Cigar Deals!Offer

Macanudo Gold Label Reviews

3.0 stars
25 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Macanudo Gold Label Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Macanudo Gold Label Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great!
for Macanudo Gold Label Duke Of York
by Douglas Beecher in Fairfield CA on June 26, 2019

Smooth draw , perfect burn and incredible taste!!!Macanudo is #1!

... read more
5.0 stars
Can t go wrong
for Macanudo Gold Label Hampton Court
by Tory J Luckey in WI on December 09, 2018

Excellent Macanudo stick! If you want a smooth, light smoke with a great taste, this one is for you!

... read more
5.0 stars
BEST CIGAR
for Macanudo Gold Label Shakespeare
by MORRIS in NYC on October 31, 2018

BEST CIGAR

... read more
5.0 stars
smooth with great taste
for Macanudo Gold Hampton Court
by Paul T in Katy Texas on April 13, 2008

Great Cigar smooth with great taste not over powering for new smoker

... read more
5.0 stars
SMOOTH, MELLOW, AND A GREAT TASTE
for Macanudo Gold Hampton Court
by NORM in NAPERVILLE, IL. on January 15, 2008

MACANUDO IS A GREAT CIGAR. THE HAMPTON COURT GOLD LABEL IS EVEN BETTER. CAUGHT A GREAT BARGAIN ON THE ONE DAY SALE.

... read more
5.0 stars
Simply the Best
for Macanudo Gold Label Shakespeare
by Cap Men in Connecticut on December 27, 2006
Verified purchase

The Macanudo Gold Label Shakespeares we have recently smoked were perfect in appearance, burned flawlessly, and gave off a lovely aroma that we each savored the length of this wonderful smoke. We all enjoy a mild cigar, and the sweet and caramelized taste filled our mouths and the scent filled our nostrils with a delightful aroma and is, hands down, the best cigar that we have smoked in a while. Construction appeared flawless, the draw was perfect, long ash and totally smooth burn make this our cigar of choice. Not inexpensive, but worth the money. We just ordered 2 more boxes!!

... read more
5.0 stars
The best tasting cigar I've ever had.
for Macanudo Gold Label Lord Nelson
by Chad in Florida on August 08, 2006

A very good tasting, well burning stick. It's very mild and has a pleasant almost sweet taste. I'm relatively new to cigar smoking but the Macanudo Gold Label is hands down my favorite.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar. rating 9.4
for Macanudo Gold Label Duke Of York
by Sam Andelman in Colorado on April 28, 2006
Verified purchase

Great taste, very consistent.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent all around cigar - best taste of any.
for Macanudo Gold Label Tudor
by Rick Axtell in Eugene, OR on June 16, 2005
Verified purchase

This cigar excelled in nearly every facet. Taste was the best I have tried period. Burn and consistency also 10 quality. Size and shape not necessarily my favorite but with the overall excellence I didn't care. I generally like a smaller diameter stick.

... read more
5.0 stars
The Best Smoke
for Macanudo Gold Label Tudor
by Alan in Tampa on October 16, 2003

Finally got myself a box of these beauties and I am thrilled. I generally prefer to buy my smokes in small quantities (5 or 10 packs) because I love to stock my humidor with a wide range of sizes and strenghs. But after I sampled my first Gold Label, I knew that the next time these came around I wanted a box so I would never have to be without this selection. It's that good. Beautiful to look at, exceptionally smooth and sweet all the way through and although very mild, the flavor is delicious. The only negative is that the burn can be a little inconsistent but that's a small deficiency in my mind because the taste and texture are so awesome. If you like em smooth and silky, this is one you have to have.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.