Cigar Deals!Offer

Macanudo Maduro Ascot (10) Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Fills a need
for Macanudo Maduro Ascot 10/10
by Steve in New Jersey on August 28, 2018

These are a tasty quick smoke that fills a need. When you don t have an hour to sit back, kick up your feet, you reach for one of these.

... read more
2.0 stars
Wow, and not in a good way
for Macanudo Maduro Ascot 10/10
by Jeff in Arizona on August 23, 2017

The maduro wrappers look so good on these, but don t seem to enhance the flavor of the cigars in any way. Maybe it s because they re wrapped so tightly that you get bruises in your mouth from try to pull a wee bit of smoke through them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Macanudo Maduro Ascot 10/10
by Bill in Colorado on May 08, 2016

Consistent quality with a great flavor! These make my commute home from work much more enjoyable. Only minor flaw is I often get some unraveling at the end.

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite daily smoke
for Macanudo Maduro Ascot (10)
by nedpwolf in vegas on December 05, 2011
Verified purchase

I love these little guys. Mild, great construction. Very tasty.

... read more
5.0 stars
Absolutely Fantastic
for Macanudo Maduro Ascot (10)
by GUY22 in NYC on July 20, 2011
Verified purchase

Fantastic small cigars. I've tried many many brands of small cigars over the years but I ALWAYS come back to Macanudo Ascot Maduros. Why? The consistancy. Mellow and smooth. Flavorful but not over powering.A relaxing and simple smoke. No matter how many times i venture forth and try new brands, I always have Macanudo at the ready. Always.

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfect little smokers
for Macanudo Maduro Ascot (10)
by Maxx in Binghamton, NY on October 23, 2010

I've been making my way through several brands of cigars lately. The Macanudo Madura are rapidly becoming my favorite, just a personal thing I suppose (like their maduro diplomat as well, how about famous smoke carry those, huh?). I actually like most of the General Cigar offerings (i.e. Partagas) but these little babies just hit the spot.Great draw from start to finish, not overly peppery, nice maduro smoke and flavor.Hey guys, this is a little cigar meant to fill the void between having no cigar at all to smoking one of the big boys. Let's not get too serious about it. They come in tins of 10 and I'll have them continually hanging around for various occasions, not the least of which will be the daily late afternoon decompression from work paired with a decent whiskey/scotch!!Nice taste, enjoyable smoke. Not much more you could ask for from a daily smoker (and these are every bit of that!!)Enjoy!!

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my favorite small cigars!
for Macanudo Maduro Ascot (10)
by David in Colorado on August 31, 2010
Verified purchase

The Macanudo Maduro is one of my favorite small cigars. In fact, I would recommend these to anyone who enjoys a relaxing smoke after a meal. When the 10/10 price drops below $100 I will fill up my humidor completely!!!Excellent draw and construction. Very consistent medium flavored cigar. I highly recommend this one to all of my friends!

... read more
5.0 stars
A very good small cigar with an excellent price.
for Macanudo Maduro Ascot (10)
by Matthew in Snohomish, WA on August 28, 2010

What I love about these small cigars:- They have a healthy oily sheen that you can see and feel. - Their draw is much better then the Onyx Impulses, as well as, the amount of smoke produced.- Timewise, they fit into my schedule 25-35 minutes, and satisfy my need for a sweet smoke.- Compared to the prices of the larger cigars from Macanudo, they are a great investment.- Better consistency in the enjoyment receive when smoking them, compared to the Onxy Impulses.- All of them have been smoked to the nub.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great in a time crunch!
for Macanudo Maduro Ascot (10)
by onlpkr in Lowell Ma on November 02, 2009
Verified purchase

Very enjoyable; great all the way around! Sat on the porch in Maine; watched the leaves fall and enjoyed every minute of this smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great 40 Minute Smoke
for Macanudo Maduro Ascot (10)
by James in Concord on October 14, 2009
Verified purchase

Great 40 Minute Smoke! Aromatic, mild and creamy... can't beat this delightful little smoke for $1 each.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Buy
for Macanudo Maduro Ascot (10)
by Jeff in Chapel Hill, NC on December 11, 2008

A great small smoke for the money. The Maduro wrapper offers a sweet taste & great aroma.

... read more
5.0 stars
smooth easy smoke
for Macanudo Maduro Ascot (10)
by Frank in hill, nh on November 12, 2008
Verified purchase

Unwrap them and set them in a humidor with a shot glass of cognac.......Nice

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.