Cigar Deals!Offer

Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
N/a
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Mike Burpo in AL on February 15, 2019

TRULY enjoyed these cigars.just ordered another batch.

... read more
4.0 stars
Hyde Park
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Jeff in Lancaster on January 10, 2019

Great mild cigar.,They burn even, smoke smooth. Great taste all the way through. The construction of the cigar really well constructed. One of the best draws I have had on a Macanudo, and Mac’s are known for great draws. Famous provided a fresh box, so far smoked a dozen or so and all had same consistently. Great all around cigar with a good glass of Crown Royal! Would recommend

... read more
5.0 stars
N/a
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Mike Burpo in AL on February 15, 2019

TRULY enjoyed these cigars.just ordered another batch.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Service Great Smoke
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Win H in North Carolina on December 27, 2018

My Macanudo 5 pk was part of sampler of. These were hard as rocks and the one I fired up was impossible to draw. I called Customer Service and was told another 5 pk was on the way with a return label for the 4 remaining. I rec d the new 5 pk in 2 days and all smoked great. No issues.The GREAT THING here is the Customer Service, they immediately offered to replace, no questions asked. Cigar International was not the same experience. I purchased a Monte Cristo Upright 9 Cigar sampler for $47.00, part of a larger order. Not one cigar in the box smokable, each one was dried out and falling apart, when I spoke with CI they said they would offer me a $5 discount on my next order. A sad response given that I averaged about $1000.00 annually with CI.

... read more
5.0 stars
Wonderful and smooth
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Don Dreier in NE on December 16, 2018

This is a favorite for the patio and a scotch at the end of a tough day.

... read more
5.0 stars
The Macanudo is a great Cigar. The draw is easy, the taste and look of the cigar provides an excellent smoke.
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Tom Lyons in Arlington , VA on August 14, 2017

I ve only had a few of the macanudo s and had them in the golf cart with me but not carry them into the play . It s consistent burn surprised me in that I didn t have to relight it during nine holes.

... read more
5.0 stars
EXCELLENT
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Devin in Ny on July 02, 2016

Highly recommend.

... read more
5.0 stars
Consistent Is The Name Of This Game
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Gene P. in East Hampton, NY on November 06, 2014
Verified purchase

I've been smoking Macs for years now. Always great tasting, almost always well constructed. They have a distinct flavor that you either love or hate. I happen to enjoy them.

... read more
5.0 stars
great smoke---consistently good
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Steve in Boston ma on August 12, 2013

nice draw, well constructed, consistent taste--mild

... read more
5.0 stars
Worth it!!
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Dane in Houston on November 06, 2011

Great smoke,Pre light was fantastic as well as construction, the cigar cut like it was begging to be smoked. Although I would have liked to see a easier draw.the burn was fantastic, even and consistent the entire time. I smoked it a little quick, but all of the nutty and leather(like) flavors and aromas thoroughly developed. fantastic smoke!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Holy Smokes
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Scott Borton in El Paso, TX on May 31, 2011

These cigars always receive rating in the 90s from CA and CI. They are the best value for a Dominican EMS wrapper and if you haven't tried one they are smoooooth. I rehydrated a Churchill from last century that was just shy of the trash, frayed at the tip. It smoked GREAT for an hour and 1/2! That's quality!

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Chris in California on November 30, 2010
Verified purchase

I've been smoking Hyde Parks for about ten years now and have tried many other stogies, but I just keep going back to the Mac. Great tasting smoke with a nice chewy beer. I just can't seem to keep any around,if I have them I smoke them. :)

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.