I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Macanudo Gold Label Reviews

88 consumer rating
31 reviews
82% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
88
Consistency
88
Appearance
91
Burn
88
Buy Macanudo Gold Label Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Macanudo Gold Label Cigars.
most helpful positive review
80 consumer rating
NICE !!!
for Macanudo Gold Label Duke Of York
by in San Antonio Texas on January 24, 2004

Im new to the world of cigars, so Ive taken more to the mild to medium cigars. Ive tried many and I have to say that I loved and enjoyed the Macanudo gold. Im not sure what all the correct terminology I should be useing but I really enjoyed it, it didnt sting my tounge, every puff was easy and people around me who do not smoke at all told me that my cigar smelled great. I can only afford to buy 2-3 at a time , I only wish it was a little cheaper to buy a box but I can understand why the price is what it is.

20 3
most helpful negative review
51 consumer rating
Review Macanudo Gold Label Shakespeare
for Macanudo Gold Label Shakespeare
by in Kissimmee, Fl on November 12, 2011

Macanudo? What's the big deal on these cigars? Macanudo this, Macanudo that! General Cigars, go figure! I would not say is a bad cigar... well... yes, it's crap. I worked in the industry and I can honestly tell you there are far better mild smokes out there and way cheaper. there is a pattern that most Macanudo smokers do: They stay there and don't try anything else than that. I used to tell them to switch to Davidoff, Avo, Ashton. And if they don't want to spend so much then go with RP 1999, Chateau Real from Drew State, Cuesta Rey, RP Edge Lite or even better, Chateau Fuente Connecticut. So people, get out of the comfort zone and try one of those.

1 0
recommended for you based on Macanudo Gold Label
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 31
100 consumer rating
great smoke
by marco in hobbs, nm on June 08, 2014

My first big gauge smoke. Not usually a fan of macanudo. I was sceptical at first usually I prefer a shorter 4-5 50-54 gauge smoke but this was surprisingly awesome. I got this in a private collection samplers and decided to try it since it was only one smoke and now im going to have to get a box,!!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
SMOOTH, MELLOW, AND A GREAT TASTE
by NORM in NAPERVILLE, IL. on January 15, 2008

MACANUDO IS A GREAT CIGAR. THE HAMPTON COURT GOLD LABEL IS EVEN BETTER. CAUGHT A GREAT BARGAIN ON THE ONE DAY SALE.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Excellent all around cigar - best taste of any.
by Rick Axtell in Eugene, OR on June 16, 2005
Verified purchase

This cigar excelled in nearly every facet. Taste was the best I have tried period. Burn and consistency also 10 quality. Size and shape not necessarily my favorite but with the overall excellence I didn't care. I generally like a smaller diameter stick.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
wonderful and consistent
by steve in reno on February 07, 2008

I've gone through a dozen of these since Christmas, and they are now my favorite smoke. Smooth,with a rich, creamy and nutty taste, and perfect draw every time. Que bueno!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
96 consumer rating
The best tasting cigar I've ever had.
by Chad in Florida on August 08, 2006

A very good tasting, well burning stick. It's very mild and has a pleasant almost sweet taste. I'm relatively new to cigar smoking but the Macanudo Gold Label is hands down my favorite.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
Great light smoke
by Adam in TX on January 31, 2013

Absolutely beautiful cigar. Tiny bit sloppy on the burn. Draw is a bit tight with less smoke than I like. Extremely mild smoke. Great stick overall. Perfect flavor for a cup of coffee at dawn. Favorite mild stick.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
88 consumer rating
Superb! Mellow rich and creamy to the end.
by Steve White in Canyon Lake, TX on August 07, 2004
Verified purchase

This is truly a superb cigar! I don't want to put this cigar down until I almost burn my lips. It maintains its rich, creamy, mellow flavor from the start to the end.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
87 consumer rating
THE CREAM OF THE CROP
by FEDEX MAN in SYRACUSE, NY on April 28, 2005

I think they are a "GREAT SMOKE" Its smooth looking, it lights up nicely, a perfect draw & it burns a nice White Smoke. The "Signature" Macanudo Aroma(I love it). The above comment goes for all the "GOLD SERIES" Mananudo's. Im a MAC LOVER, What can I say.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
87 consumer rating
3
by Jim Bred in New England on July 08, 2003

One can only hope to get his hands on this smooth cigar. Given to me on the 4th of July I only had to ash twice the entire cigar. Smooth, Flavorful, and complimenting a nice merlot this baby is the end all of even draw. Enjoy!

14 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
85 consumer rating
I could smoke these....forever!
by Bob Fields in San Antonio, Texas on January 30, 2003

My wife bought me a box of these (Tudors) for Christmas. They've been sitting in my humidor at 65-70 for a little over a month now and they are really smoking great and tasting fabulous! This is a mild cigar that you can smoke down to 1 inch, but it is quite complex, yet smooth and flavorful smoke. It doesn't compete with dinner, desert, or after dinner drinks. It really compliments them! They burn well, taste well, look great, and are very consistent. They are worth the money. This is a quintessential Macanudo! Can you tell, I really like these cigars!

8 13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 31
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.