Cigar Deals!Offer

Macanudo Cafe Miniatures (8) Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Nice Short Smoke
for Macanudo Cafe Miniatures 10/8
by Curt Christensen in Emmett ID on December 16, 2018

Off all the small Cigars, this one is my main stay. Consistent.

... read more
2.0 stars
Gave it a chance.... was left disappointed.
for Macanudo Cafe Miniatures 10/8
by Big Daddy G in N/A on December 03, 2018

The flavor just wasn?t there for me. It gave me hints of mild Cedar and a little bit of creaminess. Still left me disappointed. The construction was OK... wasn?t very impressed. I was expecting a little more out of these miniatures especially for the price.

... read more
5.0 stars
GREAT LITTLE TASTE,SHORT AND SWEET
for Macanudo Cafe Miniatures (8)
by STEVE in AMSTERDAM NEW YORK on September 09, 2007
Verified purchase

Cheap and taste great for being just a little guy. Nice when you want a quicky!

... read more
4.0 stars
Nice Short Smoke
for Macanudo Cafe Miniatures 10/8
by Curt Christensen in Emmett ID on December 16, 2018

Off all the small Cigars, this one is my main stay. Consistent.

... read more
4.0 stars
Very good
for Macanudo Cafe Miniatures 10/8
by Jim Olson in Iowa on December 03, 2018

I enjoy the flavor and appreciate I don t need to spend up to 30 minutes to finish my cigars.

... read more
4.0 stars
Best Fit
for Macanudo Cafe Miniatures 10/8
by Cecil Kent in Columbus, Georgia on July 26, 2018

I ve tested many small cigars and found the Macanudo Cafe Miniatures the best fit for style. They consistently burn good over the years. No product defects. They supply good flavor and good timing. They last just long enough for the time I set aside to enjoy them. Other cigars I have tried have been too short, week, not enough flavor, or harsh. This cigar seems a good fit for me.

... read more
4.0 stars
Fine little smoke
for Macanudo Cafe Miniatures 10/8
by Curt in Emmett ID on April 18, 2018

When you don t have time consider these. Much better flavor than the Romeo y Julieta Miniatures.

... read more
4.0 stars
Your discounts
for Macanudo Cafe Miniatures 10/8
by louis in port st lucie on June 22, 2016

Sale this discount that 75% off 49% off but there always the same price.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great for a Short Smoke
for Macanudo Cafe Miniatures (8)
by JayBee in N.J. on March 27, 2013
Verified purchase

Tasty short smoke and gets better as you go. If you don't smoke it like a cigarette it will not be harsh due to its size. You might get one that's rolled to tight but not so often.

... read more
4.0 stars
Talked into these and boy am I glad
for Macanudo Cafe Miniatures (8)
by Darryl in California on November 12, 2008

Great quick little fix. These were excellent. The draw was a little tough, but will buy again.

... read more
4.0 stars
Disappointed
for Macanudo Cafe Miniatures (8)
by DAR in Seattle on August 09, 2004
Verified purchase

The last box of the Macanudo Miniatures I purchased, about half of them were broken in the package. I was not smoking them quickly so by the time I found the broken ones it was too late to return them. Other than that these little babies are a nice quick, mild smoke through out the day

... read more
3.0 stars
Bland
for Macanudo Cafe Miniatures (8)
by S. Young in Utah on February 16, 2010

These were recommended in a local shop and new to cigars I got them. These were nice looking in the pack, the aroma before lighting was very, very mild. They lit up easily but you had to keep on it or it would be out within a half a minute, I could, however, draw a light puff easily. My displeasure with these was the taste and smell. It has a harsh woody taste, like one reviewer said, old socks, I would agree.The aroma of the smoke wasn't pleasant either. I wouldn't recommend these to anyone.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.