Save 20%! - Click Here20% Off

Madelaine Reviews

80rated
16 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
no rating values found
Buy Madelaine Accessories online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Madelaine Accessories.
most helpful positive review
80 rated
really nice
for Madelaine Analog Hygrometer
by in Pennsylvania on June 2, 2016

So far so good, no salt test needed, works right out of the box, I may test it later if i find its inconsistent, but for right now I like it and the price is right, I ll be picking up more of these little gems for my cigar bags and smaller humidors.

0 0
recommended for you based on Madelaine
80rated
really nice
for Madelaine Analog Hygrometer
by Jimmy in Pennsylvania on June 02, 2016

So far so good, no salt test needed, works right out of the box, I may test it later if i find its inconsistent, but for right now I like it and the price is right, I ll be picking up more of these little gems for my cigar bags and smaller humidors.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
80
Ease_of_use
80
Materials
80
Longevity
80
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
80
Arrived DOA
for Madelaine Analog Hygrometer
by Steve in PA on January 29, 2015
Verified purchase

Opened the box and was on zero. Stayed there all day. Tap the side and the needle just bounces around.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
Ease_of_use
Materials
Longevity
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Works very well
for Madelaine Analog Hygrometer
by Greg in PA on January 05, 2014
Verified purchase

Does actually work. Boveda tested it and it s dead on. Also dead on with other calibrated hygros, with no adjusting necessary. Really does work out of the box.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
Ease_of_use
Materials
Longevity
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
very dependable
for Madelaine Analog Hygrometer
by tom in tennessee on December 21, 2012
Verified purchase

Have been using this unit for over a year and never fails me.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
Ease_of_use
Materials
Longevity
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Good littl hygrometer
for Madelaine Analog Hygrometer
by Mike in Jeff, MO on August 31, 2012
Verified purchase

I just bought a couple of these as kind of a back up to my digital ones. I'm amazed that they were actually accurate right out of the box. I put them in a bag with one of my trusted digital units and gave them the old salt test. They were spot on 75% RH just like the digital. I didn't have to adjust them at all.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
Ease_of_use
Materials
Longevity
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Nice tubes but...
for Stainless Double Cigar Tube
by Rondo in Palmer Township on October 18, 2011
Verified purchase

Nice stainless tubes but rubber o-rings are useless. Would prefer screw caps. But, great protection for cigars.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Works intermittently
for Madelaine Glide Single Flame
by Matt in St. Paul on September 29, 2011
Verified purchase

I recieved this as part of my order. two things, it is hard to tell the fluid level in the reservroir and it ingnited only after many tries.. not thrilled, but considering the price, ok

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Impressive - it actually works!
for Madelaine Analog Hygrometer
by Scott in on September 28, 2011
Verified purchase

I can't believe this is more reliable than the many digital ones I've gone through over the years. Worth many times the price to me.Comes with a thin profile magnet mounting system. Adhesive has stuck perfectly.All in all, I cannot think of any reasonable way to improve this product. As I said, worth the money and more!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
Ease_of_use
Materials
Longevity
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Decent Lighter
for Madelaine Fury Single Flame
by J in on August 08, 2011
Verified purchase

It's a decent torch lighter. I received it for free with another purchase. It lights fairly consistently and produces a nice even flame. It fits nicely in your hand and your pocket.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Very Nice
for Madelaine Fury Single Flame
by Ken in Central Ms on July 21, 2011
Verified purchase

Sharp looking, single flame, easy to adjust and refill. Does the job. Great value!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.