Cigar Deals!Offer

Macanudo Cru Royale Gigante Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Terrible smoke
for Macanudo Cru Royale Gigante
by Huston Broughton in Texas on July 03, 2018

This is without a question of doubt the worst cigar I ve ever smoked . I would not give it a single star . The flavor is offensive . The draw is practically impossible . The burn extremely uneven and they will not stay lit . Don t waste your money !

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke!
for Macanudo Cru Royale Gigante
by Frederick L. Greene in IN on May 16, 2018

Good, quality cigar. Like any sticks that your order, season them in your humidor for 4-8 weeks. I will admit however, that I had to smoke a couple when I got the box. I wasn t disappointed. Good draw, good flavor, nice, tight ash. I am used to Hoya De Nicaragua and Perdomo Grand Cru s so you know that I like a hearty, bold tasting stick. These are not quite as bold, but they are a really nice change of pace. Very Woodsy, leathery, and smooth... I am going to get another box for vacation. I recommend these sticks with a nice single malt scotch like Glenlivet or MaCalland, or a nice Bourbon like Blanton s.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke!
for Macanudo Cru Royale Gigante
by Frederick L. Greene in IN on May 16, 2018

Good, quality cigar. Like any sticks that your order, season them in your humidor for 4-8 weeks. I will admit however, that I had to smoke a couple when I got the box. I wasn t disappointed. Good draw, good flavor, nice, tight ash. I am used to Hoya De Nicaragua and Perdomo Grand Cru s so you know that I like a hearty, bold tasting stick. These are not quite as bold, but they are a really nice change of pace. Very Woodsy, leathery, and smooth... I am going to get another box for vacation. I recommend these sticks with a nice single malt scotch like Glenlivet or MaCalland, or a nice Bourbon like Blanton s.

... read more
5.0 stars
super A
for Macanudo Cru Royale Gigante
by Mark H in tyler on November 15, 2011

Loved it... will get more!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Macanudo Cru Royale Gigante
by Andy H in on August 29, 2011

Being a new smoker I tried samplers, and wasn't super impressed by the taste of some. Went to a local shop and bought 2 of these based on a recommendation. While more expensive it was a quick way to get the stick. Excellent smoke. It was great all the way past the label and I can see more ordering a box from FS for the price they are offering these at. So far this stick is one of my fav's along with the San Cristobal and Padron 1964 Anniversary. Waiting to try a few of the Rocky Patel's (1990 and 1992) and the "Edge". But I can tell you this is going to be in my humidor for a long time coming.

... read more
4.0 stars
Terrible smoke
for Macanudo Cru Royale Gigante
by Huston Broughton in Texas on July 03, 2018

This is without a question of doubt the worst cigar I ve ever smoked . I would not give it a single star . The flavor is offensive . The draw is practically impossible . The burn extremely uneven and they will not stay lit . Don t waste your money !

... read more
4.0 stars
great smoke
for Macanudo Cru Royale Gigante
by John in Maryland on October 15, 2017

great smoke - great taste burns good

... read more
4.0 stars
Adequate
for Macanudo Cru Royale Gigante
by r in Washington on April 09, 2015

Strong, overwhelming flavor dominates. Not a lot of smoke. Uneven burn, with a hard draw. Minor taste improvement near the last third. Adequate for the price, OK companion if you need a cigar that does not require your full attention.

... read more
3.0 stars
Tough draw
for Macanudo Cru Royale Gigante
by Tim Sinovich in O Fallon Missouri on September 05, 2017

One reason I gave up macanudo s. Figured I d try again after all these years. Same result, very tight draw.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.