I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Macanudo Maduro Baron De Rothschild Reviews

86 consumer rating
17 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
85
Draw
74
Consistency
79
Appearance
93
Burn
79
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
87 consumer rating
The BEST, REALY enjoyment. Always a good smoke.
for Macanudo Maduro Baron De Rothschild
by in Colorado Springs. CO USA on November 22, 1999

After trying several others brands, this is the BEST. A joy to smoke....good taste and flavor.

16 5
most helpful negative review
51 consumer rating
Very tight!
for Macanudo Maduro Baron De Rothschild
by in Bowie, MD on August 19, 2010

This cigar looks very nice, tastes OK. I have to say however that I am very disappointed. The draw was horrendous and one can only conclude that it is poorly constructed.

0 0
recommended for you based on Macanudo Maduro Baron De Rothschild
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 17
93 consumer rating
the best of the best of maduro cigars
by Mark in Waterloo, Iowa on September 25, 2009

Wow!! what can I saw about these Baron De Rothschild maduro cigars from Macanudo. I have sold and smoked cigars since the mid-1970's, always searching for "that" cigar. You know, the one that looks and tastes great. The one cigar that will fit your personality as well as your palate. Well, folks, this one is it. Great looks and construction, plus a super taste makes this my #1 pick of cigars. If you are a maduro smoker like me, why purchase anything else?? Stop the searching and make this one your cigar!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Smooth Tasting with Bold Hints at the Tip
by Chad Taylor in Texas on September 19, 2013
Verified purchase

Excellent smoke, smooth draw that decorates the pallet with a nutty oak taste and rich flavor and then exits with bold undertones and a captivating aroma.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Awesome Cigar!
by Gregg in Gillette, WY on March 01, 2001

I'm just about done with a box of the Maduro Baron De Roth's and they have replaced the regular Baron De Roth's as my favorite cigar. Great flavor, no after taste, great burn - everything I want in a cigar. By far my favorite cigar now!

18 15
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Top notch, a must for maduro lovers
by Mark Borich in Branson West, MO on October 27, 2010

In the past 35 years, I have sold cigars and acquired a taste for them. In all of my years of maduro research, without a doubt, this cigar is the no. 1 cigar in my book. Love the taste and quality of this top drawer cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
The BEST, REALY enjoyment. Always a good smoke.
by Mark Walther in Colorado Springs. CO USA on November 22, 1999

After trying several others brands, this is the BEST. A joy to smoke....good taste and flavor.

16 5
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
60
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
80
75 consumer rating
Delcious But Dangerous
by A Funaro in Granada Hills CA on September 12, 2013

This cigar's tobaccos are beautifully chosen, and the taste is magnificent, but beware. The draw is as tight as if you didn't cut the cap. Poor construction. Many are also bent in a bow shape. Awful.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
60
Draw
30
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
90
51 consumer rating
Very tight!
by Aubrey in Bowie, MD on August 19, 2010

This cigar looks very nice, tastes OK. I have to say however that I am very disappointed. The draw was horrendous and one can only conclude that it is poorly constructed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
50
Appearance
90
Burn
40
30 consumer rating
Bad taste, construction, burn, smoke.
by Steven in Sunrise, Florida on May 20, 2009
Verified purchase

Bought a 5 pack based on the name..big mistake. I've tried 2 now and both have literally fallen apart while smoking them. Dry?..I don't know. Taste was HARSH, almost burning my mouth. Not a nice smoke @ any price .

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
10
Draw
40
Consistency
10
Appearance
80
Burn
40
Love Them
by T. Thomason in Houston, TX on July 14, 2009

One of my favorite smokes but I now only purchase them in the stores so that I can feel if they are too tight. The ones that have a difficult draw have a very tight spot close to the mid point of the cigar, if it is there I choose another.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Love Them
by T. Thomason in Houston, TX on July 14, 2009

One of my favorite smokes but I now only purchase them in the stores so that I can feel if they are too tight. The ones that have a difficult draw have a very tight spot close to the mid point of the cigar, if it is there I choose another.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 17
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.