I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Macanudo Cafe Portofino (Tube) Reviews

80 consumer rating
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
80
Draw
72
Consistency
78
Appearance
82
Burn
76
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
82 consumer rating
GREAT SIZE & TASTE
for Macanudo Cafe Portofino (Tube)
by in ATLANTA GA. on June 5, 2003

I'VE BEEN INTO CIGARS OVER 45 YEARS,ALWAYS INJOYED CUBAN'S BUT MAC. PORTOFINO'S MEET MY TASTE,SIZE & flavor for the right price.

14 9
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Nice mild, flavorful cigar
for Macanudo Cafe Portofino (Tube)
by in Olympia Wa on March 29, 2009

This is the cigar that I started smoking on. Macs are a great way to introduce yourself to cigar smoking as they are mild but very flavorful. My brother has started enjoying cigars as well and these are his favorites. I prefer more of a full strentgh cigar now, but I certainly wouldn't pass up a chance to smoke one of these.

0 0
recommended for you based on Macanudo Cafe Portofino (Tube)
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
82 consumer rating
GREAT SIZE & TASTE
by MATT DECEDER in ATLANTA GA. on June 05, 2003

I'VE BEEN INTO CIGARS OVER 45 YEARS,ALWAYS INJOYED CUBAN'S BUT MAC. PORTOFINO'S MEET MY TASTE,SIZE & flavor for the right price.

14 9
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
50
Draw
50
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
76 consumer rating
Smooth, Sweet and a little Spicy!
by TP in CPG MO on March 22, 2008

I didn't like the ring size of this one it made the cigar burn faster then I would like. If you have small hands this might fit you better. The burn was even from beginning to end. It stayed lit. The smoke was smooth and tasty with a sweet peppery taste. Overall I was pleased with the smoke but it the fast burn and small ring made it go faster then I would like.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
60
Burn
80
Nice mild, flavorful cigar
by Terry in Olympia Wa on March 29, 2009

This is the cigar that I started smoking on. Macs are a great way to introduce yourself to cigar smoking as they are mild but very flavorful. My brother has started enjoying cigars as well and these are his favorites. I prefer more of a full strentgh cigar now, but I certainly wouldn't pass up a chance to smoke one of these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
lucky dog
by Kentucky Boy in KY on October 02, 2004

Lucky me i found a hole box of macanudo portofino tubes 100$ value , at work i was cleaning out desk of a lawyer who had went bankrup and had all his stuff auctioned ,and there they were ,. Great Smoke Cant complane about my price. and i was wondering if they would still be fresh afrer seting in a storage building for 2 years?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Tight draw like most macs I've smoked
by John Pravata in Jacksonville FL on April 05, 2004

I find most of the Macs I've smoked have had a tight draw... Portofinos were the worst.. then came Duke of Windsor... most of the Hyde parks were good... when you get a good one they're really good... but those with the tight draw leave you disapointed.

13 7
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
I payed 10 buck for one of these.
by Steven Chamoun in Illinois on February 02, 2004

These were ok they burned a little to hot. but for a quick cool lookin smoke it fit the bill

7 9
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.