Cigar Deals!Offer

Macanudo Maduro Baron De Rothschild Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Baron De Rothschild
for Macanudo Maduro Baron De Rothschild
by RB in CINCINNATI,OH on November 09, 2017

Can t go wrong with a Macanudo!

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth Tasting with Bold Hints at the Tip
for Macanudo Maduro Baron De Rothschild
by Chad Taylor in Texas on September 19, 2013
Verified purchase

Excellent smoke, smooth draw that decorates the pallet with a nutty oak taste and rich flavor and then exits with bold undertones and a captivating aroma.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth Tasting with Bold Hints at the Tip
for Macanudo Maduro Baron De Rothschild
by Chad Taylor in Texas on September 19, 2013
Verified purchase

Excellent smoke, smooth draw that decorates the pallet with a nutty oak taste and rich flavor and then exits with bold undertones and a captivating aroma.

... read more
5.0 stars
the best of the best of maduro cigars
for Macanudo Maduro Baron De Rothschild
by Mark in Waterloo, Iowa on September 25, 2009

Wow!! what can I saw about these Baron De Rothschild maduro cigars from Macanudo. I have sold and smoked cigars since the mid-1970's, always searching for "that" cigar. You know, the one that looks and tastes great. The one cigar that will fit your personality as well as your palate. Well, folks, this one is it. Great looks and construction, plus a super taste makes this my #1 pick of cigars. If you are a maduro smoker like me, why purchase anything else?? Stop the searching and make this one your cigar!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar!!!
for Macanudo Maduro Baron De Rothschild
by keenan S in ill on November 23, 2007
Verified purchase

I was impressed by the first one and now after the fourth, my opinoin has not changed. Its draw is what a good cigar should be, not to tight but loose enough that you have to work at it. The flavor is smooth then becomes rich toward the end. Its lives up the the maduro name. I also recommend the Rocky Patel sun grown factory 2nds. Buy a bundle, you cant beat the price and are just as good.

... read more
5.0 stars
Sophisticated and Classy
for Macanudo Maduro Baron De Rothschild
by Guy Eaton in OH on November 23, 2006

I've tried them all and keep coming back to the sophisticated and classy taste of the Macanudo Maduro Baron De Rothschild. I am now at the point that it is this cigar or none at all. It is my choice and I have made it.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome Cigar!
for Macanudo Maduro Baron De Rothschild
by Gregg in Gillette, WY on March 01, 2001

I'm just about done with a box of the Maduro Baron De Roth's and they have replaced the regular Baron De Roth's as my favorite cigar.Great flavor, no after taste, great burn - everything I want in a cigar. By far my favorite cigar now!

... read more
4.0 stars
Baron De Rothschild
for Macanudo Maduro Baron De Rothschild
by RB in CINCINNATI,OH on November 09, 2017

Can t go wrong with a Macanudo!

... read more
4.0 stars
Delcious But Dangerous
for Macanudo Maduro Baron De Rothschild
by A Funaro in Granada Hills CA on September 12, 2013

This cigar's tobaccos are beautifully chosen, and the taste is magnificent, but beware. The draw is as tight as if you didn't cut the cap. Poor construction. Many are also bent in a bow shape. Awful.

... read more
4.0 stars
Top notch, a must for maduro lovers
for Macanudo Maduro Baron De Rothschild
by Mark Borich in Branson West, MO on October 27, 2010

In the past 35 years, I have sold cigars and acquired a taste for them. In all of my years of maduro research, without a doubt, this cigar is the no. 1 cigar in my book. Love the taste and quality of this top drawer cigar.

... read more
4.0 stars
Love Them
for Macanudo Maduro Baron De Rothschild
by T. Thomason in Houston, TX on July 14, 2009

One of my favorite smokes but I now only purchase them in the stores so that I can feel if they are too tight. The ones that have a difficult draw have a very tight spot close to the mid point of the cigar, if it is there I choose another.

... read more
4.0 stars
Love Them
for Macanudo Maduro Baron De Rothschild
by T. Thomason in Houston, TX on July 14, 2009

One of my favorite smokes but I now only purchase them in the stores so that I can feel if they are too tight. The ones that have a difficult draw have a very tight spot close to the mid point of the cigar, if it is there I choose another.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.