Cigar Deals!Offer

Macanudo Maduro Reviews

4.0 stars
109 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Macanudo Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Macanudo Maduro Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Macanudo Maduro Hyde Park
by Sandra Baker in Mechanicsville, Md on October 30, 2018

Excellent cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar!
for Macanudo Maduro Hyde Park
by Mark Boyd in Georgia on September 13, 2018

This is a nice cigar with great flavor and a even burn. Everyone loves how this cigar smells! My favorite daily cigar by far!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent!
for Macanudo Maduro Gigante
by Doug Taggart in Chula Vista, CA on May 11, 2018

I really like these cigars

... read more
5.0 stars
Love this lil fellas
for Macanudo Maduro Diplomat
by Ryan M in Kennewick, WA on January 03, 2018

One of the first Cigars I tried, I was drawn in by the unique shape. I love em, and have had more than a few. The only problem I have ever had is a slight draw and burn issue. Only about 20% o the time, which is why I thought and 80 was fair in both of those categories.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Macanudo Maduro Prince Philip
by Cur Dill in Sc on November 23, 2017

One of the best on the market, draw is better after they are in you humidor for a year or so.

... read more
5.0 stars
Maduro Gigante
for Macanudo Maduro Gigante
by RB in Cincinnati on November 09, 2017

The best by far when it comes to a Maduro by Macanudo

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar!
for Macanudo Maduro Gigante
by Chris S in Nashville, TN on October 12, 2017

I have been very happy with this cigar....the taste and draw has always been perfect. I have a few here and there that start burning bad half way through the cigar. Would highly recommend if you like cigars on the strong side

... read more
5.0 stars
Talk about a Maduro Lover s Maduro !!!
for Macanudo Maduro Hyde Park
by Bruce in Ohio on September 21, 2017

After smoking cigars for over 30 years, this is the first time I tried Macanudo Hyde Park Maduro. AND IT WAS EXCELLANT !!! Perfect burn, draw and taste ! Great appearance and construction also !As to consistency, well it s the first one I had, but I gave it a 10 because everything else was a 10 !From start to finish, it was like having a cup of delicious dark roasted coffee. Smoked it to the fingerburning nub !!! If you like maduro like I do, definitely get some of these for your humidor !

... read more
5.0 stars
love them
for Macanudo Maduro Diplomat
by mark clemens in California on September 11, 2017

I really like have one with a glass of 101 wild turkey

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Macanudo Maduro Gigante
by Lawrence Plotkin in nj on September 08, 2017

My favorite. Smokes even taste is mild until the last inch or two but still nice. Love the length and ring size 60.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.