Cigar Deals!Offer

Magnum Wingman No. 2 Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
My favorite stick
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Magnum
by Adam Smyth in Indianapolis on December 18, 2018

This is my favorite stick, I love everything about it.

... read more
4.0 stars
SUMARY OF WHAT? CONFUSING QUESTION.
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Magnum
by richard SCHUSTER in SANDUSKY, OH on October 08, 2018

LA GLORIA CUNANA GILDED AGE IS GREAT SMOKE, FLAVOR THRU ENTIRE SMOKE.

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite stick
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Magnum
by Adam Smyth in Indianapolis on December 18, 2018

This is my favorite stick, I love everything about it.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good cigar
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Magnum
by JOHN J QUINN in Florida FL on August 22, 2017

This is now my go to cigar which I smoke most often. Great taste and a smooth draw.

... read more
5.0 stars
What a great smoke!
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Magnum 5 Pack
by Kevin in Woodbury Heights NJ on May 24, 2015

I don t know why I isn t try these before now, but what an excellent cigar..great taste, well constructed, burns great...I well keep these in the humidor.

... read more
5.0 stars
My NEW favorie cigar!
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Magnum
by Antonio in Detroit, Michigan on July 20, 2014
Verified purchase

This is one superb cigar! Deliciously bold and full bodied, flawlessly constructed, and equally pleasing in appearance, I will be stocking up as soon as I can clear some space in my humidors.

... read more
5.0 stars
PowerHouse
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Magnum
by Raman in Southern CA on April 01, 2014
Verified purchase

This is one underrated cigar. If like a smooth cigar with a ton of nicotine, them look no further. I Smoke a Magnum and was not able to fall asleep felt wired. Good smoke, I will buy more soon. Not for a beginner or someone with a mild palate.

... read more
5.0 stars
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Magnum
by JIMMY B in SPARTA N.J. on February 03, 2014

CIGAR IS VERY GOOD GOOD TASTE GOOD BURN GOOD DRAWER

... read more
4.0 stars
SUMARY OF WHAT? CONFUSING QUESTION.
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Magnum
by richard SCHUSTER in SANDUSKY, OH on October 08, 2018

LA GLORIA CUNANA GILDED AGE IS GREAT SMOKE, FLAVOR THRU ENTIRE SMOKE.

... read more
4.0 stars
Outstanding
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Magnum
by Robbie in Michigan on June 13, 2018

Paired well with buffalo trace

... read more
4.0 stars
Great cigar
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Magnum
by Mike in NC on June 06, 2015

Super cigar, got as part of a sampler. Medium/strong. Draws well good flavor from start to finish.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great suprise!
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Magnum
by David in Houston, TX on May 25, 2015

Had this in the humidor from a sampler, finally had a day to take the time and enjoy this cigar for the first time, very impressed with the flavor, it was very mild but still had a bit of robust flavor to make this smoke a very enjoyable one. The burn was a bit inconsistent from time to time but I just had to make a few small corrections with the lighter, it held ash pretty well and overall the cigar lasted about two hours. Will look forward to adding a few of these to the humidor.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.