Cigar Deals!Offer

Macanudo Inspirado White Reviews

89rated
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Buy Macanudo Inspirado White Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Macanudo Inspirado White Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 rated
Let them sit in the humidor, you won’t regret it.
for Macanudo Inspirado Wht Robusto
by in Georgetown TX on August 15, 2018

This is an update of a previous review. About 4 months ago I got 5 of these in a free sampler from famous smoke. I smoked one right out of the cellophane, then let another sit in the humidor for a week before smoking it and writing a review. My review was modest: all you expect from a Mac, very woody and enjoyably predictable. I let the other 3 rest in my humidor. Tonight I decided to pull one out and give it another shot, and this rivals just about anything I have smoked. It is complex and dynamic, lightly sweet, with a pleasant sort of apple and leather flavor. The draw is perfect, the burn and mouthfeel is perfect. If someone had taken the band off I would think I was smoking a $20 cigar. Patience and humidor conditioning is key with this one. Put them in your box for a few months and you are in for a dynamite experience.

1 0
most recent review
96 rated
Smooth, great tasting cigar, my new go to with a nice glass of bourbon.
for Macanudo Inspirado White Robusto
by in Halthorpe, Maryland on October 25, 2018

Bought a 5 pack and placed in my crowded 100 cigar humidor. 1st one left me thinking what a wonderful smooth cigar. After smoking 3 more, I ordered a box of 20. Quickly became my favorite. Pairs very well with a good bourbon.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Macanudo Inspirado White
96rated
Smooth, great tasting cigar, my new go to with a nice glass of bourbon.
for Macanudo Inspirado White Robusto
by Henry Bouchat in Halthorpe, Maryland on October 25, 2018

Bought a 5 pack and placed in my crowded 100 cigar humidor. 1st one left me thinking what a wonderful smooth cigar. After smoking 3 more, I ordered a box of 20. Quickly became my favorite. Pairs very well with a good bourbon.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
Great Addition
for Macanudo Inspirado White Robusto
by Mark in Illinois on September 19, 2018

These are a very nice addition to the Macanudo line of cigars. Got these about a year ago when they first came out and continue to smoke them now. Very nice smokes, smooth but plenty of flavors to keep you interested. They are smooth enough for the new smokers around you and still have plenty of taste and flavors to keep the seasoned smokers happy. Great burn and draw with plenty of smoke production. Try some, you won’t be disappointed.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Let them sit in the humidor, you won’t regret it.
for Macanudo Inspirado Wht Robusto
by Anderbudd in Georgetown TX on August 15, 2018

This is an update of a previous review. About 4 months ago I got 5 of these in a free sampler from famous smoke. I smoked one right out of the cellophane, then let another sit in the humidor for a week before smoking it and writing a review. My review was modest: all you expect from a Mac, very woody and enjoyably predictable. I let the other 3 rest in my humidor.Tonight I decided to pull one out and give it another shot, and this rivals just about anything I have smoked. It is complex and dynamic, lightly sweet, with a pleasant sort of apple and leather flavor. The draw is perfect, the burn and mouthfeel is perfect. If someone had taken the band off I would think I was smoking a $20 cigar.Patience and humidor conditioning is key with this one. Put them in your box for a few months and you are in for a dynamite experience.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Really nice taste.
for Macanudo Inspirado White Robusto
by MICHAEL HILLS in Central Square on August 14, 2018

Really smooth, great taste/smell. Burns well.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Macs
for Macanudo Inspirado White Robusto
by Dave in Ct on May 16, 2018

Another good smoke from Macanudo

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86rated
Pleasantly surprised
for Macanudo Inspirado White Robusto
by Dave Anderson in Tyler TX on April 24, 2018

I have long been a fan of macanudo cigars. My first ever real cigar was a macanudo portofino, and to this day 20 years later that is still one of my go to cigars when I am looking for a satisfying smoke under $10.I was unimpressed with this one when I first lit it. The flavor was underwhelming, kind of just tasted like tobacco, and it did not have that instant, woody appeal that I have come to appreciate from macanudos.My mind was changed by mid burn. The mid and end flavor to this cigar is excellent, possibly one of the best macando has created. It really is everything one could want from a mild to medium cigar - woody, smooth, flavorful. I was sad when it was finished.For my money I would still probably choose a portofino or any of the other macanudo tubos over this one, just for the initial flavor appeal when lighting it, but this was a highly satisfying smoke, and I don’t regret spending the extra few dollars so I could try this.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
100
84rated
Macanudo White
for Macanudo Inspirado White Churchill
by Art Cooper in Reno,NV on July 31, 2018

The Macanudo White is a GREAT cigar for the price. The mellow tastes with the Connecticut wrapper makes it very smooth smoke. Across Famous smoke shop prices aren t always the best price.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80rated
overall a good smoking cigar.
for Macanudo Inspirado White Robusto
by tony melvin in 165 s.e. miller walker road on September 17, 2018

enjoyed the cigars

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.