Cigar Deals!Offer

Macanudo Inspirado Black Reviews

90rated
15 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
85
Draw
85
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Buy Macanudo Inspirado Black Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Macanudo Inspirado Black Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
A SHORT GREAT TASTING CIGAR
for Macanudo Inspirado Black Robusto
by in Staten Island NY on December 20, 2017

FOR ME THESE TASTE GREAT, BURN GREAT, DRAW GREAT AND EVERYTHING ELSE AFTER THAT IS JUST A HANDS DOWN GREAT CIGAR

10 7
most recent review
99 rated
Good smoke
for Macanudo Inspirado Black Robusto
by in Virginia on November 8, 2018

Loads of creamy thick tasty smoke.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Macanudo Inspirado Black
100rated
Wonderful smokes
for Macanudo Inspirado Black Robusto
by Mark in Illinois on October 12, 2018

These are a slightly stronger version of the Inspirado Whites but by no means are they strong. They just have a little more flavor then the Whites. Burn great, taste great, great construction, and great smoke production. But what else would you expect from a Macanudo!!I definitely keep these in my humidor at all times. Try them, you won’t be disappointed.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Fantastic stick!
for Macanudo Inspirado Black Robusto
by Steve in Lexington Park, Maryland on July 26, 2018

From the looks one would expect a very full flavored cigar. Once lit you realize it s very smooth and mild. Burns well and lasts a good while. This cigar has quickly become my favorite!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
A SHORT GREAT TASTING CIGAR
for Macanudo Inspirado Black Robusto
by Frank I in Staten Island NY on December 20, 2017

FOR ME THESE TASTE GREAT, BURN GREAT, DRAW GREAT AND EVERYTHING ELSE AFTER THAT IS JUST A HANDS DOWN GREAT CIGAR

... read more
107
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Good smoke
for Macanudo Inspirado Black Robusto
by Kenneth Harris in Virginia on November 08, 2018

Loads of creamy thick tasty smoke.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
Awesome cigar
for Macanudo Inspirado Blk Robusto
by Matt S in Eureka, Missouri on October 24, 2018

Beautiful flavors, plenty of spice for me maybe medium on spicy. Flavors are sweet-tending, raisins, licorice, a bit of woodsy. Maybe a sliiiightly uneven burn but maybe I am smoking it too fast because it tastes so good. Tightly rolled yes but with some dryboxing and very minor PerfecDraw touchup no issues.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Nice medium cigar for the price
for Macanudo Inspirado Black Robusto
by Bernard J Schaumburg in Minnesota on August 22, 2018

One of my favorites for a shorter smoke. Good medium flavor. Good construction & burn.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91rated
My favorite inspirado
for Macanudo Inspirado Black Robusto
by Don in SLC, Utah on October 19, 2018

I love the rich flavor of these, super dense smoke with a sloooow burn. Notes of black licorice really set it apart. I left construction and draw down a little because they are rolled super tight and the draw is a bit tight as well, but smoke output is still great.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
Nice edition to the Mac family.
for Macanudo Inspirado Blk Robusto
by Anderbudd in Georgetown TX on August 22, 2018

The Inspirado line is a solid addition to the Macanudo brand. These dark robustos give pretty much exactly what you would expect, in a good way.They are woody and sweet, chocolatey and smooth, without any major flavor development in the cigar from start to finish: a very good cigar that stays consistent from beginning to end.It’s a light to medium smoke in terms of flavor output, very tightly rolled but with a good draw: you will get an enjoyable hour out of this one. Of the Inspirado line, I think this is my favorite to smoke right out of the cellophane. The whites are great with a little aging and conditioning, and the reds bring a nice spicy medium box press to the Macanudo repotoire, but these ones are just damned good.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
90
90rated
Size: 4 7/8 x 48 Shape: Robusto Wrapper: Maduro
for Macanudo Inspirado Black Robusto
by Dan Mohan in Michigan on July 24, 2018

Tasty licorice flavor. Some were a tight draw. Good cigar, I would buy again for a good deal. This box came with ten cigars and a turbo lighter Size: 4 7/8 x 48 Shape: Robusto Wrapper: Maduro

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
89rated
Worthy of the name
for Macanudo Inspirado Black Robusto
by LW in TX on October 22, 2018

Not your average Macanudo. Robustly spicy robusto. Chewy Nicaraguan Smoke. 45mins-1hr burn time.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.