Cigar Deals!Offer

Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park Reviews

83rated
45 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
88
Draw
79
Consistency
84
Appearance
88
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
EXCELLENT
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by in Ny on July 2, 2016

Highly recommend.

1 0
most helpful negative review
68 rated
too bad the hurricane is over
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by in Marlborough, MA on August 4, 2000
Verified purchase

I didn't particularly like Macanudo until after the hurricane. When the back of the boxes was stamped Dominican Republic, I loved them. Now that they've gone back to Jamaica, they once again are boring. Alas. Oh, well, pray for rain.

23 13
recommended for you based on Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
100rated
The Macanudo is a great Cigar. The draw is easy, the taste and look of the cigar provides an excellent smoke.
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Tom Lyons in Arlington , VA on August 14, 2017

I ve only had a few of the macanudo s and had them in the golf cart with me but not carry them into the play . It s consistent burn surprised me in that I didn t have to relight it during nine holes.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
EXCELLENT
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Devin in Ny on July 02, 2016

Highly recommend.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
One of the Best
for
by D. White in Shreveport, La. on December 23, 2010
Verified purchase

These are the best for the money. This is my weekend smoke, with a Miller Lite or a stiff drink it is a smooth cigar. Took a little long on delivery since I'm so far away. The best deal I have found on my brand....Macanudo Hyde Park.

... read more
55
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall quality
93rated
My favorite
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Chris in California on November 30, 2010
Verified purchase

I've been smoking Hyde Parks for about ten years now and have tried many other stogies, but I just keep going back to the Mac. Great tasting smoke with a nice chewy beer. I just can't seem to keep any around,if I have them I smoke them. :)

... read more
43
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92rated
Consistent Is The Name Of This Game
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Gene P. in East Hampton, NY on November 06, 2014
Verified purchase

I've been smoking Macs for years now. Always great tasting, almost always well constructed. They have a distinct flavor that you either love or hate. I happen to enjoy them.

... read more
67
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
Mild, consistent and always a pleasure.
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by J. Stegeman in Ohio on January 09, 2003

Excellent cigar. Beginning cigar affecionadosshould try this baby.

... read more
1518
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
90rated
Worth it!!
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Dane in Houston on November 06, 2011

Great smoke,Pre light was fantastic as well as construction, the cigar cut like it was begging to be smoked. Although I would have liked to see a easier draw.the burn was fantastic, even and consistent the entire time. I smoked it a little quick, but all of the nutty and leather(like) flavors and aromas thoroughly developed. fantastic smoke!!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
Verry clean,sharp
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by DFBDB in Vermont on November 22, 2010
Verified purchase

Enjoyed the construction. Clean, sharp look and roll. Nice taste with a touch of wood and leather. Burn was consistant.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
Pretty darn tasty
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Juan in Ann Arbor on November 20, 2010

Had heard that this cigar was pretty good, so I decided to give it a try. The burn was even the whole way. Mild, with toasty, nutty, buttery flavors throughout. All in all, was quite impressed with this cigar and will be buying more.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
100
88rated
Good Good smoke!!
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Eric in Minnesota on April 29, 2009
Verified purchase

As always a great cigar, great taste, and nice tight draw.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.