I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Macanudo Cafe Miniatures (8) Reviews

75 consumer rating
10 reviews
20% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
79
Construction
72
Draw
73
Consistency
76
Appearance
75
Burn
70
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
70 consumer rating
Disappointed
for Macanudo Cafe Miniatures (8)
by in Seattle on August 9, 2004
Verified purchase

The last box of the Macanudo Miniatures I purchased, about half of them were broken in the package. I was not smoking them quickly so by the time I found the broken ones it was too late to return them. Other than that these little babies are a nice quick, mild smoke through out the day

0 0
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
Bland
for Macanudo Cafe Miniatures (8)
by in Utah on February 16, 2010

These were recommended in a local shop and new to cigars I got them. These were nice looking in the pack, the aroma before lighting was very, very mild. They lit up easily but you had to keep on it or it would be out within a half a minute, I could, however, draw a light puff easily. My displeasure with these was the taste and smell. It has a harsh woody taste, like one reviewer said, old socks, I would agree.The aroma of the smoke wasn't pleasant either. I wouldn't recommend these to anyone.

0 0
recommended for you based on Macanudo Cafe Miniatures (8)
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 10
70 consumer rating
Disappointed
by DAR in Seattle on August 09, 2004
Verified purchase

The last box of the Macanudo Miniatures I purchased, about half of them were broken in the package. I was not smoking them quickly so by the time I found the broken ones it was too late to return them. Other than that these little babies are a nice quick, mild smoke through out the day

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
30
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
70
65 consumer rating
Bland
by S. Young in Utah on February 16, 2010

These were recommended in a local shop and new to cigars I got them. These were nice looking in the pack, the aroma before lighting was very, very mild. They lit up easily but you had to keep on it or it would be out within a half a minute, I could, however, draw a light puff easily. My displeasure with these was the taste and smell. It has a harsh woody taste, like one reviewer said, old socks, I would agree.The aroma of the smoke wasn't pleasant either. I wouldn't recommend these to anyone.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
47 consumer rating
What happened to QC?
by Eric in Minnesota on June 30, 2013
Verified purchase

I've been smoking these for years; My go-to cigarillo. Not any more. The last two boxes I purchased were full of broken, dry and unwravelling smokes.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
10
Draw
70
Consistency
20
Appearance
10
Burn
30
45 consumer rating
Worst i have smoked leaf unrolled smoking it eyoww
by Lonesome Sade in Avon on August 08, 2008

leaf became loose at same moment insides fell out burning good suit pants, i was carefull to smoke remander ashtray in'hand, and yes they all began to unroll,never happened before or since,with any other brand !

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
20
Draw
80
Consistency
30
Appearance
70
Burn
40
20 consumer rating
New cigar smoker
by Hj in Ny on December 31, 2011

I concur the minis sucked. Too harsh old sock naste is a good dicription. This is the first cigar I smoked and got home my kids pinched their noses. I've had the Ascot and liked it. But the minis are a maximum bummer . I paid 24$ for this lesson.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
20
Draw
20
Consistency
30
Appearance
30
Burn
30
Declining quality
by Big D in CA on July 10, 2013

I have been buying these for years but orders over the last months have plugs on nearly every cigar, very disappointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great for a Short Smoke
by JayBee in N.J. on March 27, 2013
Verified purchase

Tasty short smoke and gets better as you go. If you don't smoke it like a cigarette it will not be harsh due to its size. You might get one that's rolled to tight but not so often.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Talked into these and boy am I glad
by Darryl in California on November 12, 2008

Great quick little fix. These were excellent. The draw was a little tough, but will buy again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Disappointed
by -K- in Carmi, Illinois on April 26, 2008

I hate these. I've smoke some bad cigars, but these honestly taste like old socks.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
GREAT LITTLE TASTE,SHORT AND SWEET
by STEVE in AMSTERDAM NEW YORK on September 09, 2007
Verified purchase

Cheap and taste great for being just a little guy. Nice when you want a quicky!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 10
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.