Macanudo Maduro Reviews

85 consumer rating
97 reviews
84% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
86
Draw
79
Consistency
82
Appearance
91
Burn
84
Buy Macanudo Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Macanudo Maduro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
87 consumer rating
The BEST, REALY enjoyment. Always a good smoke.
for Macanudo Maduro Baron De Rothschild
by in Colorado Springs. CO USA on November 22, 1999

After trying several others brands, this is the BEST. A joy to smoke....good taste and flavor.

16 5
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
very, very disappointed
for Macanudo Maduro Diplomat
by in MN on June 19, 2000

I bought these based on my experience with Mac's. Plus the appearance was pretty neat. The first one I tried to smoke was rolled so tight I couldn't get any decent smoke at all. Most of these are rolled so tight you almost get a headache smoking them. What an extreme waste of money these are. Never again.

14 4
recommended for you based on Macanudo Maduro
100consumerrating
"WOW"
for Macanudo Maduro Hyde Park
by Max in Bowie Maryland on November 08, 2010

After thirty years of cigar and pipe enjoyment I have finally found a quick smoke that is AWESOME...even burn...slow...full bodied...nice hold...I actually smoked it down to the very end. It was AWESOME. Thank MACANUDO for a great smoke...what a comeback product...

21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Another GREAT maduro
for Macanudo Maduro Hyde Park
by Paul in Longview Washington on October 28, 2008

Yet another smoke that will remain in my box at all times. I only have a one complaint, a few of these have had a tight draw. A little finger rolling does the trick though. Other than that, a great smoke. I recommend it to anyone, even NUB's will like this one.

40
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
A great cigar!
for Macanudo Maduro Hyde Park
by Paul in Longview on September 16, 2008
Verified purchase

I really enjoyed this smoke. It has a lot of flavor, and it was never too powerful.The burn, appearance, and overall construction are top shelf! My wife even enjoyed this one and suggested that I buy more without even asking what the price was... THAT IS PRICELESS!

22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
98consumerrating
Great Buy
for Macanudo Maduro Ascot (10)
by Jeff in Chapel Hill, NC on December 11, 2008

A great small smoke for the money. The Maduro wrapper offers a sweet taste & great aroma.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96consumerrating
Better than 88
for Macanudo Maduro Diplomat
by The_antonious in New york on May 13, 2016

Was a good smoke.. Draw was smooth and burn was perfect. Taste started out a bit punchy but improved as smoke went on.. Give them a shot.. I bought a 5 pack to try them out..

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96consumerrating
One of my favorite small cigars!
for Macanudo Maduro Ascot (10)
by David in Colorado on August 31, 2010
Verified purchase

The Macanudo Maduro is one of my favorite small cigars. In fact, I would recommend these to anyone who enjoys a relaxing smoke after a meal. When the 10/10 price drops below $100 I will fill up my humidor completely!!!Excellent draw and construction. Very consistent medium flavored cigar. I highly recommend this one to all of my friends!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95consumerrating
Absolutely Fantastic
for Macanudo Maduro Ascot (10)
by GUY22 in NYC on July 20, 2011
Verified purchase

Fantastic small cigars. I've tried many many brands of small cigars over the years but I ALWAYS come back to Macanudo Ascot Maduros. Why? The consistancy. Mellow and smooth. Flavorful but not over powering.A relaxing and simple smoke. No matter how many times i venture forth and try new brands, I always have Macanudo at the ready. Always.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95consumerrating
Take it out of the cellophane
for Macanudo Maduro Hyde Park
by Mike in Murrieta, CA on October 20, 2007

To Aaron:Based on your ability to spell, I suspect that you did not take the cigar out of the cellophane before trying to light it. That will give you an inconsistent smoke.This is one of the best Maduros on the market. This is the one that got me hooked on Maduros.

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
93consumerrating
Great Smoke
for Macanudo Maduro Ascot 10/10
by Bill in Colorado on May 08, 2016

Consistent quality with a great flavor! These make my commute home from work much more enjoyable. Only minor flaw is I often get some unraveling at the end.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93consumerrating
91
for Macanudo Maduro Diplomat
by Jose in Port saint Lucie Florida on September 18, 2015

Very good smoke, this cigar can run with the big boys in maduro s

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.