Cigar Deals!Offer

Macanudo Inspirado Black Reviews

90rated
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
90
Buy Macanudo Inspirado Black Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Macanudo Inspirado Black Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
A SHORT GREAT TASTING CIGAR
for Macanudo Inspirado Black Robusto
by in Staten Island NY on December 20, 2017

FOR ME THESE TASTE GREAT, BURN GREAT, DRAW GREAT AND EVERYTHING ELSE AFTER THAT IS JUST A HANDS DOWN GREAT CIGAR

10 7
most recent review
71 rated
Decent smoke
for Macanudo Inspirado Black Robusto
by in WV on September 25, 2018

It s very dark strong and woodsy. Not a bad smoke didn t burn even in the middle

0 0
Recommended for you based on Macanudo Inspirado Black
100rated
Fantastic stick!
for Macanudo Inspirado Black Robusto
by Steve in Lexington Park, Maryland on July 26, 2018

From the looks one would expect a very full flavored cigar. Once lit you realize it s very smooth and mild. Burns well and lasts a good while. This cigar has quickly become my favorite!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
A SHORT GREAT TASTING CIGAR
for Macanudo Inspirado Black Robusto
by Frank I in Staten Island NY on December 20, 2017

FOR ME THESE TASTE GREAT, BURN GREAT, DRAW GREAT AND EVERYTHING ELSE AFTER THAT IS JUST A HANDS DOWN GREAT CIGAR

... read more
107
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Nice medium cigar for the price
for Macanudo Inspirado Black Robusto
by Bernard J Schaumburg in Minnesota on August 22, 2018

One of my favorites for a shorter smoke. Good medium flavor. Good construction & burn.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91rated
Nice edition to the Mac family.
for Macanudo Inspirado Blk Robusto
by Anderbudd in Georgetown TX on August 22, 2018

The Inspirado line is a solid addition to the Macanudo brand. These dark robustos give pretty much exactly what you would expect, in a good way.They are woody and sweet, chocolatey and smooth, without any major flavor development in the cigar from start to finish: a very good cigar that stays consistent from beginning to end.It’s a light to medium smoke in terms of flavor output, very tightly rolled but with a good draw: you will get an enjoyable hour out of this one. Of the Inspirado line, I think this is my favorite to smoke right out of the cellophane. The whites are great with a little aging and conditioning, and the reds bring a nice spicy medium box press to the Macanudo repotoire, but these ones are just damned good.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
90
90rated
Size: 4 7/8 x 48 Shape: Robusto Wrapper: Maduro
for Macanudo Inspirado Black Robusto
by Dan Mohan in Michigan on July 24, 2018

Tasty licorice flavor. Some were a tight draw. Good cigar, I would buy again for a good deal. This box came with ten cigars and a turbo lighter Size: 4 7/8 x 48 Shape: Robusto Wrapper: Maduro

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80rated
Perfecto
for Macanudo Inspirado Black Churchill
by Robert J. Butera in Chicago on September 11, 2018

In my opinion this blend is the smoothest, the most flavorful and has the best consistency out of every cigar I’ve tried. And needless to say Macanudo Inspirado Black and AVO Ritmo are my two favorites and are always stocked in my humidor????

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Burn was inconsistent but amazing flavour
for Macanudo Inspirado Black Robusto
by Josh Bentley in Surrey, BC on September 06, 2018

Overall good not excellent

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
60
71rated
Decent smoke
for Macanudo Inspirado Black Robusto
by Aaron Payton in WV on September 25, 2018

It s very dark strong and woodsy. Not a bad smoke didn t burn even in the middle

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
60
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.