Cigar Deals!Offer

Man O' War Immortal Reviews

83rated
11 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Man O' War Immortal Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Man O' War Immortal Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 rated
Great stick
for Man O' War Immortal Robusto 5 Pack
by in SoCal on May 15, 2018

I picked these up on sale and left them in my humidor for a week. I just smoked my first one tonight and I loved it. I m still pretty new to cigars but what I got from it was, open draw, near flawless construction, good burn, and great flavors including pepper. I thoroughly enjoyed it and smoked it until I couldn t hold it anymore. This is the second of the man o wars that I have tried and both were amazing.

4 2
most recent review
85 rated
Decent medium bodied smoke
for Man O' War Immortal Robusto 5 Pack
by in Kansas on January 30, 2019

Solid middle of the road smoke. Great for an inbetweener or a walk or sharing. Good for 50 minutes of pleasant cigar satisfaction.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Man O' War Immortal
98rated
Great stick
for Man O' War Immortal Robusto 5 Pack
by Kevan in SoCal on May 15, 2018

I picked these up on sale and left them in my humidor for a week. I just smoked my first one tonight and I loved it. I m still pretty new to cigars but what I got from it was, open draw, near flawless construction, good burn, and great flavors including pepper. I thoroughly enjoyed it and smoked it until I couldn t hold it anymore. This is the second of the man o wars that I have tried and both were amazing.

... read more
42
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
94rated
Nice, spicy cigar
for Man O' War Immortal Robusto 5 Pack
by Steve in Ormond Beach on May 21, 2018

AJ created another good cigar here. It is nice and spicy but not over the top strong.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90rated
One of the best.
for Man O' War Immortal Robusto 5 Pack
by Justin Carnahan in OR on December 07, 2018

Smooth, consistent, even burning. Creamy. Love then.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
Quality
for Man O' War Immortal Robusto 5 Pack
by Mike in Charlotte, NC on November 10, 2017

Appearance to me is a little strange with the twist cap but don t judge by the cover. Burns excellent, tastes good, and cost effective when they are on sale or freebies. Overall a good quality smoke.

... read more
89
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
100
85rated
Decent medium bodied smoke
for Man O' War Immortal Robusto 5 Pack
by Mr. Timn in Kansas on January 30, 2019

Solid middle of the road smoke. Great for an inbetweener or a walk or sharing. Good for 50 minutes of pleasant cigar satisfaction.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
81rated
More than what I expected
for Man O' War Immortal Robusto 5 Pack
by Khalid in Dubai on August 12, 2017

Good for an everyday smoke

... read more
59
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
A tasty bonus in my order
for Man O' War Immortal Robusto 5 Pack
by Wikidouche in Pine Bush NY on October 11, 2018

Got 5 of these as a bonus, smells of coffee, tastes of mocha and cocoa, even burning

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Good not great
for Man O' War Immortal Robusto 5 Pack
by Matthew in LA on September 03, 2018

Fragile wrappers/binders that on 2 sticks split at the shoulder on cutting.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
80
80rated
A favorite of mine
for Man O' War Immortal Robusto 5 Pack
by Chris in Bay Area Ca on August 06, 2018

Burn and construction are fantastic on theses. I have bought these many times. The Immortal is know called the Legend. If you like the legend this is the same exact cigar.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
76rated
Nice cigars
for Man O' War Immortal Robusto 5 Pack
by Terry in MS on April 06, 2018

Not my favorite cigar but great for a everyday stick.

... read more
14
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.