I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Macanudo Cafe Court (Tubes) Reviews

83 consumer rating
13 reviews
82% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
81
Construction
85
Draw
83
Consistency
85
Appearance
87
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Macanudo Courts a perfect choice
for Macanudo Cafe Court (Tubes)
by in New York on March 20, 2013

When I'm in the mood for a mild cigar, the Macanudo courts are always winners. Great tasting cigar, mouth watering.

0 0
most helpful negative review
53 consumer rating
Nice and mild, smooth taste all the way to end.
for Macanudo Cafe Court (Tubes)
by in Va on July 5, 2013

I'm new to cigars, tried many so far, this is one is one my favorites. It is also great with both a heavy Red wine or bourbon.

0 0
recommended for you based on Macanudo Cafe Court (Tubes)
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 13
100 consumer rating
Macanudo Courts a perfect choice
by Tony M. in New York on March 20, 2013

When I'm in the mood for a mild cigar, the Macanudo courts are always winners. Great tasting cigar, mouth watering.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Macanudo Court's
by Mark J in Santa Barbara on March 18, 2013

Ignore the mediocre reviews. This cigar is in the top 10 best cigars I've ever had; and I've had a lot of cigars! For me, the Macanudo Court is FLAVOR. When I smoke this, I taste the strong calm flavor of natural tobacco; on other cigars it's often the taste of someones personal attempt to make a special or cheap cigar. To me this cigar is the true taste of tobacco.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
100 consumer rating
Excellent cigar
by Angelino in San Francisco, California USA on February 05, 2010
Verified purchase

I find this cigar an excellent smoke at anytime. It is my favorite.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Great Cigar
by Mike in Va on August 12, 2009
Verified purchase

Wow, what a nice smoker. Taste great, keeps great, nice cigar for a daily light smoker. If you wanna be a easy social smoker these are for you. I enjoy macanudo cigars and am not a heavy smoker and i really enjoy these. Tasted many but these are great. The type of cigar you can offer to a non cigar smoker and they will like it

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
REAL snug on the draw
by Andre Harder in Michigan on March 07, 2015
Verified purchase

A good cigar if you re short on time. However the draw is REAL snug until the half way point.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Good cigar for a quickie
by Scott in Indio, California on June 14, 2011
Verified purchase

These cigars are perfect if you just want a good, quick cigar. Perfect for a break from work.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Great afternoon cigar
by mark k in Huntsville,AL on September 08, 2009

Great afternoon cigar,mild with pepper and spice notes.The construction and draw are also very nice.A great cigar for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
Nice smoke, great price
by Lucis in Tennessee on June 04, 2012
Verified purchase

Nice even burn, stays lit, not bitter or overpowering at all. Has nice pepper notes, just enough sweetness to balance the flavor, but not a "sweet" cigar. After trying one, I'm buying a box. Lasts 25-45 minutes. Good for coffee break or after dinner.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
90
76 consumer rating
You just can't go wrong with a Mac
by Brian in Portland OR on May 23, 2009
Verified purchase

One of my favorites, nice draw, great taste and doesn't require a long commitment.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
50
53 consumer rating
Nice and mild, smooth taste all the way to end.
by Dave in Va on July 05, 2013

I'm new to cigars, tried many so far, this is one is one my favorites. It is also great with both a heavy Red wine or bourbon.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
70
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 13
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.