Cigar Deals!Offer

Man O' War Immortal Reviews

84rated
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Man O' War Immortal Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Man O' War Immortal Cigars.
most helpful positive review
70 rated
Not a bad smoke...
for Man O' War Immortal Robusto 5 Pack
by in Wichita Falls on April 5, 2018

I got a group of these as part of a bundle, and they do have a very nice earthy warm flavor. However, about 1/2 way through, the wrapper just fell apart. I finished by just holding the binder. The draw is also too soft. I wouldn t toss them, but I don t know if I will buy any more.

2 1
most recent review
94 rated
Nice, spicy cigar
for Man O' War Immortal Robusto 5 Pack
by in Ormond Beach on May 21, 2018

AJ created another good cigar here. It is nice and spicy but not over the top strong.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Man O' War Immortal
98rated
Great stick
for Man O' War Immortal Robusto 5 Pack
by Kevan in SoCal on May 15, 2018

I picked these up on sale and left them in my humidor for a week. I just smoked my first one tonight and I loved it. I m still pretty new to cigars but what I got from it was, open draw, near flawless construction, good burn, and great flavors including pepper. I thoroughly enjoyed it and smoked it until I couldn t hold it anymore. This is the second of the man o wars that I have tried and both were amazing.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
94rated
Nice, spicy cigar
for Man O' War Immortal Robusto 5 Pack
by Steve in Ormond Beach on May 21, 2018

AJ created another good cigar here. It is nice and spicy but not over the top strong.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
88rated
Quality
for Man O' War Immortal Robusto 5 Pack
by Mike in Charlotte, NC on November 10, 2017

Appearance to me is a little strange with the twist cap but don t judge by the cover. Burns excellent, tastes good, and cost effective when they are on sale or freebies. Overall a good quality smoke.

... read more
78
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
100
81rated
More than what I expected
for Man O' War Immortal Robusto 5 Pack
by Khalid in Dubai on August 12, 2017

Good for an everyday smoke

... read more
47
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
80
76rated
Nice cigars
for Man O' War Immortal Robusto 5 Pack
by Terry in MS on April 06, 2018

Not my favorite cigar but great for a everyday stick.

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
70rated
Not a bad smoke...
for Man O' War Immortal Robusto 5 Pack
by Spike72AFA in Wichita Falls on April 05, 2018

I got a group of these as part of a bundle, and they do have a very nice earthy warm flavor. However, about 1/2 way through, the wrapper just fell apart. I finished by just holding the binder. The draw is also too soft. I wouldn t toss them, but I don t know if I will buy any more.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
50
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.