Cigar Deals!Offer

Maker's Mark Reviews

4.0 stars
38 reviews
87% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Maker's Mark Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Maker's Mark Cigars.
5.0 stars
A favorite of mine and my Saturday Golf Group
for Maker's Mark 10th Anniversary
by Bob in Central Mass on April 10, 2019

Great flavor and aroma. If you re an occasional cigar smoker and prefer something on the mild side. Give these a try. You won t be disappointed.

... read more
5.0 stars
Worth it
for Maker's Mark 650
by John in TX on December 27, 2018

This one is one I will definitely be buying more of.

... read more
5.0 stars
great cigarillo
for Maker's Mark Cigarillos 10/10
by W Foster in NY on October 16, 2018

perfect for a 25-30 minute smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Maker's Mark 650
by Stephen Sciannames in 529 Maguire Avenue , Staten Island , New York , 10309 on September 07, 2018

I Am Always Happy With My Makers Mark Cigars And These 650 s Are No Exception !!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Maker's Mark 538 (Glass Tubes)
by Mark Scates in OK on August 22, 2018

Enjoy these a lot!! Very mild!

... read more
5.0 stars
Delicious cigar you won t regret
for Maker's Mark 650
by Georgeanna Anderson in Tennessee on August 04, 2018

Best cigar I have had i was surprised by the subtle sweetness on their finish that made me want to hit it again. Wasn t a strong sweetness just very light. like an afterthought that worked perfectly.

... read more
5.0 stars
A great smoke and gift!
for Maker's Mark 650
by David Bossi in Maryland on July 23, 2018

I ve received these many times as gifts over the years and still LOVE receiving them to this day! It s a high quality smoke with a smooth finish along with the taste of my favorite bourbon. A great combination and something any cigar buddy with really enjoy!

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome Cigar
for Maker's Mark 650
by Jeremiah Lee Driver in TX on July 22, 2018

I bought 2 of these cigars back on July 16, 2018. I wanted to share a special moment on my honeymoon and vacation with my dad. These cigars hit the spot and made it a special moment and topped off my vacation. I would recommend these to anyone. I will definitely get more when I have time and the money. Thank you

... read more
5.0 stars
OUT STANDING
for Maker's Mark 650
by Robert A Guyre in NJ on March 23, 2018

I KEEP BUYING THEM

... read more
5.0 stars
I love these cigars!
for Maker's Mark 650
by Carl J. McIntosh in Ohio on April 13, 2017

Great taste, great burn, great cigar!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.