Cigar Deals!Offer

Macanudo Cafe Crystal Reviews

90rated
14 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
94
Draw
86
Consistency
93
Appearance
95
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
Excellent
for Macanudo Cafe Crystal
by in New York on October 17, 2008
Verified purchase

Top of the line mild cigar with great taste and equally great price!

2 1
most recent review
80 rated
great
for Macanudo Cafe Crystal
by in CT on August 29, 2017

great smoke for afternoom,

1 1
recommended for you based on Macanudo Cafe Crystal
100rated
Excellent
for Macanudo Cafe Crystal
by Craig in New York on October 17, 2008
Verified purchase

Top of the line mild cigar with great taste and equally great price!

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
My first Macanudo Crystal
for Macanudo Cafe Crystal
by Rodney Beckom in Rockmart Ga. on February 05, 2011

A great mild smoke with A fair price. I was more than happy with my choice for this afternoon. I personally rated this cigar A well deserved 96. My rate is from my enjoyment and how A particular cigar taste to me. Everyone should create there own scale and not be put off by the big name reviewers.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
a very well rounded cigar
for Macanudo Cafe Crystal
by john in marengo ohio on April 26, 2010

This is a very nice cigar for a beginner or someone that has been smoking for a while and just enjoys the quality that I have personally found in macanudo cigars. Macanudo cigars are by far second to NONE. Through appearance and construction they look as good as any other top shelf cigar. Burn draw and taste well there are something that just cannot be expressed by words alone. Thank you Macanudo for a very pleasurable experience.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92rated
Crystal Cafe is a great cigar.
for Macanudo Cafe Crystal
by Greg Brown in Bowling Green, OH on September 26, 2004

The Macanudo Crystal Cafe is a great cigar. I picked up a box and ordered another after the first cigar! This is a cigar you can be proud to smoke at your local club.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
70
88rated
Good tasting mild cigar
for Macanudo Cafe Crystal
by Norman in Johnstown, PA on April 25, 2015
Verified purchase

I like the packaging in a crystal tube that maintains freshness for many months

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
50
87rated
...very nice...
for Macanudo Cafe Crystal
by Joe in Ottawa Canada on December 25, 2010

I usually smoke medium to heavy bodied cigars - mild cigars are a treat. The Crystal is nicely finished and contructed. The pre-light fragrance is nice. The initial flavour is sweet and grassy and carries on until near the last third where it starts to get spicer, but not spicy.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
86rated
Great Cigar!
for Macanudo Cafe Crystal
by Kraig in Mason,OH on May 17, 2007

First I want to say if you have not tried this cigar then you are missing out because it is amazing. I have smoked a couple of these out on the golf course and they are just perfect because of their mildness, the consistant burn and draw. This cigar is perfect for someone who is trying to not spend to much on a cigar and get something great in return. I personally recommend this cigar to my friends and they enjoy them just as much as I do.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
85rated
One of my firsts and still One of my Favorites
for Macanudo Cafe Crystal
by Zulunet in Green Mountains VT on December 08, 2000

I was given some as a gift and is one of the mildest best tasting cigars i have ever had and i would surely go back to it again. It is a cigar worth the bucks.

... read more
1114
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
80rated
great
for Macanudo Cafe Crystal
by luis herediagilbert in CT on August 29, 2017

great smoke for afternoom,

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Mild smooth smoke, steady burn, good taste
for Macanudo Cafe Crystal
by Jim Murray in San Diego, CA on July 03, 2013

This is a nice cigar with a creamy smoke. The construction is a 28, Appearance is a 18, Lighting and Burn is a 13, Taste is a 30. Total = 89Scale 1-10 : 8

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.