Cigar Deals!Offer

Macanudo Maduro Reviews

80rated
106 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
77
Draw
72
Consistency
76
Appearance
89
Burn
81
Buy Macanudo Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Macanudo Maduro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
87 rated
The BEST, REALY enjoyment. Always a good smoke.
for Macanudo Maduro Baron De Rothschild
by in Colorado Springs. CO USA on November 22, 1999

After trying several others brands, this is the BEST. A joy to smoke....good taste and flavor.

16 6
most helpful negative review
60 rated
very, very disappointed
for Macanudo Maduro Diplomat
by in MN on June 19, 2000

I bought these based on my experience with Mac's. Plus the appearance was pretty neat. The first one I tried to smoke was rolled so tight I couldn't get any decent smoke at all. Most of these are rolled so tight you almost get a headache smoking them. What an extreme waste of money these are. Never again.

18 5
recommended for you based on Macanudo Maduro
Prev 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
100rated
Talk about a Maduro Lover s Maduro !!!
for Macanudo Maduro Hyde Park
by Bruce in Ohio on September 21, 2017

After smoking cigars for over 30 years, this is the first time I tried Macanudo Hyde Park Maduro. AND IT WAS EXCELLANT !!! Perfect burn, draw and taste ! Great appearance and construction also !As to consistency, well it s the first one I had, but I gave it a 10 because everything else was a 10 !From start to finish, it was like having a cup of delicious dark roasted coffee. Smoked it to the fingerburning nub !!! If you like maduro like I do, definitely get some of these for your humidor !

... read more
15
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
"WOW"
for Macanudo Maduro Hyde Park
by Max in Bowie Maryland on November 08, 2010

After thirty years of cigar and pipe enjoyment I have finally found a quick smoke that is AWESOME...even burn...slow...full bodied...nice hold...I actually smoked it down to the very end. It was AWESOME. Thank MACANUDO for a great smoke...what a comeback product...

... read more
103
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Another GREAT maduro
for Macanudo Maduro Hyde Park
by Paul in Longview Washington on October 28, 2008

Yet another smoke that will remain in my box at all times. I only have a one complaint, a few of these have had a tight draw. A little finger rolling does the trick though. Other than that, a great smoke. I recommend it to anyone, even NUB's will like this one.

... read more
104
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
A great cigar!
for Macanudo Maduro Hyde Park
by Paul in Longview on September 16, 2008
Verified purchase

I really enjoyed this smoke. It has a lot of flavor, and it was never too powerful.The burn, appearance, and overall construction are top shelf! My wife even enjoyed this one and suggested that I buy more without even asking what the price was... THAT IS PRICELESS!

... read more
95
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
99rated
Maduro Gigante
for Macanudo Maduro Gigante
by RB in Cincinnati on November 09, 2017

The best by far when it comes to a Maduro by Macanudo

... read more
33
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Excellent
for Macanudo Maduro Gigante
by Lawrence Plotkin in nj on September 08, 2017

My favorite. Smokes even taste is mild until the last inch or two but still nice. Love the length and ring size 60.

... read more
25
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
love them
for Macanudo Maduro Diplomat
by mark clemens in California on September 11, 2017

I really like have one with a glass of 101 wild turkey

... read more
06
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Great Buy
for Macanudo Maduro Ascot (10)
by Jeff in Chapel Hill, NC on December 11, 2008

A great small smoke for the money. The Maduro wrapper offers a sweet taste & great aroma.

... read more
77
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Great Cigar!
for Macanudo Maduro Gigante
by Chris S in Nashville, TN on October 12, 2017

I have been very happy with this cigar....the taste and draw has always been perfect. I have a few here and there that start burning bad half way through the cigar. Would highly recommend if you like cigars on the strong side

... read more
34
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Better than 88
for Macanudo Maduro Diplomat
by The_antonious in New york on May 13, 2016

Was a good smoke.. Draw was smooth and burn was perfect. Taste started out a bit punchy but improved as smoke went on.. Give them a shot.. I bought a 5 pack to try them out..

... read more
44
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.