Cigar Deals!Offer

Maker's Mark Reviews

83rated
29 reviews
81% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
69
Construction
84
Draw
83
Consistency
80
Appearance
87
Burn
85
Buy Maker's Mark Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Maker's Mark Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Bad Ass Cigar
for Maker's Mark 650
by in hell yes..texas on July 24, 2010

A 10. A fucking 10. No shit. Kicks ass all across the board. Best cigar I have ever had.

20 18
most helpful negative review
55 rated
Pretty Harsh!
for Maker's Mark 538
by in NY & Miami on July 20, 2014
Verified purchase

Tastes like a dime store brand that is priced like a quality cigar. Smoked 2 and know I am not a fan. Gave my son late 20 s a couple. After the first smoke, his text: . . . man its pretty harsh .

6 4
Recommended for you based on Maker's Mark
100rated
Awesome Cigar
for Maker's Mark 650
by Jeremiah Lee Driver in TX on July 22, 2018

I bought 2 of these cigars back on July 16, 2018. I wanted to share a special moment on my honeymoon and vacation with my dad. These cigars hit the spot and made it a special moment and topped off my vacation. I would recommend these to anyone. I will definitely get more when I have time and the money. Thank you

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
OUT STANDING
for Maker's Mark 650
by Robert A Guyre in NJ on March 23, 2018

I KEEP BUYING THEM

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Cigs
for Maker's Mark 10th Anniversary
by Joe in Nor Cal on September 13, 2013
Verified purchase

O.K. so I'm not a big fan of flavored cigars; although, I'll occasionally dip my side of the stick in a glass of Zaya rum and even less occasionally smoke a Swisher or sweet Backwoods. And at first, I thought ughh. But it grew on me. The construction and burn are top notch. And the bourbon flavor made the smoke an event. Now I can't smoke anything else. Luckily I was able to get the last box from Famous before they sold out. There are a few five-packs left. Buy them before they're gone! The 10th anniversary is a little sweeter than the regular makers cigar too!

... read more
714
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Bad Ass Cigar
for Maker's Mark 650
by c.palmer in hell yes..texas on July 24, 2010

A 10. A fucking 10. No shit. Kicks ass all across the board. Best cigar I have ever had.

... read more
2018
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
I love these cigars!
for Maker's Mark 650
by Carl J. McIntosh in Ohio on April 13, 2017

Great taste, great burn, great cigar!

... read more
1013
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Great Cigar
for Maker's Mark 650
by N. in California on August 29, 2016

Not sure about the Negative reviews as this is an Excellent Cigar!! Great balance between taste and consistency. Resolving any issue with breaking apart, I removed from the glass tubule and placed in my humidor. Sharing in my review how great this cigar was are four 4 others family and friends . Next purchase will be a box instead of just five. 5 .

... read more
1117
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98rated
Very nice flavor !
for Maker's Mark 538 (Glass Tubes)
by Jason in United States on April 19, 2014

Great burn and taste for a cheaper cigar very impressed

... read more
77
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
94rated
A great smoke and gift!
for Maker's Mark 650
by David Bossi in Maryland on July 23, 2018

I ve received these many times as gifts over the years and still LOVE receiving them to this day! It s a high quality smoke with a smooth finish along with the taste of my favorite bourbon. A great combination and something any cigar buddy with really enjoy!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
93rated
Delicious cigar you won t regret
for Maker's Mark 650
by Georgeanna Anderson in Tennessee on August 04, 2018

Best cigar I have had i was surprised by the subtle sweetness on their finish that made me want to hit it again. Wasn t a strong sweetness just very light. like an afterthought that worked perfectly.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
... awsome
for Maker's Mark 650
by jlcoastie in miami on May 11, 2013

First time smoking these didn't know what to expect. opened it up and got kicked in the teeth with a powerful bourbon smell. Although i was now thinking the minute i light this cigar my face would explode like a a well known cartoon, i lit it up. first draw was great. In fact almost all the way to the bottom it was great then out of nowhere there was no bourbon taste, bouquet, or even a good draw.so in all good but needs to be lower price.

... read more
1318
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.