Cigar Deals!Offer

Macanudo Cafe Baron De Rothschild Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Cigars
for Macanudo Cafe Baron De Rothschild
by Brandon Long in Springfield, Illinois on August 20, 2018

The Baron is a good golf cigar. It last for most of the round, draws well and remains lit.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Macanudo Cafe Baron De Rothschild
by Ernie Ackley in Monroe Louisiana on February 16, 2018

I enjoyed this cigar. Was given to me by a friend of mine to try while waiting for my order to come in. Enjoyable from start to finish.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of the best.
for Macanudo Cafe Baron De Rothschild
by Anonymous in on January 30, 2011

A fine Cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Absolutely the nicest smoking cigar ever
for Macanudo Cafe Baron De Rothschild
by Mark Holmes in Las Vegas, Nevada on March 15, 2005
Verified purchase

The Macanudo Baron de Rothchild is absolutely the nicest smoking cigar I have ever had. It is hard to beat sitting by the pool with my Baron in one hand, and a glass of straight-up Southern Comfort in the other, enjoying a nice Las Vegas evening.Try it, you'll love it.

... read more
5.0 stars
This was my 1st Mac, 1st of MANY
for Macanudo Cafe Baron De Rothschild
by WAYNE in Tampa on May 10, 2001

Shortly after i started my love affair with cigars i tried Macs. One whole tray in my 500 cnt.humidor is full of Macs. Barons, Hyde Park, 898 .They are simply the best anytime smoke i have ever had. Only drawback is sometimes a Mac is a little firm on the draw, but its worth it.

... read more
5.0 stars
Compared to other more expensive brands, the best!
for Macanudo Cafe Baron De Rothschild
by Charles Wiley in Charleston, SC on March 16, 2000

I've smoked most all of the Macanudos and find the Rothschild best for the price. Most consistent, best looking, tasty of all the Macs, including the new 898 which I like almost as well.

... read more
4.0 stars
Cigars
for Macanudo Cafe Baron De Rothschild
by Brandon Long in Springfield, Illinois on August 20, 2018

The Baron is a good golf cigar. It last for most of the round, draws well and remains lit.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Macanudo Cafe Baron De Rothschild
by Ernie Ackley in Monroe Louisiana on February 16, 2018

I enjoyed this cigar. Was given to me by a friend of mine to try while waiting for my order to come in. Enjoyable from start to finish.

... read more
4.0 stars
Sweet taste on the wrapper is new!
for Macanudo Cafe Baron De Rothschild
by John Petersen in Florida on January 06, 2018

I have smoked these for over 15 years and enjoyed them very much however in the last 2 boxes I have noticed a distinct sweet taste on the wrapper. I do not find this pleasant. Am I the only one?

... read more
4.0 stars
I ve been smoking Mac BDR s for years
for Macanudo Cafe Baron De Rothschild
by Malcolm Singer in Henderson, Nv on October 17, 2017

Very Satisfied

... read more
4.0 stars
Smoooooooth!
for Macanudo Cafe Baron De Rothschild
by Doug in St. Louis on November 08, 2011
Verified purchase

My other cigars are jealous. I found my new best friend and his name is Mac!

... read more
4.0 stars
Very consistent
for Macanudo Cafe Baron De Rothschild
by cmackie in Illinois on September 28, 2011
Verified purchase

I have found all Macanudos to be very consistently well constructed cigars. An excellent cigar for sitting on the tractor for an hour and some, or just hanging out.Very easy draw, great burn. The only knock I have is that the taste is just a little on the bland side.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.