NOTICE TO OUR VALUED CUSTOMERS: As Hurricane Florence impacts areas along the East Coast, please be advised that our usual shipping schedule may be interrupted due to local weather conditions and it may take longer for your package to reach you. We appreciate your patience as we work with our shipping service providers to ensure the safety of your order while in transit, as well as minimize effects on service.
Cigar Deals!Offer

Macanudo Cafe Reviews

80rated
233 reviews
82% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
79
Construction
79
Draw
76
Consistency
78
Appearance
83
Burn
78
Buy Macanudo Cafe Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Macanudo Cafe Cigars.
most helpful positive review
88 rated
A wonderful cigar, I like it as much as my Dunhill
for Macanudo Duke Of Windsor
by in Florida on November 7, 1999

I have found the Duke of Windsor a very nice and pleasant cigar. I rate it with the Dunhill. Flavores are somewhat simular but not as strong. A pleaure to smoke

16 5
most helpful negative review
68 rated
too bad the hurricane is over
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by in Marlborough, MA on August 4, 2000
Verified purchase

I didn't particularly like Macanudo until after the hurricane. When the back of the boxes was stamped Dominican Republic, I loved them. Now that they've gone back to Jamaica, they once again are boring. Alas. Oh, well, pray for rain.

24 17
Recommended for you based on Macanudo Cafe
Prev 1 2 3 ... 24 Next
100rated
Great service and quality.
for Macanudo Cafe Ascot 10/10
by Gary Burns in Washington on August 16, 2018

My order got here quickly and as ordered. I really liked the convenience. The price was awesome. I continue to order from this company.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Overall great cigar
for Macanudo Cafe Crystal
by Elizabeth Currier in 77338 on July 30, 2018

Prices a little higher then some other outlets.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My favorite!
for Macanudo Cafe Court (Tubes)
by Andy in New jersey on March 13, 2018

This is what I believe to be the perfect cigar when I walk the dog. Perfect size, perfect flavor, perfect package! It keeps its flavor through the smoke and burns perfectly!

... read more
35
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best deals on the net. Great quality and the promos are a bonus:
for Macanudo Cafe Prince Philip (25)
by Marvin Lynch in Kansas City, Missouri on October 11, 2017

Best deals on the net. Great quality and the promos are a bonus:

... read more
313
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Awesome little cigar
for Macanudo Cafe Court (Tubes)
by Mike M in New Jerse on September 15, 2017

These a great smokes for a small cigar. The tubes are a great way too have them packaged too. Box price is terrific.

... read more
48
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
I m almost exclusive to Macanudo Hampton Courts.
for Macanudo Cafe Hampton Court
by Frank Weber in Erie, PA, USA on September 07, 2017

The perfect cigar for me. Perfect burn when lit properly. Just long enough of a smoke - not too short, not tool long.The taste does NOT change from the time the cigar is lit all the way thru to the ring - no fluctuation.

... read more
49
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
The Macanudo is a great Cigar. The draw is easy, the taste and look of the cigar provides an excellent smoke.
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Tom Lyons in Arlington , VA on August 14, 2017

I ve only had a few of the macanudo s and had them in the golf cart with me but not carry them into the play . It s consistent burn surprised me in that I didn t have to relight it during nine holes.

... read more
1519
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
EXCELLENT
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Devin in Ny on July 02, 2016

Highly recommend.

... read more
1622
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
smooth, mild, classic cigar
for Macanudo Cafe Hampton Court 5 Pack
by lazyallday in usa on July 22, 2015
Verified purchase

If cigars had a light designation like cigarettes do, Macanudos would definitely deserve that label. These cigars provide a wonderfully mild, smooth, classic cigar taste. The cedar-lined tubes make these great for travel, and the mildness makes these sticks great for handouts - especially for buddies who don t smoke cigars frequently. Without a doubt, this is one of my favorite cigars in the world.

... read more
914
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
great cigar, great price
for Macanudo Cafe Gigante
by Steve Murabito in Saltsburg, PA on April 19, 2013

I have been smoking cigars since 1980 and am one of those long-time medium- to full-bodied aficiniados who appreciates a mild cigar of excellent quality from time to time, always in the larger ring guages. This Macanudo, the 6x60 Gigante, is the perfect mild cigar, consistently tasty and friendly, start to stop, rich and creamy without ever being overpowering. It is a wonderful experience with impeccable draw and construction. It has a nutty, earthy, slightly leathery flavor, like top-grade coffee with a smidge of real cream. If you like the steadfastness of a legend, say a Lincoln, a Caddy, or a good old Imperial, if you like the Hoyo Excalibur Number One, or the Montecristo, you will fall in love right down to the nub.

... read more
913
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 24 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.