Cigar Deals!Offer

Macanudo Cafe Ascot (10) Reviews

72rated
26 reviews
65% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
78
Construction
68
Draw
67
Consistency
64
Appearance
75
Burn
73
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
awesome cigar
for Macanudo Cafe Ascot (10)
by in saint albans vt on February 14, 2011

very nice lil cigar easy draw great taste an a nice quick smoke

2 1
most helpful negative review
66 rated
A Truly GOOD small cigar.
for Macanudo Cafe Ascot (10)
by in Bradford, Vt. , U.S.A. on April 18, 2003

A nice, small, MILD cigar. Not very pretty, but a good flavor and draw.

5 2
recommended for you based on Macanudo Cafe Ascot (10)
100rated
My favorite!
for Macanudo Cafe Ascot (10)
by Dave in Nashville on April 03, 2011
Verified purchase

I've smoked a lot of cigars; these are my personal favorite!

... read more
24
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
awesome cigar
for Macanudo Cafe Ascot (10)
by morton wallker in saint albans vt on February 14, 2011

very nice lil cigar easy draw great taste an a nice quick smoke

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Very good stick, burns well and tastes great!
for Macanudo Cafe Ascot 10/10
by Wayne Cook in IL on July 08, 2017

Very good cigar at a great price and the same great taste I ve come to appreciate from Macanudo.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Came to me fresh
for Macanudo Cafe Ascot (10)
by Dan B in Greeley, Colo. on November 28, 2011
Verified purchase

I was impressed to see that the box of 100 Macanudo Ascots was very fresh, more so than my local store and at a better price. As always, Macanudos truly are the world's finest cigars!

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88rated
Great Short Smoke
for Macanudo Cafe Ascot (10)
by Nick Ebner in New Jersey on October 08, 2005
Verified purchase

I absolutely love these cigars. They are well made, burn well, are of a consistant quality but most of all, they are one of the mildest, great tasting short smokes that I have tried. Good Job guys!

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
85rated
My fav. smoke
for Macanudo Cafe Ascot (10)
by Larry Bartlett in on August 08, 2006
Verified purchase

I love these cigars for a short smoke these can't be beat.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
82rated
Great Quickie Smoke
for Macanudo Cafe Ascot (10)
by Jeff in Eastern Oregon on July 26, 2006

Superb mild quick smoke. When you don't have time for a Baron, reach for one of these. Good draw, even burn, tight ash, great mild, yet full flavor.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
81rated
Perfect for morning commute
for Macanudo Cafe Ascot (10)
by Leon in Maryland on May 24, 2011

I'm new to cigar smoking and was looking one to smoke during my morning commute. These will definitely go into the rotation!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
81rated
Smooth
for Macanudo Cafe Ascot (10)
by Kevin in NW Arkansas on February 24, 2007

Very smooth cigar. The don't last long and they don't taste as good as the maduro, but I will buy more.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
73rated
Really hard to smoke
for Macanudo Cafe Ascot 10/10
by Ade in Raleigh, NC on April 23, 2015

I m a beginner when it comes to premium cigars, but these I found to be almost unsmokable. The flavor is great, and I really like the mildness, but the draw is almost impossible, no matter how much of the end you snip off. I ve tried everything from wilful vandalism to poking holes in the end, I just can t suck hard enough to reliably get a decent smoke.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
10
Consistency
40
Appearance
100
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.