Madelaine Reviews

Buy Madelaine Accessories online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Madelaine Accessories.
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Arrived DOA
for Madelaine Analog Hygrometer
by in PA on January 29, 2015
Verified purchase

Opened the box and was on zero. Stayed there all day. Tap the side and the needle just bounces around.

0 0
recommended for you based on Madelaine
Arrived DOA
for Madelaine Analog Hygrometer
by Steve in PA on January 29, 2015
Verified purchase

Opened the box and was on zero. Stayed there all day. Tap the side and the needle just bounces around.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
Ease_of_use
Materials
Longevity
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Works very well
for Madelaine Analog Hygrometer
by Greg in PA on January 05, 2014
Verified purchase

Does actually work. Boveda tested it and it s dead on. Also dead on with other calibrated hygros, with no adjusting necessary. Really does work out of the box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
Ease_of_use
Materials
Longevity
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
very dependable
for Madelaine Analog Hygrometer
by tom in tennessee on December 21, 2012
Verified purchase

Have been using this unit for over a year and never fails me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
Ease_of_use
Materials
Longevity
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Good littl hygrometer
for Madelaine Analog Hygrometer
by Mike in Jeff, MO on August 31, 2012
Verified purchase

I just bought a couple of these as kind of a back up to my digital ones. I'm amazed that they were actually accurate right out of the box. I put them in a bag with one of my trusted digital units and gave them the old salt test. They were spot on 75% RH just like the digital. I didn't have to adjust them at all.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
Ease_of_use
Materials
Longevity
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Nice tubes but...
for
by Rondo in Palmer Township on October 18, 2011
Verified purchase

Nice stainless tubes but rubber o-rings are useless. Would prefer screw caps. But, great protection for cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Works intermittently
for
by Matt in St. Paul on September 29, 2011
Verified purchase

I recieved this as part of my order. two things, it is hard to tell the fluid level in the reservroir and it ingnited only after many tries.. not thrilled, but considering the price, ok

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Impressive - it actually works!
for Madelaine Analog Hygrometer
by Scott in on September 28, 2011
Verified purchase

I can't believe this is more reliable than the many digital ones I've gone through over the years. Worth many times the price to me. Comes with a thin profile magnet mounting system. Adhesive has stuck perfectly. All in all, I cannot think of any reasonable way to improve this product. As I said, worth the money and more!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
Ease_of_use
Materials
Longevity
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Decent Lighter
for
by J in on August 08, 2011
Verified purchase

It's a decent torch lighter. I received it for free with another purchase. It lights fairly consistently and produces a nice even flame. It fits nicely in your hand and your pocket.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Very Nice
for
by Ken in Central Ms on July 21, 2011
Verified purchase

Sharp looking, single flame, easy to adjust and refill. Does the job. Great value!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Best one...
for Madelaine Analog Hygrometer
by Scott in Indiana on June 17, 2011
Verified purchase

I bought several hygrometers at the same time and out of all of them this little guy is the one that went into my new humidor. Better than the two large analogs I bought here. Easily calibrated,(I placed it next to my digital house hygrometer/thermometer which was verified as acurate), within a couple of days. I like it so much, I'm buying another for my fourth humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
Ease_of_use
Materials
Longevity
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.