Cigar Deals!Offer

Macanudo Cru Royale Robusto Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Very nice cigar!
for Macanudo Cru Royale Robusto
by Bill in Wilkes-Barre on May 12, 2018

I received this cigar in a free sample pack with my order, I appreciate the fact that Famous has free offers with some purchases. The first thing I noticed was the nice tobacco smell when I opened the cellophane wrapper, the burn, consistency and draw were excellent. The Taste was quite good it had a mild throat hit on the retrohale and some very mild toasty and spiciness. Alas I prefer longer full strength cigars but this one was a nice change in the routine thanks Famous . This was a very nice cigar but way out of my price range.

... read more
5.0 stars
A Mac Curve Ball
for Macanudo Cru Royale Robusto
by Jake in Missouri on July 27, 2017

When I lit this nice cigar, I thought a Mac with a little kick would be the result. It is an entirely new cigar. Pretty good draw, good burn, nice fitting cigar with a stronger medium bodied taste. The finish was super. Not better than Macs, just different.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice cigar!
for Macanudo Cru Royale Robusto
by Bill in Wilkes-Barre on May 12, 2018

I received this cigar in a free sample pack with my order, I appreciate the fact that Famous has free offers with some purchases. The first thing I noticed was the nice tobacco smell when I opened the cellophane wrapper, the burn, consistency and draw were excellent. The Taste was quite good it had a mild throat hit on the retrohale and some very mild toasty and spiciness. Alas I prefer longer full strength cigars but this one was a nice change in the routine thanks Famous . This was a very nice cigar but way out of my price range.

... read more
5.0 stars
A Mac Curve Ball
for Macanudo Cru Royale Robusto
by Jake in Missouri on July 27, 2017

When I lit this nice cigar, I thought a Mac with a little kick would be the result. It is an entirely new cigar. Pretty good draw, good burn, nice fitting cigar with a stronger medium bodied taste. The finish was super. Not better than Macs, just different.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great
for Macanudo Cru Royale Robusto
by Wade in South Carolina on March 18, 2016

I have not been smoking cigars for very long but I have to say the bad reviews are something I don t understand. I have been looking for a cigar that does not have a overwhelming pepper taste and I have found it. If you like a cigar that does not have any throat burn and is just plan enjoyable I would say this is the one to try.

... read more
3.0 stars
Not a Fan
for Macanudo Cru Royale Robusto
by John in on April 04, 2013

Everything was great on this cigar except the taste. About 3/4 of the way through it became just plain nasty.

... read more
3.0 stars
Not bad
for Macanudo Cru Royale Robusto
by Marty M in Chicago on January 10, 2013

I've enjoyed these on several occasions, burn was a little off on a couple of em but taste was pretty good, rich taste. The burn corrected itself, no touch ups. A Benji Menendez blend, so I guess being a Partagas fan may be the reason I'm a fan of these. Not a mild smoke, has a little kick to em, nothing earth shattering. Definitely worth a look. Happy smoking!

... read more
2.0 stars
YUK
for Macanudo Cru Royale Robusto
by Lee in Phila Pa on May 27, 2012

I'm not generally a macanudo fan but these are nasty harsh. shame cause everything else about them is nice just really dry and harsh. Glad I didn't buy a whole box!!

... read more
1.0 star
Just bad
for Macanudo Cru Royale Robusto
by Kam in Indiana on May 26, 2013

These cigar are plain nasty task! Not sure what Macanudo think I was glad that I only purchased 10 and gone to trash can

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.