Cigar Deals!Offer

Macanudo Cafe Tudor Reviews

80rated
7 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
83
Draw
75
Consistency
83
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
83 rated
good smoke for those that like a mild cigar.
for Macanudo Cafe Tudor
by in california on November 23, 2003

I have been a cigar smoker for 25 years and the quality is something that you can depend on.Worth the money because you are always sure to get a good smoke.

18 13
most helpful negative review
60 rated
Very Disappointing
for Macanudo Cafe Tudor
by in Granite Bay, CA on August 12, 2009

Back in the 90's this was a great cigar. I am sorry to say this cigar was very disappointing. I took a handful on a fishing trip and came back with all but a few. I found it hard to say anything good about this cigar other than it look pretty good.

1 2
recommended for you based on Macanudo Cafe Tudor
94rated
Excellent Smoke for Leisure Time
for Macanudo Cafe Tudor
by C.Neal in Portland, Oregon on July 27, 2017

This cigars size, shape and taste make it a perfect cigar for a leisurely smoke. It is long lasting and slow burning whether you share it with an alcoholic drink or coffee of choice. The cap of the cigar depending on who rolled it can vary from firm to easy when using a drill.

... read more
34
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87rated
Good Cigar for evening smokes
for Macanudo Cafe Tudor
by Jason Estes in Elma, Washington on August 14, 2004

This was a very good cigar. It had a good draw and a very good nutty taste. The burn was even and it was quite enjoyable. I will have to pick up a couple more of these.

... read more
14
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
83rated
good smoke for those that like a mild cigar.
for Macanudo Cafe Tudor
by Jorge Verdugo in california on November 23, 2003

I have been a cigar smoker for 25 years and the quality is something that you can depend on.Worth the money because you are always sure to get a good smoke.

... read more
1813
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
78rated
a good mild smoke
for Macanudo Cafe Tudor
by ajs777 in Oregon on February 19, 2007

I had to try this brand of smoke. The appearance was nice, the wrapper a little rough looking but nothing bad. The draw seemed tight and it was difficult getting a good mouthful of smoke, the burn perfect. The taste was excellent however but I prefer a more full-flavored cigar. Not bad at all, I'm glad I tried it.

... read more
42
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
60rated
Very Disappointing
for Macanudo Cafe Tudor
by T. Bartos in Granite Bay, CA on August 12, 2009

Back in the 90's this was a great cigar. I am sorry to say this cigar was very disappointing. I took a handful on a fishing trip and came back with all but a few. I found it hard to say anything good about this cigar other than it look pretty good.

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
Solid stick
for Macanudo Cafe Tudor
by Jake in Sonoma on September 02, 2013
Verified purchase

A solid stick, well made, burns cool, draw is perfect...long ash. No need to rush stays lit, reasonable price?perfect length of time. Goes well with a glass or two of old vine Zinfandel.

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Excellent Mild Clean Cigar.
for Macanudo Cafe Tudor
by Mike in Houston on January 06, 2008

This cigar is the perfect Macanudo. It's ring gauge is large enough and the cigar is long enough to be able to sit down and relax after a long day, and sit long enough to let it all drift away. There is very little aftertaste: None the next morning (brush your teeth b4 bed with Crest that has Scope in it). Great smoke.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.