Cigar Deals!Offer

Macanudo Cafe Reviews

3.0 stars
226 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Macanudo Cafe Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Macanudo Cafe Cigars.
5.0 stars
Macanudo Cafe
for Macanudo Cafe Court (Tubes)
by Dan Severt in Nebraska on July 18, 2019

Nice smooth cigar in a small package

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth
for Macanudo Cafe Hampton Court
by chris johnson in Arizona on May 30, 2019

Perfect size for me, very enjoyable and well made smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Great little cigar
for Macanudo Cafe Court (Tubes)
by Michael in Kentucky on May 21, 2019

I’m still a bit of a newbie, but even after a handful of highly rated cigars, I keep coming back to this one. Very smooth, consistent, and mellow. Pairs great with a cold light beer after yard work. Makes me look forward to mowing the lawn!!

... read more
5.0 stars
N/a
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Mike Burpo in AL on February 15, 2019

TRULY enjoyed these cigars.just ordered another batch.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar, Good Burn
for Macanudo Cafe Hampton Court
by Paul in Clayton NJ on January 10, 2019

Great Cigar, for after Dinner, with a Glass of Wine or Mixed drink. Great to smoke relaxing from a hard day or at a good Car Show

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Service Great Smoke
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Win H in North Carolina on December 27, 2018

My Macanudo 5 pk was part of sampler of. These were hard as rocks and the one I fired up was impossible to draw. I called Customer Service and was told another 5 pk was on the way with a return label for the 4 remaining. I rec d the new 5 pk in 2 days and all smoked great. No issues.The GREAT THING here is the Customer Service, they immediately offered to replace, no questions asked. Cigar International was not the same experience. I purchased a Monte Cristo Upright 9 Cigar sampler for $47.00, part of a larger order. Not one cigar in the box smokable, each one was dried out and falling apart, when I spoke with CI they said they would offer me a $5 discount on my next order. A sad response given that I averaged about $1000.00 annually with CI.

... read more
5.0 stars
Wonderful and smooth
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Don Dreier in NE on December 16, 2018

This is a favorite for the patio and a scotch at the end of a tough day.

... read more
5.0 stars
Absolutely one of my favorite cigars. A perfectly made cigar which is a pleasure to smoke. A mild to medium smoke.
for Macanudo Cafe Crystal
by Michael bruhin in San Diego California on November 01, 2018

This cigar is a 94 point cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
BEST CIGAR EVER
for Macanudo Cafe Portofino (Tube)
by MORRIS in NYC on October 31, 2018

BEST CIGAR EVER

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Macanudo Cafe Court (Tubes)
by Nerkes Beganovic in NC on October 10, 2018

Great mellow cigar with consistent burn.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.