I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Macanudo Cafe Crystal Reviews

84 consumer rating
13 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
85
Draw
81
Consistency
80
Appearance
88
Burn
78
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Excellent
for Macanudo Cafe Crystal
by in New York on October 17, 2008
Verified purchase

Top of the line mild cigar with great taste and equally great price!

0 0
most recent review
88 consumer rating
Good tasting mild cigar
for Macanudo Cafe Crystal
by in Johnstown, PA on April 25, 2015
Verified purchase

I like the packaging in a crystal tube that maintains freshness for many months

0 0
recommended for you based on Macanudo Cafe Crystal
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 13
100 consumer rating
Excellent
by Craig in New York on October 17, 2008
Verified purchase

Top of the line mild cigar with great taste and equally great price!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
My first Macanudo Crystal
by Rodney Beckom in Rockmart Ga. on February 05, 2011

A great mild smoke with A fair price. I was more than happy with my choice for this afternoon. I personally rated this cigar A well deserved 96. My rate is from my enjoyment and how A particular cigar taste to me. Everyone should create there own scale and not be put off by the big name reviewers.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
a very well rounded cigar
by john in marengo ohio on April 26, 2010

This is a very nice cigar for a beginner or someone that has been smoking for a while and just enjoys the quality that I have personally found in macanudo cigars. Macanudo cigars are by far second to NONE. Through appearance and construction they look as good as any other top shelf cigar. Burn draw and taste well there are something that just cannot be expressed by words alone. Thank you Macanudo for a very pleasurable experience.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Crystal Cafe is a great cigar.
by Greg Brown in Bowling Green, OH on September 26, 2004

The Macanudo Crystal Cafe is a great cigar. I picked up a box and ordered another after the first cigar! This is a cigar you can be proud to smoke at your local club.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
70
88 consumer rating
Good tasting mild cigar
by Norman in Johnstown, PA on April 25, 2015
Verified purchase

I like the packaging in a crystal tube that maintains freshness for many months

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
50
87 consumer rating
...very nice...
by Joe in Ottawa Canada on December 25, 2010

I usually smoke medium to heavy bodied cigars - mild cigars are a treat. The Crystal is nicely finished and contructed. The pre-light fragrance is nice. The initial flavour is sweet and grassy and carries on until near the last third where it starts to get spicer, but not spicy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Great Cigar!
by Kraig in Mason,OH on May 17, 2007

First I want to say if you have not tried this cigar then you are missing out because it is amazing. I have smoked a couple of these out on the golf course and they are just perfect because of their mildness, the consistant burn and draw. This cigar is perfect for someone who is trying to not spend to much on a cigar and get something great in return. I personally recommend this cigar to my friends and they enjoy them just as much as I do.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
One of my firsts and still One of my Favorites
by Zulunet in Green Mountains VT on December 08, 2000

I was given some as a gift and is one of the mildest best tasting cigars i have ever had and i would surely go back to it again. It is a cigar worth the bucks.

10 14
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Mild smooth smoke, steady burn, good taste
by Jim Murray in San Diego, CA on July 03, 2013

This is a nice cigar with a creamy smoke. The construction is a 28, Appearance is a 18, Lighting and Burn is a 13, Taste is a 30. Total = 89 Scale 1-10 : 8

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Incredibly well made with a good flavor
by Ausin in Denver on September 06, 2010
Verified purchase

This was my first Macanudo and I enjoyed it very much. the construction was the best i have ever smoked (im a noob if you cant tell) although the draw was a bit tight for my taste but not terrible. the taste was great but I do wish that the flavor would have progressed a bit faster because I didn't really care for the first third but the second two were fantastic. I like the tube it comes in because when you are ready to take it somewhere you dont have to worry about crushing it or carrying a case (make sure you have it out of the tube in your humi). I will probably get more of these at some point because it is one of my top two smokes (the other being the Casa Blanca President marduro yum)

12 8
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
70
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 13
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.