Cigar Deals!Offer

Man O' War Immortal Reviews

4.0 stars
11 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Man O' War Immortal Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Man O' War Immortal Cigars.
5.0 stars
One of the best.
for Man O' War Immortal Robusto 5 Pack
by Justin Carnahan in OR on December 07, 2018

Smooth, consistent, even burning. Creamy. Love then.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice, spicy cigar
for Man O' War Immortal Robusto 5 Pack
by Steve in Ormond Beach on May 21, 2018

AJ created another good cigar here. It is nice and spicy but not over the top strong.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great stick
for Man O' War Immortal Robusto 5 Pack
by Kevan in SoCal on May 15, 2018

I picked these up on sale and left them in my humidor for a week. I just smoked my first one tonight and I loved it. I m still pretty new to cigars but what I got from it was, open draw, near flawless construction, good burn, and great flavors including pepper. I thoroughly enjoyed it and smoked it until I couldn t hold it anymore. This is the second of the man o wars that I have tried and both were amazing.

... read more
4.0 stars
Decent medium bodied smoke
for Man O' War Immortal Robusto 5 Pack
by Mr. Timn in Kansas on January 30, 2019

Solid middle of the road smoke. Great for an inbetweener or a walk or sharing. Good for 50 minutes of pleasant cigar satisfaction.

... read more
4.0 stars
A tasty bonus in my order
for Man O' War Immortal Robusto 5 Pack
by Wikidouche in Pine Bush NY on October 11, 2018

Got 5 of these as a bonus, smells of coffee, tastes of mocha and cocoa, even burning

... read more
4.0 stars
Good not great
for Man O' War Immortal Robusto 5 Pack
by Matthew in LA on September 03, 2018

Fragile wrappers/binders that on 2 sticks split at the shoulder on cutting.

... read more
4.0 stars
A favorite of mine
for Man O' War Immortal Robusto 5 Pack
by Chris in Bay Area Ca on August 06, 2018

Burn and construction are fantastic on theses. I have bought these many times. The Immortal is know called the Legend. If you like the legend this is the same exact cigar.

... read more
4.0 stars
Nice cigars
for Man O' War Immortal Robusto 5 Pack
by Terry in MS on April 06, 2018

Not my favorite cigar but great for a everyday stick.

... read more
4.0 stars
Not a bad smoke...
for Man O' War Immortal Robusto 5 Pack
by Spike72AFA in Wichita Falls on April 05, 2018

I got a group of these as part of a bundle, and they do have a very nice earthy warm flavor. However, about 1/2 way through, the wrapper just fell apart. I finished by just holding the binder. The draw is also too soft. I wouldn t toss them, but I don t know if I will buy any more.

... read more
4.0 stars
Quality
for Man O' War Immortal Robusto 5 Pack
by Mike in Charlotte, NC on November 10, 2017

Appearance to me is a little strange with the twist cap but don t judge by the cover. Burns excellent, tastes good, and cost effective when they are on sale or freebies. Overall a good quality smoke.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.