I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Macanudo Cru Royale Reviews

85 consumer rating
14 reviews
67% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
88
Draw
83
Consistency
86
Appearance
92
Burn
84
Buy Macanudo Cru Royale Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Macanudo Cru Royale Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Great cigar! Great fall taste and perfect all around
for Macanudo Cru Royale Poco Gordo 5 Pack
by in Durham, NC on August 11, 2015

Cru Royale is an amazing cigar. Amazing body, taste, and draw. I would buy this cigar again and again. A++++ Cigar

0 0
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
A little mild..
for Macanudo Cru Royale Toro
by in Milwaukee on December 4, 2010

This cigar is not bad, but a little too mild for me. I used to smoke a lot of Mac's when I started smoking cigars but I've grown to like the fuller bodied stronger cigars now. All in all it's not a bad smoke though. The draw is a little tight but I usually don't mind that as I like to nurse a cigar. It did have an ok flavor but very subtle for my tastes. I tried it because I used to smoke a lot of Mac's and wanted to try some of their newer lines. I would recommend it but only if you like a milder flavored cigar. It's nice looking and construction was nice. Burn was also very good, no touch ups needed. A nice cigar I wish it was stronger cause evry thing else was very good about it.

0 0
recommended for you based on Macanudo Cru Royale
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 14
100 consumer rating
Great cigar! Great fall taste and perfect all around
by Tyler in Durham, NC on August 11, 2015

Cru Royale is an amazing cigar. Amazing body, taste, and draw. I would buy this cigar again and again. A++++ Cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Just a fantastic & smooth cigar.
by Payman K. Afaghi in Stuttgart, Germany on March 01, 2011

Just a fantastic & smooth cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Great Smoke
by Andy H in on August 29, 2011

Being a new smoker I tried samplers, and wasn't super impressed by the taste of some. Went to a local shop and bought 2 of these based on a recommendation. While more expensive it was a quick way to get the stick. Excellent smoke. It was great all the way past the label and I can see more ordering a box from FS for the price they are offering these at. So far this stick is one of my fav's along with the San Cristobal and Padron 1964 Anniversary. Waiting to try a few of the Rocky Patel's (1990 and 1992) and the "Edge". But I can tell you this is going to be in my humidor for a long time coming.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
super A
by Mark H in tyler on November 15, 2011

Loved it... will get more!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
74 consumer rating
Not your father s Macanudo!
by Roadthing in Almost Heaven on July 16, 2015

Wow. More full than medium. Have a cold one handy! Big, bold flavor. Tends to tunnel.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
50
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
60
73 consumer rating
Adequate
by r in Washington on April 09, 2015

Strong, overwhelming flavor dominates. Not a lot of smoke. Uneven burn, with a hard draw. Minor taste improvement near the last third. Adequate for the price, OK companion if you need a cigar that does not require your full attention.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
66 consumer rating
A little mild..
by Rock in Milwaukee on December 04, 2010

This cigar is not bad, but a little too mild for me. I used to smoke a lot of Mac's when I started smoking cigars but I've grown to like the fuller bodied stronger cigars now. All in all it's not a bad smoke though. The draw is a little tight but I usually don't mind that as I like to nurse a cigar. It did have an ok flavor but very subtle for my tastes. I tried it because I used to smoke a lot of Mac's and wanted to try some of their newer lines. I would recommend it but only if you like a milder flavored cigar. It's nice looking and construction was nice. Burn was also very good, no touch ups needed. A nice cigar I wish it was stronger cause evry thing else was very good about it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
50
Appearance
100
Burn
80
61 consumer rating
Not a Fan
by John in on April 04, 2013

Everything was great on this cigar except the taste. About 3/4 of the way through it became just plain nasty.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
60
Appearance
90
Burn
80
31 consumer rating
Uneven burn
by Robert D. in Michigan on May 06, 2012

This cigar would not burn even. Every single one I smoked-10 in all! I have smoked 100's of cigars and never had trouble like this one. I will not buy again!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
50
Consistency
100
Appearance
50
Burn
10
Just bad
by Kam in Indiana on May 26, 2013

These cigar are plain nasty task! Not sure what Macanudo think I was glad that I only purchased 10 and gone to trash can

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 14
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.