Cigar Deals!Offer

Macanudo Cafe Ascot (10) Reviews

most recent reviews
1.0 star
Zero out of 5 stars
for Macanudo Cafe Ascot 10/10
by jerry in Boca Raton on April 19, 2019

worst ever. so tightly rolled that it was like trying to suck a golf ball through a hose. holes in wrapper allows smoke to escape through body of cigar. Uneven burn. Could not finish the pack. Terrible taste. Very harsh.

... read more
2.0 stars
Poor quality
for Macanudo Cafe Ascot 10/10
by John in Ohio on November 06, 2018

Half the cigars are broke under the label and same of the tobacco isn’t dry.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Macanudo Cafe Ascot 10/10
by Raza sabahat in Milford ct on September 05, 2018

Excellent cigar . Perfect size . Famous smoke has some of the best prices on cigar and this one is my favorite.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great service and quality.
for Macanudo Cafe Ascot 10/10
by Gary Burns in Washington on August 16, 2018

My order got here quickly and as ordered. I really liked the convenience. The price was awesome. I continue to order from this company.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good stick, burns well and tastes great!
for Macanudo Cafe Ascot 10/10
by Wayne Cook in IL on July 08, 2017

Very good cigar at a great price and the same great taste I ve come to appreciate from Macanudo.

... read more
5.0 stars
perfect quick smoke
for Macanudo Cafe Ascot (10)
by vin in brooklyn on February 29, 2012

the 78 rating is too low for this cigar.it has a good flavor and is convenient for an after dinner walk.my rating is for this cigar is at least a 90

... read more
5.0 stars
Came to me fresh
for Macanudo Cafe Ascot (10)
by Dan B in Greeley, Colo. on November 28, 2011
Verified purchase

I was impressed to see that the box of 100 Macanudo Ascots was very fresh, more so than my local store and at a better price. As always, Macanudos truly are the world's finest cigars!

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite!
for Macanudo Cafe Ascot (10)
by Dave in Nashville on April 03, 2011
Verified purchase

I've smoked a lot of cigars; these are my personal favorite!

... read more
5.0 stars
awesome cigar
for Macanudo Cafe Ascot (10)
by morton wallker in saint albans vt on February 14, 2011

very nice lil cigar easy draw great taste an a nice quick smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
These + sunny porch + banjo + grape koolaid = WIN.
for Macanudo Cafe Ascot (10)
by Casey in Oregon! on May 01, 2009

Honestly, these are the best I've ever had. I received a tin for my birthday, and they soon replaced Garcia Y Vega as my favorite brand of three years. They're mild and delicious. It's like they actually enjoy being smoked. Magical happy tubes in a sexy little tin. I would recommend to anyone. At all. Maybe even children.

... read more
5.0 stars
Damn Good
for Macanudo Cafe Ascot (10)
by Eddie in Dallas, TX on April 15, 2009

My old man smoked these when I was growing up but quit when I was about 5. I saw them in a CVS (ha ha)and instantly recognized them as my fathers go to smoke. I bought a tin and absolutly loved every one of them. I smoke one a week now and always keep a tin in my truck for a rainy day. They're getting pricier but I still smoke 'em.

... read more
5.0 stars
Coffee's Perfect Mate!
for Macanudo Cafe Ascot (10)
by Jonathan in Oxford, MS on February 11, 2008

picked up a pack of these today from my local tobacconist (although never again because they are about $6 cheaper from Famous) and they are terrific! They really do taste just like the bigger Macanudo's but only take 30-40 min. to smoke. Perfect for that first cigar of the day to accompany your morning coffee. All long filler, good construction, even burn, effortless draw, and all the flavor you know and love from Macanudo at a great price! These will no doubt remain a mainstay in my smoking rotation.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.