I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Madelaine Analog Hygrometer Reviews

Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most recent review
NR consumer rating
Arrived DOA
for Madelaine Analog Hygrometer
by in PA on January 29, 2015
Verified purchase

Opened the box and was on zero. Stayed there all day. Tap the side and the needle just bounces around.

0 0
recommended for you based on Madelaine Analog Hygrometer
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Arrived DOA
by Steve in PA on January 29, 2015
Verified purchase

Opened the box and was on zero. Stayed there all day. Tap the side and the needle just bounces around.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
Ease_of_use
Materials
Longevity
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Works very well
by Greg in PA on January 05, 2014
Verified purchase

Does actually work. Boveda tested it and it s dead on. Also dead on with other calibrated hygros, with no adjusting necessary. Really does work out of the box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
Ease_of_use
Materials
Longevity
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
very dependable
by tom in tennessee on December 21, 2012
Verified purchase

Have been using this unit for over a year and never fails me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
Ease_of_use
Materials
Longevity
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Good littl hygrometer
by Mike in Jeff, MO on August 31, 2012
Verified purchase

I just bought a couple of these as kind of a back up to my digital ones. I'm amazed that they were actually accurate right out of the box. I put them in a bag with one of my trusted digital units and gave them the old salt test. They were spot on 75% RH just like the digital. I didn't have to adjust them at all.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
Ease_of_use
Materials
Longevity
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Impressive - it actually works!
by Scott in on September 28, 2011
Verified purchase

I can't believe this is more reliable than the many digital ones I've gone through over the years. Worth many times the price to me. Comes with a thin profile magnet mounting system. Adhesive has stuck perfectly. All in all, I cannot think of any reasonable way to improve this product. As I said, worth the money and more!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
Ease_of_use
Materials
Longevity
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Best one...
by Scott in Indiana on June 17, 2011
Verified purchase

I bought several hygrometers at the same time and out of all of them this little guy is the one that went into my new humidor. Better than the two large analogs I bought here. Easily calibrated,(I placed it next to my digital house hygrometer/thermometer which was verified as acurate), within a couple of days. I like it so much, I'm buying another for my fourth humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
Ease_of_use
Materials
Longevity
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Works well after calibrating, easy to read.
by Eric S in NJ on May 27, 2011
Verified purchase

Works well after calibrating, easy to read with the nice blue marks & the black trim and bubbled display glass (really plastic ) looks good... hope it holds up.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
Ease_of_use
Materials
Longevity
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.