Cigar Deals!Offer

Macanudo Cafe Tudor Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Excellent Smoke for Leisure Time
for Macanudo Cafe Tudor
by C.Neal in Portland, Oregon on July 27, 2017

This cigars size, shape and taste make it a perfect cigar for a leisurely smoke. It is long lasting and slow burning whether you share it with an alcoholic drink or coffee of choice. The cap of the cigar depending on who rolled it can vary from firm to easy when using a drill.

... read more
5.0 stars
Solid stick
for Macanudo Cafe Tudor
by Jake in Sonoma on September 02, 2013
Verified purchase

A solid stick, well made, burns cool, draw is perfect...long ash. No need to rush stays lit, reasonable price?perfect length of time. Goes well with a glass or two of old vine Zinfandel.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Smoke for Leisure Time
for Macanudo Cafe Tudor
by C.Neal in Portland, Oregon on July 27, 2017

This cigars size, shape and taste make it a perfect cigar for a leisurely smoke. It is long lasting and slow burning whether you share it with an alcoholic drink or coffee of choice. The cap of the cigar depending on who rolled it can vary from firm to easy when using a drill.

... read more
5.0 stars
Solid stick
for Macanudo Cafe Tudor
by Jake in Sonoma on September 02, 2013
Verified purchase

A solid stick, well made, burns cool, draw is perfect...long ash. No need to rush stays lit, reasonable price?perfect length of time. Goes well with a glass or two of old vine Zinfandel.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Mild Clean Cigar.
for Macanudo Cafe Tudor
by Mike in Houston on January 06, 2008

This cigar is the perfect Macanudo. It's ring gauge is large enough and the cigar is long enough to be able to sit down and relax after a long day, and sit long enough to let it all drift away. There is very little aftertaste: None the next morning (brush your teeth b4 bed with Crest that has Scope in it). Great smoke.

... read more
4.0 stars
a good mild smoke
for Macanudo Cafe Tudor
by ajs777 in Oregon on February 19, 2007

I had to try this brand of smoke. The appearance was nice, the wrapper a little rough looking but nothing bad. The draw seemed tight and it was difficult getting a good mouthful of smoke, the burn perfect. The taste was excellent however but I prefer a more full-flavored cigar. Not bad at all, I'm glad I tried it.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good Cigar for evening smokes
for Macanudo Cafe Tudor
by Jason Estes in Elma, Washington on August 14, 2004

This was a very good cigar. It had a good draw and a very good nutty taste. The burn was even and it was quite enjoyable. I will have to pick up a couple more of these.

... read more
4.0 stars
good smoke for those that like a mild cigar.
for Macanudo Cafe Tudor
by Jorge Verdugo in california on November 23, 2003

I have been a cigar smoker for 25 years and the quality is something that you can depend on.Worth the money because you are always sure to get a good smoke.

... read more
3.0 stars
Very Disappointing
for Macanudo Cafe Tudor
by T. Bartos in Granite Bay, CA on August 12, 2009

Back in the 90's this was a great cigar. I am sorry to say this cigar was very disappointing. I took a handful on a fishing trip and came back with all but a few. I found it hard to say anything good about this cigar other than it look pretty good.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.