I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Macanudo Cafe Baron De Rothschild Reviews

82 consumer rating
10 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
81
Draw
79
Consistency
81
Appearance
81
Burn
80
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
One of the best.
for Macanudo Cafe Baron De Rothschild
by in on January 30, 2011

A fine Cigar

0 0
most helpful negative review
36 consumer rating
Over rated
for Macanudo Cafe Baron De Rothschild
by in Memphis on October 6, 2012
Verified purchase

Perhaps this was not a "normal" box of Macanudo. These cigars did not burn evenly and when they did they smoked very fast. They did not have a consistant taste and were an overall disappointment. Will NOT buy these again.

0 0
recommended for you based on Macanudo Cafe Baron De Rothschild
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 10
96 consumer rating
One of the best.
by in on January 30, 2011

A fine Cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Smoooooooth!
by Doug in St. Louis on November 08, 2011
Verified purchase

My other cigars are jealous. I found my new best friend and his name is Mac!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
82 consumer rating
nicely done
by the moz in tucson on January 26, 2006

great smoke all the way through. but it is a macanudo, so i expect that and it came through!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
90
77 consumer rating
Very consistent
by cmackie in Illinois on September 28, 2011
Verified purchase

I have found all Macanudos to be very consistently well constructed cigars. An excellent cigar for sitting on the tractor for an hour and some, or just hanging out. Very easy draw, great burn. The only knock I have is that the taste is just a little on the bland side.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
80
36 consumer rating
Over rated
by Daniel in Memphis on October 06, 2012
Verified purchase

Perhaps this was not a "normal" box of Macanudo. These cigars did not burn evenly and when they did they smoked very fast. They did not have a consistant taste and were an overall disappointment. Will NOT buy these again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
40
Draw
50
Consistency
30
Appearance
80
Burn
30
Good Ol' Reliable
by Goodgal in Munster, IN on October 10, 2008
Verified purchase

Boyfriend likes them; that's all that matters.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
You Can't Go Wrong With A Macanudo
by GRUTO in Purcellville, VA on February 26, 2006
Verified purchase

MMMMMMMMM Macanudo. One of the mildest cigars out there. Don't know why anyone would want to spend $15 on an over-priced fancy cigar when these can be had for $5-$6 each. One of my top 10 cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Absolutely the nicest smoking cigar ever
by Mark Holmes in Las Vegas, Nevada on March 15, 2005
Verified purchase

The Macanudo Baron de Rothchild is absolutely the nicest smoking cigar I have ever had. It is hard to beat sitting by the pool with my Baron in one hand, and a glass of straight-up Southern Comfort in the other, enjoying a nice Las Vegas evening. Try it, you'll love it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
This was my 1st Mac, 1st of MANY
by WAYNE in Tampa on May 10, 2001

Shortly after i started my love affair with cigars i tried Macs. One whole tray in my 500 cnt. humidor is full of Macs. Barons, Hyde Park, 898 .They are simply the best anytime smoke i have ever had. Only drawback is sometimes a Mac is a little firm on the draw, but its worth it.

8 6
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Compared to other more expensive brands, the best!
by Charles Wiley in Charleston, SC on March 16, 2000

I've smoked most all of the Macanudos and find the Rothschild best for the price. Most consistent, best looking, tasty of all the Macs, including the new 898 which I like almost as well.

17 16
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 10
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.