don't taste as good as the maduro, but I will buy more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
73 consumer rating
Really hard to smoke
by Ade in Raleigh, NC on April 23, 2015

I m a beginner when it comes to premium cigars, but these I found to be almost unsmokable. The flavor is great, and I really like the mildness, but the draw is almost impossible, no matter how much of the end you snip off. I ve tried everything from wilful vandalism to poking holes in the end, I just can t suck hard enough to reliably get a decent smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
10
Consistency
40
Appearance
100
Burn
80
70 consumer rating
Tight Draw but Good Taste
by Bob in TN on February 17, 2015
Verified purchase

Have been smoking these for years, the draw is tight, but they taste like a cigar, like a cigar ought to taste. I just tried the Mac Courts and found the extra 2mm in diameter makes a big difference in the draw. I m smoking Courts now.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
50
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 24
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.