Cigar Deals!Offer

Macanudo Cafe Portofino (Tube) Reviews

79rated
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
65
Draw
60
Consistency
80
Appearance
75
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
82 rated
GREAT SIZE & TASTE
for Macanudo Cafe Portofino (Tube)
by in ATLANTA GA. on June 5, 2003

I'VE BEEN INTO CIGARS OVER 45 YEARS,ALWAYS INJOYED CUBAN'S BUT MAC. PORTOFINO'S MEET MY TASTE,SIZE & flavor for the right price.

15 13
most recent review
81 rated
good smoke
for Macanudo Cafe Portofino (Tube)
by in Maryland on September 13, 2017

I have smoked since the 80`s,and just stopped for about 5 years due to training regimen. Getting back in to a smoke a couple times a week and I find these to be execellent.They burn great and last a long time. The taste is mild getting stronger to the end. Mostly vanilla and mild tobacco flavor to me.

1 2
recommended for you based on Macanudo Cafe Portofino (Tube)
82rated
GREAT SIZE & TASTE
for Macanudo Cafe Portofino (Tube)
by MATT DECEDER in ATLANTA GA. on June 05, 2003

I'VE BEEN INTO CIGARS OVER 45 YEARS,ALWAYS INJOYED CUBAN'S BUT MAC. PORTOFINO'S MEET MY TASTE,SIZE & flavor for the right price.

... read more
1513
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
50
Draw
50
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
81rated
good smoke
for Macanudo Cafe Portofino (Tube)
by Jay in Maryland on September 13, 2017

I have smoked since the 80`s,and just stopped for about 5 years due to training regimen.Getting back in to a smoke a couple times a week and I find these to be execellent.They burn great and last a long time.The taste is mild getting stronger to the end.Mostly vanilla and mild tobacco flavor to me.

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
76rated
Smooth, Sweet and a little Spicy!
for Macanudo Cafe Portofino (Tube)
by TP in CPG MO on March 22, 2008

I didn't like the ring size of this one it made the cigar burn faster then I would like. If you have small hands this might fit you better. The burn was even from beginning to end. It stayed lit. The smoke was smooth and tasty with a sweet peppery taste. Overall I was pleased with the smoke but it the fast burn and small ring made it go faster then I would like.

... read more
14
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
60
Burn
80
Nice mild, flavorful cigar
for Macanudo Cafe Portofino (Tube)
by Terry in Olympia Wa on March 29, 2009

This is the cigar that I started smoking on. Macs are a great way to introduce yourself to cigar smoking as they are mild but very flavorful. My brother has started enjoying cigars as well and these are his favorites. I prefer more of a full strentgh cigar now, but I certainly wouldn't pass up a chance to smoke one of these.

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
lucky dog
for Macanudo Cafe Portofino (Tube)
by Kentucky Boy in KY on October 02, 2004

Lucky me i found a hole box of macanudo portofino tubes 100$ value , at work i was cleaning out desk of a lawyer who had went bankrup and had all his stuff auctioned ,and there they were ,. Great Smoke Cant complane about my price. and i was wondering if they would still be fresh afrer seting in a storage building for 2 years?

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Tight draw like most macs I've smoked
for Macanudo Cafe Portofino (Tube)
by John Pravata in Jacksonville FL on April 05, 2004

I find most of the Macs I've smoked have had a tight draw... Portofinos were the worst.. then came Duke of Windsor... most of the Hyde parks were good... when you get a good one they're really good... but those with the tight draw leaveyou disapointed.

... read more
137
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
I payed 10 buck for one of these.
for Macanudo Cafe Portofino (Tube)
by Steven Chamoun in Illinois on February 02, 2004

These were ok they burned a little to hot. but for a quick cool lookin smoke it fit the bill

... read more
79
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.