Cigar Deals!Offer

Macanudo Cafe Court (Tubes) Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Great little cigar
for Macanudo Cafe Court (Tubes)
by Michael in Kentucky on May 21, 2019

I?m still a bit of a newbie, but even after a handful of highly rated cigars, I keep coming back to this one. Very smooth, consistent, and mellow. Pairs great with a cold light beer after yard work. Makes me look forward to mowing the lawn!!

... read more
4.0 stars
Great golf course cigar
for Macanudo Cafe Court (Tubes)
by LARRY NISHIKAWA in Hawaii on January 11, 2019

Great golf course cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Great little cigar
for Macanudo Cafe Court (Tubes)
by Michael in Kentucky on May 21, 2019

I?m still a bit of a newbie, but even after a handful of highly rated cigars, I keep coming back to this one. Very smooth, consistent, and mellow. Pairs great with a cold light beer after yard work. Makes me look forward to mowing the lawn!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Macanudo Cafe Court (Tubes)
by Nerkes Beganovic in NC on October 10, 2018

Great mellow cigar with consistent burn.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Cigar !!
for Macanudo Cafe Court (Tubes)
by Adrian Jennings in Oklahoma on August 28, 2018

After being out of cigar smoking for 15 years and getting back into it,I was really impressed with this offering from Macanudo ! Great size,good flavor,excellent burn.This one will stay in my rotation.Perfect for a short smoking session !

... read more
5.0 stars
Overall very good.
for Macanudo Cafe Court (Tubes)
by John Smith in Virginia on August 11, 2018

Great little cigar when you don t have time for a full size.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great golf course cigar
for Macanudo Cafe Court (Tubes)
by Larry Nishikawa in HI on August 10, 2018

Very consistent quality cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Great little cigar, good flavor and draw.
for Macanudo Cafe Court (Tubes)
by Andy in Chicago, il on April 06, 2018

Great little cigar, good flavor and draw. Like the tube with the cedar, keeps them fresh. will order more when I m almost out.

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite!
for Macanudo Cafe Court (Tubes)
by Andy in New jersey on March 13, 2018

This is what I believe to be the perfect cigar when I walk the dog. Perfect size, perfect flavor, perfect package! It keeps its flavor through the smoke and burns perfectly!

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome little cigar
for Macanudo Cafe Court (Tubes)
by Mike M in New Jerse on September 15, 2017

These a great smokes for a small cigar. The tubes are a great way too have them packaged too. Box price is terrific.

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfect short smoke
for Macanudo Cafe Court (Tubes)
by Martin in Vermont on August 13, 2016

When I started smoking cigars 20 years ago Macanudo was the first cigar brand I tried and I loved them... and I still do. The Cafe Court is the perfect morning or commute smoke for me, and the price is great too.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Beginner Cigar
for Macanudo Cafe Court (Tubes)
by Steve in Franksville WI on September 09, 2015

Wonderful flavor. Great small cigar.Sometimes hard to draw on though.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.