Cigar Deals!Offer

Macanudo Cafe Crystal Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Absolutely one of my favorite cigars. A perfectly made cigar which is a pleasure to smoke. A mild to medium smoke.
for Macanudo Cafe Crystal
by Michael bruhin in San Diego California on November 01, 2018

This cigar is a 94 point cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
macanudo cafe crystal cigars
for Macanudo Cafe Crystal
by james holliday in Quincy, MA 02169 on September 18, 2018

macanudo café crystal is a very fine smooth fine cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Absolutely one of my favorite cigars. A perfectly made cigar which is a pleasure to smoke. A mild to medium smoke.
for Macanudo Cafe Crystal
by Michael bruhin in San Diego California on November 01, 2018

This cigar is a 94 point cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
macanudo cafe crystal cigars
for Macanudo Cafe Crystal
by james holliday in Quincy, MA 02169 on September 18, 2018

macanudo café crystal is a very fine smooth fine cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Overall great cigar
for Macanudo Cafe Crystal
by Elizabeth Currier in 77338 on July 30, 2018

Prices a little higher then some other outlets.

... read more
5.0 stars
My first Macanudo Crystal
for Macanudo Cafe Crystal
by Rodney Beckom in Rockmart Ga. on February 05, 2011

A great mild smoke with A fair price. I was more than happy with my choice for this afternoon. I personally rated this cigar A well deserved 96. My rate is from my enjoyment and how A particular cigar taste to me. Everyone should create there own scale and not be put off by the big name reviewers.

... read more
5.0 stars
a very well rounded cigar
for Macanudo Cafe Crystal
by john in marengo ohio on April 26, 2010

This is a very nice cigar for a beginner or someone that has been smoking for a while and just enjoys the quality that I have personally found in macanudo cigars. Macanudo cigars are by far second to NONE. Through appearance and construction they look as good as any other top shelf cigar. Burn draw and taste well there are something that just cannot be expressed by words alone. Thank you Macanudo for a very pleasurable experience.

... read more
5.0 stars
SMOOTH DRAW, A GREAT SMOKE
for Macanudo Cafe Crystal
by LOU in MASSAPEQUA NY on December 08, 2008

RECEIVED AS A BIRTHDAY GIFT. A GREAT SMOKE

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Macanudo Cafe Crystal
by Craig in New York on October 17, 2008
Verified purchase

Top of the line mild cigar with great taste and equally great price!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Cigar
for Macanudo Cafe Crystal
by Turner in Texas on April 27, 2005
Verified purchase

This cigar is outstanding, and of the hundreds I've smoked, only about 5% have had any inconsistency. It's nice to relax with - being quite mild - and after the first inch or so, is a smooth smoke down to the knuckle. The glass tubes are a nice touch, but they still need proper humidification and sustain themselves well in a humidor. Do yourself a favor and enjoy this cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Crystal Cafe is a great cigar.
for Macanudo Cafe Crystal
by Greg Brown in Bowling Green, OH on September 26, 2004

The Macanudo Crystal Cafe is a great cigar. I picked up a box and ordered another after the first cigar! This is a cigar you can be proud to smoke at your local club.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best Damn Cigar I ever had! Firm and Creamy!
for Macanudo Cafe Crystal
by Martin in Washington on January 15, 2004

Want a GREAT Cigar??? Try This One!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.