Cigar Deals!Offer

Macanudo Cafe Prince Philip Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Luxurious cigar offers middling smoking experience
for Macanudo Cafe Prince Philip (25)
by Jason Kaufman in New York on August 20, 2018

Nicely made, taste fine but not extraordinary or distinctive, and often a mediocre draw.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best deals on the net. Great quality and the promos are a bonus:
for Macanudo Cafe Prince Philip (25)
by Marvin Lynch in Kansas City, Missouri on October 11, 2017

Best deals on the net. Great quality and the promos are a bonus:

... read more
5.0 stars
Best deals on the net. Great quality and the promos are a bonus:
for Macanudo Cafe Prince Philip (25)
by Marvin Lynch in Kansas City, Missouri on October 11, 2017

Best deals on the net. Great quality and the promos are a bonus:

... read more
5.0 stars
Macanudo cigars are great any time of day.
for Macanudo Cafe Prince Philip
by barry in westchester il. on April 30, 2008

Macanudo cigars are in my top ten list of favorite cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Taste/Great Price
for Macanudo Cafe Prince Philip
by Dennis in Port Huron Michigan on March 20, 2008
Verified purchase

This cigar continues to be one of my favorite smokes for the money! It is mild all the way down to the nub. It won't disappoint!

... read more
5.0 stars
nearly perfect
for Macanudo Cafe Prince Philip
by Ernest J. Nauful, Jr. in Columbia, SC on July 30, 2001
Verified purchase

Excellent. One of the best I smoke. Would rate it a 97.

... read more
5.0 stars
About my favorite all around,any time cigar.
for Macanudo Cafe Prince Philip
by WAYNE in FLORIDA on May 09, 2001
Verified purchase

I like the Macs anytime.Mild,smooth,creamy and that Mac flavor goes with anything or nothing at all.

... read more
4.0 stars
Luxurious cigar offers middling smoking experience
for Macanudo Cafe Prince Philip (25)
by Jason Kaufman in New York on August 20, 2018

Nicely made, taste fine but not extraordinary or distinctive, and often a mediocre draw.

... read more
4.0 stars
I m enjoyong them very much and find them a good bargain.
for Macanudo Cafe Prince Philip (25)
by Tom Lyons in Arlington VA on September 11, 2017

In all of the categories, I find the Macanudo Prince Philip Cigars perfect for me.

... read more
4.0 stars
A 90 minute smoke
for Macanudo Cafe Prince Philip
by Prince of Peace in Wisconsin on January 20, 2009

Taste,construction,draw,burn,all fall in line to give a perfect 90 minute respite from the world.A truly great smoke.

... read more
4.0 stars
My favorite
for Macanudo Cafe Prince Philip
by Mike in Lawrenceburg, Kentucky USA on November 24, 2005
Verified purchase

This is my favorite cigar, I've been smoking them for many years. I usually buy one of the Prince Philip Cafes and then a new cigar I've never tried to use it as a baseline comparison. They are very consistent in construction and taste but can have a somewhat tight draw. I recently bought one that was too tight to smoke, but it was the very first. Very mild flavor, nice smelling smoke but not a real "smokey" cigar. Great mild beginner's cigar too. Highly recommended -- the newer Maduro style adds a bit more spice to the flavor, I haven't tried the Robustos yet. Overall a great cigar.

... read more
3.0 stars
Prince Phillips Disappointment
for Macanudo Cafe Prince Philip
by Charles Wiley in Houston, Texas on February 13, 2007

As a long time Mac fan, Prince Phillip was my favorite and I haven't completely given up on them as yet. Recent experience has been that they have a tight if not impossible draw, canoe much too easy and tend to unravel. I've ordered the Hyde Park for a short smoke and taken to like them better than the Prince Phillip. The Prince is still the best looking cigar around. Too bad it has problems.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.