Cigar Deals!Offer

Macanudo Cafe Hampton Court Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Smooth
for Macanudo Cafe Hampton Court
by chris johnson in Arizona on May 30, 2019

Perfect size for me, very enjoyable and well made smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar, Good Burn
for Macanudo Cafe Hampton Court
by Paul in Clayton NJ on January 10, 2019

Great Cigar, for after Dinner, with a Glass of Wine or Mixed drink. Great to smoke relaxing from a hard day or at a good Car Show

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth
for Macanudo Cafe Hampton Court
by chris johnson in Arizona on May 30, 2019

Perfect size for me, very enjoyable and well made smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar, Good Burn
for Macanudo Cafe Hampton Court
by Paul in Clayton NJ on January 10, 2019

Great Cigar, for after Dinner, with a Glass of Wine or Mixed drink. Great to smoke relaxing from a hard day or at a good Car Show

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic little cigar
for Macanudo Cafe Hampton Court
by Steve in Kansas on October 08, 2018

I like bigger gauge, full to medium full cigars. Been looking for a nice mild little cigar for something different. I think I found it.

... read more
5.0 stars
I m almost exclusive to Macanudo Hampton Courts.
for Macanudo Cafe Hampton Court
by Frank Weber in Erie, PA, USA on September 07, 2017

The perfect cigar for me. Perfect burn when lit properly. Just long enough of a smoke - not too short, not tool long.The taste does NOT change from the time the cigar is lit all the way thru to the ring - no fluctuation.

... read more
5.0 stars
smooth, mild, classic cigar
for Macanudo Cafe Hampton Court 5 Pack
by lazyallday in usa on July 22, 2015
Verified purchase

If cigars had a light designation like cigarettes do, Macanudos would definitely deserve that label. These cigars provide a wonderfully mild, smooth, classic cigar taste. The cedar-lined tubes make these great for travel, and the mildness makes these sticks great for handouts - especially for buddies who don t smoke cigars frequently. Without a doubt, this is one of my favorite cigars in the world.

... read more
5.0 stars
An excellent smoke
for Macanudo Cafe Hampton Court
by Joel Mansfield in Missouri on January 16, 2004

It's overall length and ring size provide a very suitable duration of smoking time that I prefer. Furthermore I enjoy the strength and flavor of this particular cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
good burn with a smooth taste
for Macanudo Cafe Hampton Court
by RCO in Washington State on April 07, 2000

Had a nice even burn and a good draw. Very few soft spots and a nice smooth taste. A great beginner cigar and one to keep around.

... read more
4.0 stars
Can't Beat Them
for Macanudo Cafe Hampton Court
by Arad1973 in Katy, Tx on March 26, 2011

Great for an everyday smoke. Very mild and aromatic. Slow burn and nice ash.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great smoke any time of the day!
for Macanudo Cafe Hampton Court
by Bruce in Atlanta, Ga on January 05, 2009

I picked up two of these in Miami on the way to the Keys. They were a great purchase, smooth burning, easy draw all the way down.

... read more
4.0 stars
For just starting to enjoy cigars, Mac's are great
for Macanudo Cafe Hampton Court
by Rick Majeski in Riverside, Ca on December 31, 2000

For someone like myself that is a new commer to the cigar world, Macanudo's are a good smoke to start out with. The natural line are mild, and are a good buy for the money. My favorite is the Hampton Court, but when I want to treat myself, it's a Macanudo Vintage 1993 or 1983.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.